kdelibs4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: main|]
en: Builds Qt widget plugins from an ini style description file.
zh_TW: 從 ini 風格的描述檔案建立 Qt 部件外掛模組。

[ctx: main|]
en: Input file.
zh_TW: 輸入檔案。

[ctx: main|]
en: Output file.
zh_TW: 輸出檔案。

[ctx: main|]
en: Name of the plugin class to generate (deprecated, use PluginName in the input file).
zh_TW: 要生成的外掛模組類別名稱（已廢棄，請在輸入檔案中改用 PluginName）。

[ctx: main|]
en: Default widget group name to display in designer (deprecated, use DefaultGroup in the input file).
zh_TW: 顯示在設計器中預設的元件群組名稱（已廢棄，請在輸入檔中改用 DefaultGroup）。
