plasma_applet_fuzzy_clock - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (171 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Bold text
zh_TW: 粗體字

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Italic text
zh_TW: 斜體字

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Fuzzyness:
zh_TW: 模糊程度：

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Accurate
zh_TW: 精確

[ctx: @item:inrange]
en: Fuzzy
zh_TW: 模糊

en: One o’clock
zh_TW: 一點

en: Five past one
zh_TW: 一點五分

en: Ten past one
zh_TW: 一點十分

en: Quarter past one
zh_TW: 一點十五分

en: Twenty past one
zh_TW: 一點廿分

en: Twenty-five past one
zh_TW: 一點廿五分

en: Half past one
zh_TW: 一點半

en: Twenty-five to two
zh_TW: 一點卅五分

en: Twenty to two
zh_TW: 一點四十分

en: Quarter to two
zh_TW: 一點四十五分

en: Ten to two
zh_TW: 一點五十分

en: Five to two
zh_TW: 一點五十五分

en: Two o’clock
zh_TW: 兩點

en: Five past two
zh_TW: 兩點五分

en: Ten past two
zh_TW: 兩點十分

en: Quarter past two
zh_TW: 兩點十五分

en: Twenty past two
zh_TW: 兩點廿分

en: Twenty-five past two
zh_TW: 兩點廿五分

en: Half past two
zh_TW: 兩點卅分

en: Twenty-five to three
zh_TW: 兩點卅五分

en: Twenty to three
zh_TW: 兩點四十分

en: Quarter to three
zh_TW: 兩點四十五分

en: Ten to three
zh_TW: 兩點五十分

en: Five to three
zh_TW: 兩點五十五分

en: Three o’clock
zh_TW: 三點

en: Five past three
zh_TW: 三點五分

en: Ten past three
zh_TW: 三點十分

en: Quarter past three
zh_TW: 三點十五分

en: Twenty past three
zh_TW: 三點廿分

en: Twenty-five past three
zh_TW: 三點廿五分

en: Half past three
zh_TW: 三點卅分

en: Twenty-five to four
zh_TW: 三點卅五分

en: Twenty to four
zh_TW: 三點四十分

en: Quarter to four
zh_TW: 三點四十五分

en: Ten to four
zh_TW: 三點五十分

en: Five to four
zh_TW: 三點五十五分

en: Four o’clock
zh_TW: 四點

en: Five past four
zh_TW: 四點五分

en: Ten past four
zh_TW: 四點十分

en: Quarter past four
zh_TW: 四點十五分

en: Twenty past four
zh_TW: 四點廿分

en: Twenty-five past four
zh_TW: 四點廿五分

en: Half past four
zh_TW: 四點卅分

en: Twenty-five to five
zh_TW: 四點卅五分

en: Twenty to five
zh_TW: 四點四十分

en: Quarter to five
zh_TW: 四點四十五分

en: Ten to five
zh_TW: 四點五十分

en: Five to five
zh_TW: 四點五十五分

en: Five o’clock
zh_TW: 五點

en: Five past five
zh_TW: 五點五分

en: Ten past five
zh_TW: 五點十分

en: Quarter past five
zh_TW: 五點十五分

en: Twenty past five
zh_TW: 五點廿分

en: Twenty-five past five
zh_TW: 五點廿五分

en: Half past five
zh_TW: 五點卅分

en: Twenty-five to six
zh_TW: 五點卅五分

en: Twenty to six
zh_TW: 五點四十分

en: Quarter to six
zh_TW: 五點四十五分

en: Ten to six
zh_TW: 五點五十分

en: Five to six
zh_TW: 五點五十五分

en: Six o’clock
zh_TW: 六點

en: Five past six
zh_TW: 六點五分

en: Ten past six
zh_TW: 六點十分

en: Quarter past six
zh_TW: 六點十五分

en: Twenty past six
zh_TW: 六點廿分

en: Twenty-five past six
zh_TW: 六點廿五分

en: Half past six
zh_TW: 六點卅分

en: Twenty-five to seven
zh_TW: 六點卅五分

en: Twenty to seven
zh_TW: 六點四十分

en: Quarter to seven
zh_TW: 六點四十五分

en: Ten to seven
zh_TW: 六點五十分

en: Five to seven
zh_TW: 六點五十五分

en: Seven o’clock
zh_TW: 七點

en: Five past seven
zh_TW: 七點五分

en: Ten past seven
zh_TW: 七點十分

en: Quarter past seven
