en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Creates Characters from :q: if it is a hexadecimal code or defined alias.
zh_TW: 若 :q: 是十六進位碼或已定義的別名，則建立字元。

[ctx: Message that config is corrupted]
en: Config entries for alias list and code list have different sizes, ignoring all.
zh_TW: 別名清單及代碼清單的設定條目有不同大小，全部忽略。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, main)
en: Character Runner Config
zh_TW: 字元執行者設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_trigger)
en: &Trigger word:
zh_TW: 觸發單字(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_alias)
en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_hex)
en: Hex code:
zh_TW: 十六進位碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addItem)
en: Add Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteItem)
en: Delete Item
zh_TW: 刪除項目
