plasma_applet_weather - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (70 entries)

[ctx: wind direction]
en: N
zh_TW: 北

[ctx: wind direction]
en: NNE
zh_TW: 北北東

[ctx: wind direction]
en: NE
zh_TW: 東北

[ctx: wind direction]
en: ENE
zh_TW: 東北東

[ctx: wind direction]
en: E
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: wind direction]
en: SSE
zh_TW: 南南東

[ctx: wind direction]
en: SE
zh_TW: 東南

[ctx: wind direction]
en: ESE
zh_TW: 東南東

[ctx: wind direction]
en: S
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: wind direction]
en: NNW
zh_TW: 北北西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: NW
zh_TW: 西北

[ctx: wind direction]
en: WNW
zh_TW: 西北西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: W
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: SSW
zh_TW: 南南西

[ctx: wind direction]
en: SW
zh_TW: 西南

[ctx: wind direction]
en: WSW
zh_TW: 西南西

[ctx: wind speed]
en: Calm
zh_TW: 涼

[ctx: @title]
en: Weather Station
zh_TW: 氣象站

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 個人化

[ctx: @title]
en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Compact Mode
zh_TW: 緊湊模式

[ctx: @label]
en: Show temperature:
zh_TW: 顯示溫度：

[ctx: @option:radio Show temperature:]
en: Over the widget icon
zh_TW: 蓋在元件圖示上

[ctx: @option:radio Show temperature:]
en: Beside the widget icon
zh_TW: 在元件圖示旁邊

[ctx: @option:radio Show temperature:]
en: Do not show
zh_TW: 不顯示

[ctx: @label]
en: Show in tooltip:
zh_TW: 在工具提示中顯示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

[ctx: @option:check Show in tooltip: wind]
en: Wind
zh_TW: 風

[ctx: @option:check Show in tooltip: pressure]
en: Pressure
zh_TW: 氣壓

[ctx: @option:check Show in tooltip: humidity]
en: Humidity
zh_TW: 濕度

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Pressure:
zh_TW: 氣壓：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Wind speed:
zh_TW: 風速：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Update every:
zh_TW: 更新間隔：

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: @label]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: No location is currently selected]
en: None selected
zh_TW: 未選擇

[ctx: @label]
en: Provider:
zh_TW: 提供者：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter new location
zh_TW: 輸入新位置

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter location
zh_TW: 輸入位置

[ctx: @info]
en: No weather stations found for '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 的天氣站

[ctx: @info]
en: Search for a weather station to change your location
zh_TW: 搜尋氣象站來變更您的位置

[ctx: @info]
en: Search for a weather station to set your location
zh_TW: 搜尋氣象站來設定您的位置

en: Please set your location
zh_TW: 請設定您的位置

en: Set location…
zh_TW: 設定位置…

en: Weather information retrieval for %1 timed out.
zh_TW: 查詢 %1 的天氣資訊時超過等待時間。

[ctx: pressure tendency]
en: Rising
zh_TW: 上升

[ctx: pressure tendency]
en: Falling
zh_TW: 下降

[ctx: pressure tendency]
en: Steady
zh_TW: 穩定

[ctx: Wind condition]
en: Calm
zh_TW: 涼

[ctx: Forecast period timeframe]
en: 1 Day | %1 Days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

[ctx: @label]
en: Windchill:
zh_TW: 風力：

[ctx: @label]
en: Humidex:
zh_TW: 濕度：

[ctx: @label ground temperature]
en: Dewpoint:
zh_TW: 結露指數：

[ctx: @label]
en: Pressure:
zh_TW: 氣壓：

[ctx: @label pressure tendency, rising/falling/steady]
en: Pressure Tendency:
zh_TW: 壓力趨勢：

[ctx: @label]
en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度：

[ctx: @label]
en: Humidity:
zh_TW: 濕度：

[ctx: @label]
en: Wind Gust:
zh_TW: 風速：

[ctx: Time of the day (from the duple Day/Night)]
en: Day
zh_TW: 白天

[ctx: Time of the day (from the duple Day/Night)]
en: Night
zh_TW: 夜晚

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the translated plasmoid name]
en: Click to configure %1
zh_TW: 點擊設定%1

en: Humidity: %1
zh_TW: 濕度：%1

[ctx: @title:column weather warnings]
en: Warnings Issued
zh_TW: 已發布的警報

[ctx: @title:column weather watches]
en: Watches Issued
zh_TW: 已發布的特報

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Notices
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Cannot find '%1' using %2.
zh_TW: 無法搜尋到「%1」，改使用「%2」。

en: Connection to %1 weather server timed out.
zh_TW: 連結至 %1 天氣伺服器時超出等待時間。
