kdeplasma-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Julian
zh_TW: 儒略曆

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Milankovic
zh_TW: 儒略改革曆

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: The Solar Hijri Calendar (Persian)
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭陽曆（波斯曆）

[ctx: @item:inlist See https://cldr.unicode.org/development/development-process/design-proposals/islamic-calendar-types for more details]
en: Islamic Calendar (Astronomical)
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭曆（天文）

[ctx: @item:inlist See https://cldr.unicode.org/development/development-process/design-proposals/islamic-calendar-types for more details]
en: The Islamic Civil Calendar (Tabular)
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭公民曆（表狀）

[ctx: @item:inlist See https://cldr.unicode.org/development/development-process/design-proposals/islamic-calendar-types for more details]
en: Islamic Calendar (Umm al-Qura)
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭曆（Umm al-Qura）

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Chinese Lunar Calendar
zh_TW: 農曆

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Indian National Calendar
zh_TW: 印度國定曆

[ctx: @item:inlist]
en: Hebrew Calendar
zh_TW: 希伯來曆

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Calendar system:
zh_TW: 曆法：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This calendar is based on pure astronomical calculation. It doesn't consider any crescent visibility criteria.
zh_TW: 這個曆法完全是使用天文計算所定義的。它不考慮任何弦月可見度的條件。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Date offset:
zh_TW: 日期位移：

en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A positive offset signifies a later date, while a negative offset signifies an earlier date.
zh_TW: 正數的位移代表較晚的日期，而負數的位移則代表較早的日期。

[ctx: %1 Day number %2 Translated month name in Hebrew/Jewish calendar %3 Year number %4 Full date in Hebrew]
en: %1 %2, %3 (%4)
zh_TW: %3 年 %2 月 %1 日 (%4)

[ctx: @label %1 Day number %2 Month name in Islamic Calendar %3 Year number %4 Islamic calendar date in Arabic]
en: %1 %2, %3 (%4)
zh_TW: %3 年 %2 月 %1 日 (%4)

[ctx: @label %1 day %2 month name %3 year]
en: %1 %2, %3
zh_TW: %3 年 %2 月 %1 日
