kdeplasma-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Dictionaries
zh_TW: 字典

en: Add More Dictionaries
zh_TW: 新增更多字典

en: Unable to load dictionary list
zh_TW: 無法載入字典列表

[ctx: %2 human-readable error string]
en: Error code: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼：%1（%2）

en: No dictionaries
zh_TW: 沒有字典

en: Add More…
zh_TW: 新增更多…

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter word to define here…
zh_TW: 在此輸入要定義的單字…

en: Unable to load definition
zh_TW: 無法載入定義
