kdesvn - en to ko translation catalogue (890 entries)

en: ssh-askpass for kdesvn
ko: kdesvn용 ssh-askpass

en: Prompt
ko: 프롬프트

en: Please enter your password below.
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Password
ko: 암호

en: &Bookmarks
ko: 북마크(&B)

en: Create and open new repository
ko: 새 저장소 만들기 및 열기

en: Create and opens a new local Subversion repository
ko: 새 로컬 Subversion 저장소 생성 및 열기

en: Dump repository to file
ko: 파일로 저장소 덤프하기

en: Dump a Subversion repository to a file
ko: Subversion 저장소를 파일로 덤프하기

en: Hotcopy a repository
ko: 저장소 핫카피하기

en: Hotcopy a Subversion repository to a new folder
ko: Subversion 저장소를 새 폴더로 핫카피하기

en: Load dump into repository
ko: 저장소로 덤프 불러오기

en: Load a dump file into a repository.
ko: 덤프 파일을 저장소에 불러옵니다.

en: Add ssh identities to ssh-agent
ko: ssh-agent에 ssh ID 추가하기

en: Force add ssh-identities to ssh-agent for future use.
ko: 나중에 사용하기 위해 ssh-identity를 ssh-agent에 추가합니다.

en: Info about kdesvn part
ko: Kdesvn 파트 정보

en: Shows info about the kdesvn plugin and not the standalone application.
ko: 독립 실행형 프로그램이 아닌 kdsvn 플러그인에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Show database content
ko: 데이터베이스 내용 표시

en: Show the content of log cache database
ko: 로그 캐시 데이터베이스의 내용 표시

en: Could not load the part:
    %1
ko: 파트를 불러올 수 없음:
    %1

en: Could not find our part:
    %1
ko: 파트를 찾을 수 없음:
    %1

en: Could not open URL %1
ko: %1 URL을 열 수 없음

en: Recent opened URLs
ko: 최근 열었던 URL

en: Load last opened URL on start
ko: 시작할 때 마지막으로 열었던 URL 불러오기

en: Reload last opened URL if no one is given on command line
ko: 명령줄에 아무 것도 지정되지 않은 경우 마지막으로 연 URL 다시 불러오기

en: Ready
ko: 준비됨

en: Logs follow node changes
ko: 노드 변경 사항을 따르는 로그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_ignored_files) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Display ignored files
ko: 무시된 파일 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Display unknown files
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 표시

en: Hide unchanged files
ko: 변경되지 않은 파일 숨기기

en: Work online
ko: 온라인으로 작업

en: Configure Kdesvn...
ko: Kdesvn 설정...

en: About kdesvn part
ko: Kdesvn 파트 소개

en: Kdesvn Handbook
ko: Kdesvn 도움말

en: Built with Subversion library: %1
    Running Subversion library: %2
ko: 빌드된 Subversion 라이브러리: %1
    사용 중인 Subversion 라이브러리: %2

en: kdesvn Part
ko: kdesvn 파트

en: A Subversion Client by KDE (dynamic Part component)
ko: KDE의 Subversion 클라이언트(동적 파트 구성 요소)

en: Original author and maintainer
ko: 원 작성자 및 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (subversion_general)
en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SubversionSettings)
en: Subversion Settings
ko: Subversion 설정

en: Timed jobs
ko: 시간 제한 작업

en: Settings for timed jobs
ko: 시간 제한 작업에 대한 설정

en: Diff & Merge
ko: 비교 및 합치기

en: Settings for diff and merge
ko: 차이점 및 합치기 설정

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Color Settings
ko: 색상 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RevisionTreeSettings)
en: Revision tree Settings
ko: 리비전 트리 설정

en: Revision tree
ko: 리비전 트리

en: KIO / Command line
ko: KIO/명령줄

en: Settings for command line and KIO execution
ko: 명령줄 및 KIO 실행에 대한 설정

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Subversion settings
ko: Subversion 설정

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (quicksettings)
en: Quick settings
ko: 빠른 설정

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (subversion_working_copy)
en: Working copy
ko: 작업 사본

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (subversion_repo)
en: Repository
ko: 저장소

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (generic_view)
en: View
ko: 보기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (log_cache)
en: Log cache
ko: 로그 캐시

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (local_context_single_conflicted) i18n: ectx: Menu (local_context_single_versioned) i18n: ectx: Menu (local_context_single_unversioned) i18n: ectx: Menu (local_context_multi)
en: Actions
ko: 동작

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (subversionToolBar)
en: Subversion toolbar
ko: Subversion 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Password for Realm %1
ko: %1 영역의 암호 입력

en: Open a file with a #PKCS12 certificate
ko: #PKCS12 인증서로 파일 열기

en: Current task
ko: 현재 작업

en: Current transfer
ko: 현재 전송

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (subversion_admin)
en: Subversion Admin
ko: Subversion 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (database_menu)
en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: Repository opened
ko: 저장소를 열었습니다

en: Could not open repository
ko: 저장소를 열 수 없습니다

en: No repository open
ko: 열린 저장소 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Hotcopy a Repository
ko: 저장소 핫카피

en: Hotcopy finished.
ko: 핫카피 완료됨.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load a Repository From an svndump
ko: svndump에서 저장소 불러오기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Dump
ko: 덤프 불러오기

en: Loading a dump into a repository.
ko: 저장소로 덤프 불러오는 중.

en: Loading dump finished.
ko: 덤프 불러오기 완료됨.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dump a Repository
ko: 저장소 덤프

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dump
ko: 덤프

en: Dumping a repository
ko: 저장소 덤프하는 중

en: Dump finished.
ko: 덤프 완료됨.

en: Inserted %v not cached log entries of %m.
ko: %m의 캐시되지 않은 로그 항목 %v개를 삽입했습니다.

