kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: main|]
en: Builds Qt widget plugins from an ini style description file.
zh_CN: 从 ini 风格描述文件创建 Qt 窗口部件插件。

[ctx: main|]
en: Input file.
zh_CN: 输入文件。

[ctx: main|]
en: Output file.
zh_CN: 输出文件。

[ctx: main|]
en: Name of the plugin class to generate (deprecated, use PluginName in the input file).
zh_CN: 要生成的插件类的名称 (已废弃，请在输入文件中使用 PluginName)。

[ctx: main|]
en: Default widget group name to display in designer (deprecated, use DefaultGroup in the input file).
zh_CN: 要在设计工具中显示的默认窗口部件组名 (已废弃，请在输入文件中使用 DefaultGroup)。
