kdeplasma-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Content scaling:
zh_TW: 內容縮放：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Fixed scale:
zh_TW: 固定大小：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automatic scaling if width is below
zh_TW: 寬度低於此值時自動縮放

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Forward
zh_TW: 往前

[ctx: @info]
en: Type a URL
zh_TW: 輸入網址

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop Loading This Page
zh_TW: 停止載入這個頁面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload This Page
zh_TW: 重新整理此頁面

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Link in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟連結

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

[ctx: An unwanted popup was blocked]
en: Popup blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖彈出視窗

en: Click here to open the following blocked popup:
    %1
zh_TW: 按這開啟以下被封鎖的彈出視窗：
    %1