en: Wrong or missing log (may cancel pressed).
ko: 잘못되었거나 누락된 로그(누를 때 취소할 수 있음).

en: A (bin) %1
ko: A (바이너리) %1

en: Restored %1.
ko: %1을(를) 복원했습니다.

en: Reverted %1.
ko: %1을(를) 되돌렸습니다.

en: Failed to revert %1.
    Try updating instead.
ko: %1을(를) 되돌리지 못했습니다.
    대신 업데이트해 보십시오.

en: Resolved conflicted state of %1.
ko: %1의 충돌 상태를 해결했습니다.

en: Skipped missing target %1.
ko: 누락된 대상 %1을(를) 건너뜁니다.

en: Skipped %1.
ko: %1을(를) 건너뜁니다.

en: Finished at revision %1.
ko: %1 리비전에서 완료되었습니다.

en: Update finished.
ko: 업데이트가 완료되었습니다.

en: Finished external at revision %1.
ko: %1 리비전의 외부에서 완료되었습니다.

en: Finished external.
ko: 외부 완료되었습니다.

en: Fetching external item into %1.
ko: %1(으)로 외부 항목을 가져오는 중입니다.

en: Status against revision: %1.
ko: 다음 리비전에 대한 상태: %1

en: Performing status on external item at %1.
ko: %1에 있는 외부 항목의 상태 보는 중.

en: Sending %1.
ko: %1 보내는 중.

en: Adding (bin) %1.
ko: (바이너리) %1 추가중.

en: Adding %1.
ko: %1 추가 중.

en: Deleting %1.
ko: %1 삭제 중.

en: Replacing %1.
ko: %1 교체 중.

en: Transmitting file data
ko: 파일 데이터 전송 중

en: Can only write on HEAD revision.
ko: HEAD 리비전에만 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Renaming %1 to %2 successful
ko: %1의 이름을 %2(으)로 변경함

en: Overwriting existing items is disabled in settings.
ko: 설정에서 기존 항목 덮어쓰기가 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Start checking out to temporary folder
ko: 임시 폴더로 체크아웃 시작

en: Checking out %1
ko: %1 체크아웃 중

en: Temporary checkout done.
ko: 임시 체크아웃 완료.

en: Could not write to existing item.
ko: 존재하는 항목에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Could not retrieve data for write.
ko: 쓰기 위한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Committing %1
ko: %1 커밋 중

en: Wrote %1 to repository
ko: 저장소에 %1을(를) 기록함

en: Copied %1 to %2
ko: %1을(를) %2(으)로 복사함

en: Committed revision %1.
ko: 커밋한 리비전 %1.

en: Nothing to commit.
ko: 커밋할 것이 없음.

en: Empty logs
ko: 빈 로그

en: Store password (into KDE Wallet)
ko: (KDE 지갑에) 암호 저장

en: Store password (into Subversion' simple storage)
ko: (Subversion의 간단한 저장소에) 암호 저장

en: Enter authentication info for %1
ko: %1의 인증 정보 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AuthDialogWidget)
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_PasswordLabel)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_UsernameLabel)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CommitMessage)
en: Commit Message
ko: 커밋 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_Reviewlabel)
en: Review affected items
ko: 영향 받는 항목 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_SelectAllButton)
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_UnselectAllButton)
en: Unselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_HideNewItems)
en: Hide new items
ko: 새 항목 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_MarkUnversioned)
en: Mark all new e.g. not versioned items for add and commit.
ko: 버전 관리에 추가되지 않은 것과 같은 새로운 항목을 추가 및 커밋할 것으로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_MarkUnversioned)
en: Select new items
ko: 새 항목 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_UnmarkUnversioned)
en: Unmark all unversioned items so they will be ignored.
ko: 버전 관리에 추가되지 않은 항목을 모두 선택 해제하여 무시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_UnmarkUnversioned)
en: Unselect new items
ko: 새 항목 선택 취소

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_RevertItemButton)
en: Revert highlighted item
ko: 강조 표시된 항목 되돌리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_RevertItemButton)
en: Revert item
ko: 항목 되돌리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DiffItem)
en: Generates and display difference against repository of selected item
ko: 선택한 항목과 저장소에 대한 차이를 생성하고 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_DiffItem)
en: Diff item
ko: 차이점 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_HeadLabel)
en: Enter a log message
ko: 로그 메시지 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_LogHistory)
en: Last used log messages
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 로그 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LogLabel)
en: Or insert one of the last:
ko: 또는 마지막 중 하나를 삽입:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_insert_file_button)
en: Insert Text File...
ko: 텍스트 파일 삽입...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_keepLocksButton)
en: If checked commit will not release locks.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 커밋이 잠금을 해제하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_keepLocksButton)
en: Keep locks
ko: 잠금 유지

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Commit Log
ko: 커밋 로그

en: Show new items
ko: 새 항목 표시

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Text File to Insert
ko: 삽입할 텍스트 파일 선택

en: Select text file to insert:
ko: 삽입할 텍스트 파일 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DeleteForm)
en: Really delete these entries?
ko: 이 항목을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_forceDelete)
en: Force delete of changed items
ko: 변경된 항목의 강제 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_keepLocal)
en: Keep local copies
ko: 로컬 사본 보관

