en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Displays the current date
zh_TW: 顯示目前的日期

en: Displays the current time
zh_TW: 顯示目前的時間

[ctx: The <> and space are part of the example query]
en:  <timezone>
zh_TW: <時區>

en: Displays the current date and difference to system date in a given timezone
zh_TW: 顯示指定時區下目前的日期以及與系統日期的差異

en: Displays the current time and difference to system time in a given timezone
zh_TW: 顯示指定時區下目前的時間以及與系統時間的差異

[ctx: The <> and space are part of the example query]
en: <time> <timezone> in <timezone>
zh_TW: <時間> <時區> in <時區>

en: Converts the time from the first timezone to the second timezone. If only one time zone is given, the other will be the system time zone. If no date or time is given, it will be the current date and time.
zh_TW: 將所提供時間從第一個時區轉換成第二個時區。如果只提供一個時區，將會轉換成系統時區。若未提供日期或時間，預設會使用目前的日期或時間。

en: Today's date is %1
zh_TW: 今天的日期為 %1

[ctx: time difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's 1 calendar day later than in Brasilia]
en: %1 later
zh_TW: 晚 %1

[ctx: date difference between time zones, e.g. in Brasilia it's 1 calendar day earlier than in Stockholm]
en: %1 earlier
zh_TW: 早 %1

[ctx: no date difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's the same calendar day as in Berlin]
en: no date difference
zh_TW: 無日期差異

en: Current time is %1
zh_TW: 目前的時間為 %1

[ctx: time difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's 4 hours later than in Brasilia]
en: %1 later
zh_TW: 晚 %1

[ctx: time difference between time zones, e.g. in Brasilia it's 4 hours earlier than in Stockholm]
en: %1 earlier
zh_TW: 早 %1

[ctx: no time difference between time zones, e.g. in Stockholm it's the same time as in Berlin]
en: no time difference
zh_TW: 無時間差異
