kdeplasma-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Provider:
zh_TW: 提供者：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This wallpaper provider does not filter out images that may be sensitive or objectionable. Use caution if these images will be displayed in public.
zh_TW: 本桌布提供者並不會過濾可能令人反感或冒犯人的影像。如果影像會在公共區域展示的話請小心。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Update when using metered network connection
zh_TW: 使用計量網路連線時仍然更新

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Ultra Wide
zh_TW: 超廣角

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Nature
zh_TW: 大自然

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Flower
zh_TW: 花朵

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Funny
zh_TW: 有趣

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Cute
zh_TW: 可愛

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Cool
zh_TW: 酷

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Fall
zh_TW: 秋天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Love
zh_TW: 戀愛

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Design
zh_TW: 設計感

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Christmas
zh_TW: 聖誕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅行

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Beach
zh_TW: 海灘

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Car
zh_TW: 車輛

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Sports
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Animal
zh_TW: 動物

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: People
zh_TW: 人們

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Summer
zh_TW: 夏日

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Galaxy
zh_TW: 銀河

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Positioning:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Scaled and Cropped
zh_TW: 已縮放與裁剪過

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Scaled
zh_TW: 已縮放過

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Scaled, Keep Proportions
zh_TW: 已縮放過，但保持比例

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Tiled
zh_TW: 並排

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Background Color
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色

[ctx: @label]
en: Today's picture:
zh_TW: 今日圖片：

[ctx: @label]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: @label]
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟所在資料夾

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button]
en: Open the destination folder where the wallpaper image was saved.
zh_TW: 開啟桌布影像儲存的目的資料夾。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Today's picture
zh_TW: 今日圖片

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for an image %1 title %2 author]
en: %1 Author: %2. Right-click on the image to see more actions.
zh_TW: %1 作者：%2。在影像上按右鍵來看更多動作。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The wallpaper is being fetched from the Internet.
zh_TW: 正在從網路上取得桌布。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Failed to fetch the wallpaper from the Internet.
zh_TW: 無法從網路上取得桌布。

[ctx: @action:inmenu wallpaper preview menu]
en: Save Image as…
zh_TW: 儲存影像為…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button and a menu item]
en: Save today's picture to local disk
zh_TW: 儲存今日圖片到本機磁碟

[ctx: @action:inmenu wallpaper preview menu, will open the website of the wallpaper]
en: Open Link in Browser…
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟連結…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a menu item]
en: Open the website of today's picture in the default browser
zh_TW: 在預設瀏覽器中開啟今日圖片的網站

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Today's Picture
zh_TW: 儲存今日圖片

[ctx: @label:listbox Template for file dialog]
en: JPEG image (*.jpeg *.jpg *.jpe)
zh_TW: JPEG 影像 (*.jpeg *.jpg *.jpe)

[ctx: @info:status after a save action]
en: The image was not saved.
zh_TW: 影像未被儲存。

[ctx: @info:status after a save action %1 file path %2 basename]
en: The image was saved as <a href="%1">%2</a>
zh_TW: 影像已儲存為 <a href="%1">%2</a>
