krunner_spellcheckrunner - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: spell
zh_TW: 拼字

en: Checks the spelling of :q:.
zh_TW: 檢查 :q: 的拼字。

[ctx: Term is spelled correctly]
en: Correct
zh_TW: 修正

en: Suggested term
zh_TW: 建議術語

[ctx: @info]
en: No dictionary found. Please install <resource>hunspell</resource> package using your package manager
zh_TW: 沒有找到字典。請用您的軟體包管理器安裝 <resource>hunspell</resource> 軟體包

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Spell Check Settings
zh_TW: 拼字檢查設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_requireTriggerWord)
en: &Require trigger word
zh_TW: 需要觸發單字(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Trigger word:
zh_TW: 觸發單字(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_openKcmButton)
en: Configure Dictionaries…
zh_TW: 設定字典…
