plasma_applet_binaryclock - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Inactive LEDs
zh_TW: 未發亮的 LED

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒數

[ctx: @option:check]
en: In BCD format (decimal)
zh_TW: 使用 BCD 格式顯示（十進位）

en: Use custom color for:
zh_TW: 對什麼使用自訂顏色：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Active LEDs
zh_TW: 發亮的 LED
