kdeplasma-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Toggle Cube
zh_TW: 切換立方體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Cube face displacement:
zh_TW: 立方體表面偏移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_less)
en: Less
zh_TW: 較少

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_more)
en: More
zh_TW: 更多

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_closer)
en: Closer
zh_TW: 更近

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_farther)
en: Farther
zh_TW: 更遠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Mouse)
en: Mouse:
zh_TW: 滑鼠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseInvertedX)
en: Invert X
zh_TW: 反轉 X

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MouseInvertedY)
en: Invert Y
zh_TW: 反轉 Y

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, button_Color)
en: Plain color:
zh_TW: 純色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, button_SkyBox)
en: Skybox:
zh_TW: Skybox：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_SkyBox)
en: Type path or URL...
zh_TW: 輸入路徑或 URL...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, button_SelectSkyBox)
en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: At least 3 virtual desktops are required to display the Cube, but only %1 is present | At least 3 virtual desktops are required to display the Cube, but only %1 are present
zh_TW[0]: 需要至少 3 個虛擬桌面才能顯示立方體，但目前只有 %1 個

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Virtual Desktop
zh_TW: 新增虛擬桌面