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: Select depth of operation
ko: 작업의 깊이 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: <p ><b>Kind of depth</b>: </p>
    <p ><i>empty depth</i><br />
    Just the named directory, no entries. Updates will not pull in any files or subdirectories not already present. </p>
    <p><i>Files depth</i><br />Folder and its file children, but not subdirs. Updates will pull in any files not already present, but not subdirectories. </p>
    <p><i>Immediate depth</i><br />Folder and its entries. Updates will pull in any files or subdirectories not already present; those subdirectories entries will have depth-empty. </p>
    <p>
    <i>Infinity depth</i><br />Updates will pull in any files or subdirectories not already present; those subdirectories' this_dir entries will have depth-infinity.<br />Equivalent to the pre-1.5 default update behavior. </p>
ko: <p ><b>깊이 종류</b>: </p>
    <p ><i>빈 깊이</i><br />
    디렉터리만 포함하며 하위 항목은 포함하지 않습니다. 업데이트 시 존재하지 않는 하위 디렉터리나 파일을 가져오지 않습니다.</p>
    <p><i>파일 깊이</i><br />폴더 및 폴더에 있는 파일만 포함하며 하위 폴더는 포함하지 않습니다. 업데이트 시 존재하지 않는 파일을 가져오지만 하위 디렉터리는 가져오지 않습니다.</p>
    <p><i>즉각적인 깊이</i><br />폴더와 항목입니다. 업데이트 시 존재하지 않는 모든 파일이나 하위 디렉터리를 가져오며, 가져온 하위 디렉터리는 빈 깊이 설정을 사용합니다.</p>
    <p>
    <i>무한대 깊이</i><br />업데이트 시 존재하지 않는 모든 파일이나 하위 디렉터리를 가져오며, 가져온 하위 디렉터리의 this_dir 항목에도 무한대 깊이 설정을 사용합니다.<br />Subversion 1.5 이전 버전의 기본 업데이트 동작입니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: Empty Depth
ko: 빈 깊이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: Files Depth
ko: 파일 깊이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: Immediate Depth
ko: 즉각적인 깊이

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: Infinity Depth (recurse)
ko: 무한대 깊이(재귀적)

en: Ctrl-F for search, F3 or Shift-F3 for search again.
ko: 검색하려면 Ctrl+F 키를 누르십시오. F3 및 Shift+F3 키를 누르면 다시 검색합니다.

en: <b>Display differences between files</b><p>You may search inside text with Ctrl-F.</p><p>F3 for search forward again, Shift-F3 for search backward again.</p><p>You may save the (original) output with Ctrl-S.</p>
ko: <b>파일 간의 차이점 표시</b><p>Ctrl-F를 사용하여 텍스트 내부를 검색 할 수 있습니다.</p><p>다시 앞으로 검색하려면 F3을, 뒤로 검색하려면 Shift-F3을 누릅니다.</p><p>Ctrl-S를 사용하여 (원본) 출력을 저장할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Save diff
ko: 차이점 저장

en: Patch file (*.diff *.patch)
ko: 패치 파일 (*.diff *.patch)

en: File %1 exists - overwrite?
ko: %1 파일 있음 - 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: End of document reached.
    Continue from the beginning?
ko: 문서의 끝입니다.
    처음부터 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Beginning of document reached.
    Continue from the end?
ko: 문서의 시작입니다.
    끝에서부터 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_Mainlabel)
en: Select encoding:
ko: 인코딩 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_encodingList)
en: Default UTF-8
ko: 기본값 UTF-8

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_ChangedList)
en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Entry
ko: 항목

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Modify (content or property)
ko: 수정(내용 또는 속성)

en: Replace
ko: 대체

en: (Un)Lock
ko: 잠금(해제)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RevertForm)
en: Revert entries
ko: 항목 되돌리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_headLine)
en: Really revert these entries to pristine state?
ko: 이 항목을 정말로 깨끗한 상태로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: Accept permanently
ko: 영원히 수락

en: Accept temporarily
ko: 임시로 수락

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Error validating server certificate for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 서버 인증서를 확인하는 중 오류 발생

en: Failure reasons
ko: 실패 이유

en: Realm
ko: 영역

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Valid from
ko: 유효 기간 시작

en: Valid until
ko: 유효 기간 끝

en: Issuer name
ko: 발급자 이름

en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SslTrustPrompt)
en: Trust SSL certificate
ko: SSL 인증서 신뢰

en: A Subversion Client by KDE (standalone application)
ko: KDE Subversion 클라이언트(독립형 애플리케이션)

en: Execute single Subversion command on specific revision(-range)
ko: 지정한 리비전 혹은 범위에 단일 Subversion 명령 실행

en: Ask for revision when executing single command
ko: 단일 명령을 실행할 때 리비전 묻기

en: Force operation
ko: 강제로 작업 실행

en: Save output of Subversion command (eg "cat") into file <file>
ko: Subversion 명령(예: "cat")의 결과를 <file> 파일로 저장

en: Limit log output to <number>
ko: 로그 출력을 <number>로 제한

en: Execute Subversion command ("exec help" for more information)
ko: Subversion 명령 실행(더 많은 정보를 보려면 "exec help" 지정)

en: Document to open
ko: 열려는 문서

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_cmdline_show_logwindow)
en: Show a small window containing the log after command executed
ko: 명령 실행 후 로그가 포함된 작은 창 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_cmdline_show_logwindow)
en: Show log after executing a command
ko: 명령을 실행한 후 로그 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Minimum log lines to show:
ko: 표시할 최소 로그 줄 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_cmdline_log_minline)
en: The minimum a log output must contain before kdesvn shows a single log window
ko: kdesvn의 단일 로그 창으로 표시할 최소 로그 출력 줄 수

[ctx: no limit]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_cmdline_log_minline)
en: No minimum
ko: 최소값 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_no_konqueror_contextmenu)
en: If set, kdesvn will not show a menu inside "Action" menu of Konqueror
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 kdesvn은 Konqueror의 "동작" 메뉴에 메뉴를 표시하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_no_konqueror_contextmenu)
en: Do not display context menu in Konqueror
ko: Konqueror에 콘텍스트 메뉴 표시 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_no_konqueror_toplevelmenu)
en: If set, kdesvn will not show some extra actions inside "Action" menu of Konqueror/Dolphin
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 kdesvn은 Konqueror/Dolphin의 "동작" 메뉴에 일부 추가 동작을 표시하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_no_konqueror_toplevelmenu)
en: Do not display entries in toplevel action menu
ko: 최상위 작업 메뉴에 항목 표시 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_kio_use_standard_logmsg)
en: KIO operations use standard log message
ko: KIO 작업에서 표준 로그 메시지 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stdLogmsgLabel)
en: Standard message:
ko: 표준 메시지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_kio_can_overwrite)
en: Can KIO overwrite existing files?
ko: 기존 파일을 KIO로 덮어쓸 수 있습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_kio_can_overwrite)
en: If this flag is set, you will have a simple write support for existing items. E.g. you can open files in your editor and save them direct without checking out them before (kdesvn will do it in background).
    