zh_TW: 七點十五分

en: Twenty past seven
zh_TW: 七點廿分

en: Twenty-five past seven
zh_TW: 七點廿五分

en: Half past seven
zh_TW: 七點卅分

en: Twenty-five to eight
zh_TW: 七點卅五分

en: Twenty to eight
zh_TW: 七點四十分

en: Quarter to eight
zh_TW: 七點四十五分

en: Ten to eight
zh_TW: 七點五十分

en: Five to eight
zh_TW: 七點五十五分

en: Eight o’clock
zh_TW: 八點

en: Five past eight
zh_TW: 八點五分

en: Ten past eight
zh_TW: 八點十分

en: Quarter past eight
zh_TW: 八點十五分

en: Twenty past eight
zh_TW: 八點廿分

en: Twenty-five past eight
zh_TW: 八點廿五分

en: Half past eight
zh_TW: 八點卅分

en: Twenty-five to nine
zh_TW: 八點卅五分

en: Twenty to nine
zh_TW: 八點四十分

en: Quarter to nine
zh_TW: 八點四十五分

en: Ten to nine
zh_TW: 八點五十分

en: Five to nine
zh_TW: 八點五十五分

en: Nine o’clock
zh_TW: 九點

en: Five past nine
zh_TW: 九點五分

en: Ten past nine
zh_TW: 九點十分

en: Quarter past nine
zh_TW: 九點十五分

en: Twenty past nine
zh_TW: 九點廿分

en: Twenty-five past nine
zh_TW: 九點廿五分

en: Half past nine
zh_TW: 九點卅分

en: Twenty-five to ten
zh_TW: 九點卅五分

en: Twenty to ten
zh_TW: 九點四十分

en: Quarter to ten
zh_TW: 九點四十五分

en: Ten to ten
zh_TW: 九點五十分

en: Five to ten
zh_TW: 九點五十五分

en: Ten o’clock
zh_TW: 十點

en: Five past ten
zh_TW: 十點五分

en: Ten past ten
zh_TW: 十點十分

en: Quarter past ten
zh_TW: 十點十五分

en: Twenty past ten
zh_TW: 十點廿分

en: Twenty-five past ten
zh_TW: 十點廿五分

en: Half past ten
zh_TW: 十點卅分

en: Twenty-five to eleven
zh_TW: 十點卅五分

en: Twenty to eleven
zh_TW: 十點四十分

en: Quarter to eleven
zh_TW: 十點四十五分

en: Ten to eleven
zh_TW: 十點五十分

en: Five to eleven
zh_TW: 十點五十五分

en: Eleven o’clock
zh_TW: 十一點

en: Five past eleven
zh_TW: 十一點五分

en: Ten past eleven
zh_TW: 十一點十分

en: Quarter past eleven
zh_TW: 十一點十五分

en: Twenty past eleven
zh_TW: 十一點廿分

en: Twenty-five past eleven
zh_TW: 十一點廿五分

en: Half past eleven
zh_TW: 十一點卅分

en: Twenty-five to twelve
zh_TW: 十一點卅五分

en: Twenty to twelve
zh_TW: 十一點四十分

en: Quarter to twelve
zh_TW: 十一點四十五分

en: Ten to twelve
zh_TW: 十一點五十分

en: Five to twelve
zh_TW: 十一點五十五分

en: Twelve o’clock
zh_TW: 十二點

en: Five past twelve
zh_TW: 十二點五分

en: Ten past twelve
zh_TW: 十二點十分

en: Quarter past twelve
zh_TW: 十二點十五分

en: Twenty past twelve
zh_TW: 十二點廿分

en: Twenty-five past twelve
zh_TW: 十二點廿五分

en: Half past twelve
zh_TW: 十二點卅分

en: Twenty-five to one
zh_TW: 十二點卅五分

en: Twenty to one
zh_TW: 十二點四十分

en: Quarter to one
zh_TW: 十二點四十五分

en: Ten to one
zh_TW: 十二點五十分

en: Five to one
zh_TW: 十二點五十五分

en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

en: Breakfast
zh_TW: 早餐

en: Second Breakfast
zh_TW: 第二個早餐

en: Elevenses
zh_TW: 上午茶

en: Lunch
zh_TW: 午餐

en: Afternoon tea
zh_TW: 下午茶

en: Dinner
zh_TW: 晚餐

en: Supper
zh_TW: 晚餐

en: Night
zh_TW: 夜晚

en: Early morning
zh_TW: 清晨

en: Morning
zh_TW: 早上

en: Almost noon
zh_TW: 接近中午

en: Noon
zh_TW: 中午

en: Afternoon
zh_TW: 下午

en: Evening
zh_TW: 傍晚

en: Late evening
zh_TW: 晚上

en: Start of week
zh_TW: 一週的開始

en: Middle of week
zh_TW: 一週的中間

en: End of week
zh_TW: 一週的結束

en: Weekend!
zh_TW: 週末了！