    Use this only if you are sure what you are doing.
ko: 이 플래그가 설정된 경우 기존 항목에 대한 간단한 쓰기 지원이 제공됩니다. 예를 들어, 이전에 파일을 체크아웃하지 않아도 편집기에서 파일을 열고 직접 저장할 수 있습니다(kdesvn은 백그라운드에서 파일을 수행합니다).
    
    자신이 하는 일을 확신하는 경우에만 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_kio_can_overwrite)
en: KIO can overwrite
ko: KIO로 덮어쓸 수 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_dockmsg)
en: If set KIO shows in KDE's Plasma detailed information about current operation
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 KIO에서 Plasma에 현재 작업에 대한 자세한 정보를 표시함

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_dockmsg)
en: <p>If set, the kdesvn KIO shows detailed messages in KDE's Plasma control area.<br/>
    Error messages of KIO will always displayed and can <i>not</i> switched off.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 설정하면 kdesvn KIO에서 KDE Plasma 제어 영역에 자세한 메시지를 표시합니다.<br/>
    KIO의 오류 메시지는 항상 표시되며 비활성화할 수 <i>없습니다</i>.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_dockmsg)
en: KIO shows progress messages
ko: KIO에 진행 메시지 표시

en:  line(s)
ko: 줄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_diff_ignore_content) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Diff ignores content type
ko: 차이점을 볼 때 내용 형식 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_tree_diff_rec)
en: Diff in revision tree is recursive
ko: 리비전 트리에서 재귀적으로 Diff 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_diff_ignore_spaces) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Diff ignores white space changes
ko: 차이점을 볼 때 공백 변경 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_diff_ignore_all_white_spaces)
en: Diff ignores all white spaces
ko: 차이점을 볼 때 모든 공백 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_use_external_diff)
en: If kdesvn should use an external diff display and/or generator. If not checked use internal display.
ko: kdesvn에서 외부 차이점 표시 및 생성기를 사용해야 할지 여부입니다. 선택하지 않은 경우 내부 표시를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_use_external_diff)
en: Use external diff display
ko: 외부 차이점 표시 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_extern_merge_default)
en: Set if merge with external program is preferred and not Subversion's merge
ko: Subversion의 합치기 대신 외부 프로그램을 사용하여 합치기를 선호하는 경우 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_extern_merge_default) i18n: ectx: label, entry (extern_merge_default), group (diffmerge_items)
en: Prefer external merge program
ko: 외부 합치기 프로그램 선호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_diff_gitformat_default)
en: Use Git diff format
ko: Git 차이점 형식 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_diff_copies_as_add) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Show copies as add
ko: 사본을 추가로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resolveLabel)
en: Conflict resolver program:
ko: 충돌 해결 프로그램:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: External merge program:
ko: 외부 합치기 프로그램:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_conflict_resolver)
en: Setup an external program for conflict resolving
ko: 충돌 해결에 사용할 외부 프로그램 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_conflict_resolver)
en: <p>
    Enter how kdesvn should call the conflict resolver program. The form is
    <p align="center">
    <b><tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;programoptions&gt;</tt></b>
    </p>
    <p>
    Programoption may contain the place holders for substituting with filenames.
    </p>
    The substitutions means:<br>
    <b><tt>%o</tt></b> Old version<br>
    <b><tt>%m</tt></b> Mine or local edit version<br>
    <b><tt>%n</tt></b> Newest version<br>
    <b><tt>%t</tt></b> The target to save as, kdesvn will use the original file name for it.
    </p>
    <p>
    Default: <tt>kdiff3 %o %m %n -o %t</tt>
    </p>
ko: <p>
    kdesvn에서 외부 충돌 해결 프로그램을 호출할 방법을 입력합니다. 형식은 다음과 같습니다:
    <p align="center">
    <b><tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;programoptions&gt;</tt></b>
    </p>
    <p>
    programoptions에는 파일 이름으로 대체되는 자리 비움자를 지정할 수 있습니다.
    </p>
    자리 비움자:<br>
    <b><tt>%o</tt></b> 구 버전<br>
    <b><tt>%m</tt></b> 내 버전 또는 로컬 편집 버전<br>
    <b><tt>%n</tt></b> 최신 버전<br>
    <b><tt>%t</tt></b> 저장할 대상, kdesvn은 원래 파일 이름을 사용합니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    기본값: <tt>kdiff3 %o %m %n -o %t</tt>
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mdiff_display_label)
en: External diff display:
ko: 외부 차이점 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_external_merge_program)
en: Setup an external program for merging
ko: 합치기에 사용할 외부 프로그램 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_external_merge_program)
en: <p>
    Enter how kdesvn should call the external merge program. The form is
    <p align="center">
    <b><tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;programoptions&gt; %s1 %s2 %t</tt></b>
    </p>
    The substitutions means:<br>
    <b><tt>%s1</tt></b> Source one for merge<br>
    <b><tt>%s2</tt></b> Source two for merge, if it was not set equal to source one but other revision<br>
    <b><tt>%t</tt></b> Local target for merge.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    kdesvn에서 외부 합치기 프로그램을 호출할 방법을 입력합니다. 형식은 다음과 같습니다:
    <p align="center">
    <b><tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;programoptions&gt; %s1 %s2 %t</tt></b>
    </p>
    사용 가능한 자리 비움자:<br>
    <b><tt>%s1</tt></b> 합칠 원본 1번<br>
    <b><tt>%s2</tt></b> 원본 1번이 아닌 다른 리비전을 지정한 경우 합칠 원본 2번<br>
    <b><tt>%t</tt></b> 합칠 로컬 대상
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_external_diff_display)
en: <p align="left">
    Enter an external program in form
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;param&gt; %f</tt>
    </p>
    or
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;param&gt;</tt>
    </p>
    or
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;param&gt; %s1 %s2</tt>
    </p>
    <br>
    If one between the first or the second form is used, svn itself generates the diff. %f will be replaced with a temporary filename. If %f is not given,
    the diff-display should be able to read data from stdin.
    <br>
    When %s1 and %s2 are given, kdesvn lets this display make the diff. For that it makes a temporary export or get (if needed) and fills out the parameters with the right values. %s1 will be filled with the content of the initial revision, %s2 with the final revision. On large recursive diffs this may get really slow.
    </p>
ko: <p align="left">
    외부 프로그램을 입력하십시오. 형식:
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;param&gt; %f</tt>
    </p>
    또는
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;param&gt;</tt>
    </p>
    또는
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;param&gt; %s1 %s2</tt>
    </p>
    <br>
    첫 번째나 두 번째 형식을 사용하면 svn에서 자체적으로 차이점을 생성합니다. %f는 임시 파일 이름으로 대체됩니다. %f를입력하지 않으면 차이점 보기에서 표준 입력에서 데이터를 읽어 옵니다.
    <br>
    %s1 및 %s2를 지정하면 kdesvn 내장 표시기에서 차이점을 생성합니다. 작업 시 (필요한 경우) 임시로 파일을 내보낸 다음 올바른 값으로 인자를 대체합니다. %s1은 초기 리비전의 내용으로 대체되고, %s2는 최종 리비전으로 대체됩니다. 큰 트리에서 재귀적으로 차이점을 볼 경우 작업이 느려질 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_extern_hint)
en: see "What's this" for details
ko: 자세한 내용은 "이것에 대한 설명"을 참조하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DispColorSettings)
en: ColorSettings
ko: 색상 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_colored_state)
en: Mark changed and locked items colored
ko: 변경 및 잠긴 항목을 색으로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Locked items:
ko: 잠긴 항목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Not versioned items:
ko: 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않은 항목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Remote changed items:
ko: 원격에서 변경된 항목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Added items:
ko: 추가된 항목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Deleted items:
ko: 삭제된 항목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Conflicted_items_label)
en: Conflicted items:
ko: 충돌하는 항목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Missed_items_label)
en: Missed items:
ko: 누락된 항목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Local changed items:
ko: 로컬에서 변경된 항목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Need_lock_label_2)
en: Item needs lock:
ko: 잠금 필요 항목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DisplaySettings)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_ListIconsSize_label)
en: Size of Listviewicons
ko: 목록 보기 아이콘의 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_overlays)
en: Mark Subversion states with an overlayed icon
ko: 겹쳐진 아이콘으로 Subversion 상태 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_overlays)
en: <p align="left">
    Mark items with non-normal state with an overlayed icon. When you wish to
    see which items has newer items in repository you may have to set "Check for updates on open" in Subversion-Dialog.
    </p>
ko: <p align="left">
    일반 상태가 아닌 항목을 겹쳐진 아이콘으로 표시합니다. 저장소에 최신 항목이 있는 항목을 확인하려는 경우에는 Subversion 대화상자에서 "열 때 업데이트 확인"을 설정해야 할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_overlays)
en: Mark item status with icon overlay
ko: 겹쳐진 아이콘으로 항목 상태 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_case_sensitive_sort)
en: Items sorting order is case sensitive
ko: 항목 정렬 순서 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_MaxLogLabel)
en: Maximum log messages in history:
ko: 이력의 최대 로그 메시지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_file_tips)
en: Here you can control if, when moving the mouse over a file, you want to see a small popup window with additional information about that file
ko: 여기서 마우스를 파일 위로 움직일 때 해당 파일에 대한 추가 정보가 있는 작은 팝업 창을 표시할지 여부를 제어할 수 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_file_tips)
en: Show file info
ko: 파일 정보 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_colored_blame)
en: Display colored annotate
ko: 색깔 있는 주석 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_show_navigation_panel)
en: Use navigation panel
ko: 탐색 패널 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Set if items sortorder should be case sensitive or not
ko: 항목 정렬 순서가 대소문자를 구분해야 하는지 여부 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Size of the icons
ko: 아이콘의 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Show file information in tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말에 파일 정보 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Use an external program for diff viewing/generating
ko: 차이점 보기/생성을 위한 외부 프로그램 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Use external program for diff viewing
ko: 차이점을 볼 때 외부 프로그램 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Diff ignores all white space
ko: 차이점을 볼 때 모든 공백 무시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Show diff in Git format
ko: Git 형식으로 차이점 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Maximum number of log messages
ko: 최대 로그 메시지 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Display colored blame lines
ko: 색깔 있는 책임 행 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Display icon overlays
ko: 겹쳐진 아이콘 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Get item information recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 항목 정보 얻기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_review_commit) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Review items before commit
ko: 커밋하기 전에 항목 검토

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Hide versioned unchanged files
ko: 버전이 변경되지 않은 파일 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_follows_nodes) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Log follows node changes
ko: 로그가 노드 변경사항을 준수함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_always_list_changed_files) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Log always reads list of changed files
ko: 로그가 항상 변경된 파일 목록을 읽음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Start check for updates when open working copy
ko: 작업 사본을 열 때 업데이트 확인 시작

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Start caching latest logs on open or commit
ko: 열기 또는 커밋 시 최신 로그 캐싱 시작

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Get detailed information when making a remote listing
ko: 원격 목록 작성 시 자세한 정보 얻기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Get properties on selected item on networked protocols
ko: 네트워크 프로토콜에서 선택한 항목의 속성 얻기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Use properties like bugtraq:url on repository listings
ko: 저장소 목록에 대한 bugtraq:url과 같은 속성 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Check for property svn:needs-lock on listings
ko: 목록을 볼 때 svn:needs-lock 속성 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_store_passwords) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Store passwords for remote connections
ko: 원격 연결에 사용할 암호 저장

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Store passwords in KDE Wallet instead of Subversion' storage
ko: Subversion 내장 저장소 대신 KDE 지갑에 암호 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_use_password_cache) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Use internal password cache
ko: 내부 암호 캐시 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Is networking enabled
ko: 네트워크 활성화 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Local add results in modification instead of conflicts
ko: 로컬 추가 시 충돌 대신 수정으로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: create any non-existent parent at depth=empty
ko: depth=empty일 때 존재하지 않는 상위 항목 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (diffmerge_items)
en: Which program to use for external merges
ko: 외부 합치기에 사용할 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (diffmerge_items)
en: Which program for resolving conflicts
ko: 충돌을 해결하기 위한 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (display)
en: Display different then normal states colored
ko: 일반적이지 않은 상태를 표현할 때 사용할 색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (blame_dlg)
en: Locale for blame display
ko: 책임 표시에 대한 로캘

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Check status of log cache when starting revision tree
ko: 리비전 트리를 시작할 때 로그 캐시 상태 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Direction of revision tree
ko: 리비전 트리 방향

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Color for added items
ko: 추가한 항목 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Color for deleted items
ko: 삭제된 항목 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Color for copied items
ko: 복사된 항목 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Color for renamed items
ko: 이름이 변경된 항목 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Color for modified items
ko: 수정된 항목 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Height of detail view in tree widget
ko: 트리 위젯의 자세히 보기 높이

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Diffs from revision tree are recursive
ko: 리비전 트리에서 재귀적으로 Diff 실행

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Should Konqueror not display context menus for kdesvn?
ko: Konqueror에 kdesvn 콘텍스트 메뉴를 표시할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Should Konqueror not display kdesvn entries in main action menu?
ko: Konqueror의 주 동작 메뉴에 kdesvn 메뉴를 표시할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Show a small log window after executing a command.
ko: 명령을 실행한 후 로그가 포함된 작은 창을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Log must contain at least lines to show
ko: 표시할 최소 로그 줄 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: KIO::svn operations use a standard log message
ko: KIO::svn 작업에 표준 로그 메시지 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: The standard log message to use with KIO if not asking for it.
ko: 지정하지 않은 경우 KIO에서 사용할 표준 로그 메시지입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Support overwrite for KIO module
ko: KIO 모듈의 덮어쓰기 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Print progress messages in KDE dock area
ko: KDE 독 영역에 진행 메시지 표시

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (internals)
en: This value holds for log dialog which kind of log is used, its internal only.
ko: 이 값은 로그 대화 상자에서 표시할 로그 종류를 나타내는 내부 전용 값입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_poll_modified)
en: Check modified items every
ko: 수정된 항목 확인 주기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: minutes
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_poll_updates)
en: If set check for updates on working copy when network is enabled on regular base
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 네트워크가 활성화된 경우 작업 사본의 업데이트를 확인함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_poll_updates)
en: Check for updated items every
ko: 업데이트된 항목 확인 주기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_tree_direction)
en: Left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_tree_direction)
en: Bottom to top
ko: 아래에서 위로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_tree_direction)
en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_tree_direction)
en: Top to bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_AddColorLabel)
en: Color for added items:
ko: 추가한 항목 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Color for copied items:
ko: 복사된 항목 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Color for renamed items:
ko: 이름이 변경된 항목 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Color for modified items:
ko: 수정된 항목 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Color for deleted items:
ko: 삭제된 항목 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fill_cache_on_tree)
en: Should kdesvn check content of log cache before starting the tree
ko: kdesvn에서 트리를 시작할 때 로그 캐시 상태를 확인할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fill_cache_on_tree)
en: When starting the tree generation and reading data from log cache kdesvn may check for newer items in repository if network is enabled. 
    
    But this may slow down tree generation so it is disabled by default.
ko: 트리 생성과 로그 캐시 데이터 읽기를 시작할 때 네트워크가 활성화되어 있으면 kdesvn에서 저장소의 새로운 항목을 확인할 수 있습니다.
    
    그러나 이 작업은 트리 생성을 느리게 하기 때문에 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fill_cache_on_tree)
en: Check log cache fill before reading tree
ko: 트리를 읽기 전에 로그 캐시가 차 있는지 확인하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_start_updates_check_on_open)
en: Select if kdesvn should check for updates when open a working copy
ko: 작업 사본을 열 때 kdesvn이 업데이트를 확인해야 하는 경우 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_start_updates_check_on_open)
en: Start check for updates when open a working copy
ko: 작업 사본을 열 때 업데이트 확인 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_cache_on_open)
en: Start refresh the log cache for repository when networking enabled
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 있을 때 저장소 로그 캐시 새로 고침 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_cache_on_open)
en: Start fill log cache on open
ko: 열 때 로그 캐시 채우기 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_check_needslock)
en: When listing on working copies kdesvn may check for this property
ko: 작업 복사본 목록을 표시할 때 kdesvn에서 이 속성을 확인할 수 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_check_needslock)
en: When listing on working copies kdesvn may check for <tt>svn:needs-lock</tt> property.<br>But due this listings/updating on folders containing lot of items may get slow. So you should only switch on if you have repositories containing lot of such entries.
ko: 작업 복사본 목록을 표시할 때 kdesvn에서는 <tt>svn:needs-lock</tt> 속성을 확인할 수 있습니다. 이 속성을 확인한다면 많은 항목이 들어 있는 폴더의 항목 확인/업데이트 시 느려질 수 있습니다. 해당 속성이 설정된 항목이 많은 저장소에서 작업할 경우에만 이 설정을 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_check_needslock)
en: Check if items has "svn:needs-lock" property set
ko: "svn:needs-lock" 속성이 설정되어 있는지 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_details_on_remote_listing)
en: Whether getting details about items when making listing on repositories or not
ko: 저장소 목록을 만들 때 항목에 대한 세부 정보를 가져올지 여부 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_details_on_remote_listing)
en: <p align="left">When checked, kdesvn get more detailed info about file items when making a listing to remote repositories. So you may see remote locks in overview.
    </p>
    <p align="left"><i>Be careful: This may let listings REAL slow.</i></p>
ko: <p align="left">선택하면 원격 저장소의 목록을 확인할 때 kdesvn에서 파일의 자세한 정보를 가져옵니다. 원격에 잠금이 설정되어 있는 경우 볼 수 있습니다.
    </p>
    <p align="left"><i>사용에 주의하십시오. 목록을 가져오는 작업이 매우 느려질 수 있습니다.</i></p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_details_on_remote_listing)
en: Get file details while remote listing
ko: 원격 목록 작성 시 파일 세부 정보 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_info_recursive)
en: Gain item info recursive
ko: 재귀적으로 항목 정보 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_properties_on_remote_items)
en: Should kdesvn retrieves properties on selected item in repositories
ko: kdesvn에서 선택한 항목의 속성을 저장소에서 재귀적으로 가져올지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_properties_on_remote_items)
en: When browsing kdesvn may try displaying properties below itemlist from a selected item. 
    On networked repositories (e.g., not opened via file:// protocol) this may get real slow. So if you have slow network connections or when browsing hangs often you should deactivate it.
ko: kdesvn으로 탐색할 때 선택한 항목의 속성을 가져와서 항목 목록 아래에 표시를 시도할 수도 있습니다.
    네트워크에 있는 저장소(예: file:// 프로토콜로 열리지 않은 저장소)라면 이 작업이 매우 느려질 수 있습니다. 네트워크 연결 속도가 느리거나 탐색 작업이 자주 멈춘다면 이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_properties_on_remote_items)
en: Always get properties on networked repositories
ko: 항상 네트워크에 있는 저장소에서 속성 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_store_passwords)
en: Should Subversion store passwords in default
ko: Subversion에 암호를 저장할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_store_passwords)
en: Storing passwords is often a security problem. Kdesvn itself does not store any passwords, but the Subversion itself inside the configuration area of Subversion. If this area is readable from others you should not set it, but you may select for single non critical accounts inside the authentication dialog.
ko: 암호를 안전하게 저장하는 것은 어렵습니다. kdesvn은 자체적으로 암호를 저장하지 않지만, Subversion은 설정 파일에 자체적으로 암호를 저장합니다. 이 영역을 다른 사용자가 읽을 수 있다면 옵션을 선택하면 안 됩니다. 중요하지 않은 계정 정보만 저장할 예정인 경우에만 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_passwords_in_wallet)
en: When saving passwords, do it into KDE Wallet instead of Subversions storage?
ko: 암호를 저장할 때 Subversion 내장 저장소 대신 KDE 지갑을 사용하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_passwords_in_wallet)
en: <p>Tells if your passwords set in kdesvn should stored into KDE Wallet instead of simple clear text storage of Subversion.</p>
    <p>This would be a little bit more secure because KDE Wallet is (mostly) encrypted with a password. On other hand you must re-enter your passwords with other Subversion clients not accessing KDE wallet (e.g. svn command line itself, rapidsvn and so on).</p>
    <p>If you are HOME storage e.g. Subversion's config folder is on a network drive you should hard think about not storing passwords in a plain text file like Subversion does but put it into an encrypted storage like KDE Wallet or do not save passwords.</p>
ko: <p>kdesvn에서 암호를 Subversion의 간단한 평문 저장소 대신 KDE 지갑에 저장할지를 지정합니다.</p>
    <p>KDE 지갑은 대개의 경우 암호로 암호화되기 때문에 조금 더 안전합니다. 그 대신 KDE 지갑을 사용하지 않는 다른 Subversion 클라이언트를 사용한다면(예: svn 명령행 및 RapidSVN 등) 암호를 직접 입력해야 합니다.</p>
    <p>Subversion 폴더가 네트워크 공유에 있는 등 홈 폴더가 원격 저장소에 있다면 암호를 평문으로 저장하는 것 대신 KDE 지갑에 저장하거나 암호를 저장하지 않는 것을 고려해 보십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_passwords_in_wallet)
en: Store passwords into KDE Wallet
ko: KDE 지갑에 암호 저장하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_use_password_cache)
en: Use an internal password cache
ko: 내부 암호 캐시 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_always_list_changed_files)
en: Read detailed change lists
ko: 세부 변경 목록 읽기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_always_list_changed_files)
en: Reading lists of changed files may sometimes a little bit slow down things. But if this feature is switched off, kdesvn may fail generating differences between node changes from within the log viewer.
ko: 변경된 파일 목록을 확인하는 작업은 때때로 작업을 느리게 만들 수 있습니다. 이 기능이 꺼져 있다면 kdesvn의 로그 뷰어에서 노드간 변경 사항을 생성하는 작업이 실패할 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_review_commit)
en: List items next commit will send or not
ko: 다음 커밋 시 보낼 항목 목록 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_commit_hide_new)
en: Should unversioned items displayed in commit dialog or not.
ko: 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않은 항목을 커밋 대화 상자에 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_commit_hide_new)
en: Hide new items in commit box
ko: 커밋 상자에서 새 항목 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_update_add_as_modification)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If set, a local addition at the same path as an incoming addition of the same node kind results in a normal node with a possible local modification, instead of a tree conflict.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p> 이 옵션을 사용하면 원격지와 로컬의 같은 경로에 같은 노드 종류가 추가되었을 때 트리 충돌 대신 로컬에서 수정할 수 있는 일반 노드가 생성됩니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_update_add_as_modification)
en: Update modifies instead of conflicts
ko: 업데이트는 충돌 대신 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_update_make_parents)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If set, create any non-existent parent directories also by checking them out at depth=empty</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>이 옵션을 설정하면 존재하지 않는 상위 디렉터리를 depth=empty로 체크아웃하여 생성합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_update_make_parents)
en: Update makes missing parents
ko: 업데이트 시 누락된 상위 항목 만들기

en: Not filling log cache because it is disabled due setting for this repository.
ko: 이 저장소의 설정에서 비활성화되어 있어서 로그 캐시를 채우지 않습니다.

en: Filling log cache in background.
ko: 로그 캐시를 백그라운드에서 채웁니다.

en: Filling cache canceled.
ko: 캐시 채우기가 취소되었습니다.

en: Cache filled up to revision %1.
ko: 캐시가 리비전 %1까지 채워졌습니다.

en: Filling log cache in background finished.
ko: 백그라운드에서 로그 캐시 채우기가 완료되었습니다.

en: %1 of %2 transferred.
ko: %2 중 %1이(가) 전송되었습니다.

en: %1 transferred.
ko: %1이(가) 전송되었습니다.

en: Log message for revision
ko: 리비전에 대한 로그 메시지

en: Go to line
ko: 행으로 이동

en: Show line
ko: 행 표시

en: Show line number
ko: 행 번호 표시

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Log Message for Revision %1
ko: %1 리비전에 대한 로그 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_BlameTree)
en: Line
ko: 행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_BlameTree)
en: Revision
ko: 리비전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_startDateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_stopDateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_BlameTree)
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_BlameTree)
en: Author
ko: 작성자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_BlameTree)
en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Add to revision control
ko: 리비전 관리에 추가

en: Restore missing
ko: 누락된 항목 복원

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revert failed
ko: 되돌리기 실패

en: Resolved
ko: 해결됨

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Added
ko: 추가됨

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update complete
ko: 업데이트 완료

en: Update external module
ko: 외부 모듈 업데이트

en: Status on external
ko: 외부 모듈 상태

en: Commit Modified
ko: 커밋 수정됨

en: Commit Added
ko: 커밋 추가됨

en: Commit Deleted
ko: 커밋 삭제됨

en: Commit Replaced
ko: 커밋 대체됨

en: Locking
ko: 잠김

en: Unlocked
ko: 잠금 해제됨

en: Lock failed
ko: 잠금 실패

en: Unlock failed
ko: 잠금 해제 실패

en: unchanged
ko: 변경되지 않음

en: item wasn't present
ko: 항목이 존재하지 않음

en: unversioned item obstructed work
ko: 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않은 항목이 작업을 방해함

en: Modified state had mods merged in.
ko: 수정된 상태에 변경 사항이 병합되었습니다.

en: Modified state got conflicting mods.
ko: 수정된 상태에 충돌하는 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Enter password for realm %1
ko: %1 영역의 암호 입력

en: The certificate is not issued by a trusted authority. Use the fingerprint to validate the certificate manually.
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 기관에서 인증서를 발급하지 않습니다. 지문을 사용하여 인증서를 수동으로 확인합니다.

en: The certificate hostname does not match.
ko: 인증서 호스트 이름이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The certificate is not yet valid.
ko: 인증서가 아직 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The certificate has expired.
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: The certificate has an unknown error.
ko: 인증서에 알 수 없는 오류가 있습니다.

en: %1
    Really store password as plain text?
ko: %1
    암호를 정말로 일반 텍스트로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save password
ko: 암호 저장

en: Command "%1" not implemented or known
ko: "%1" 명령이 구현되지 않았거나 알 수 없음

en: SVN Error
ko: SVN 오류

en: "GET" requires output file
ko: "GET"에는 출력 파일이 필요함

en: May only switch one URL at time
ko: 한 번에 하나의 URL만 전환할 수 있음

en: Switch only on working copies
ko: 작업 사본에서만 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CopyMoveView)
en: Copy / Move
ko: 복사/이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_HeadOneLabel)
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_HeadTwoLabel)
en: to
ko: 대상

en: Rename/move
ko: 이름 바꾸기/이동

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move/Rename File/Directory
ko: 파일이나 디렉터리 이동/이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy File/Directory
ko: 파일이나 디렉터리 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CreateRepoDlg)
en: Create new repository
ko: 새 저장소 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_DisableFsync)
en: Disable fsync at commit (BDB only)
ko: 커밋 시 fsync 비활성화(BDB 전용)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Path to repository:
ko: 저장소 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_FilesystemSelector)
en: Select type of storage
ko: 저장 유형 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_FilesystemSelector)
en: Select the storage type of repository (FSFS or Berkely DB)
ko: 저장소의 저장 유형 선택(FSFS 또는 Berkely DB)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_CreateMainDirs)
en: Create trunk, tags and branches folders
ko: trunk, tags, branches 폴더 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_CreateMainDirs)
en: If this is set then the base layout (<tt>/trunk</tt>,<tt>/branches</tt> and <tt>/tags</tt>) will created after opening the fresh repository.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 새 저장소를 만든 후 기본 레이아웃<tt>/trunk</tt>,<tt>/branches</tt> 및 <tt>/tags</tt>)을 생성합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CreateMainDirs)
en: Create main folders
ko: 기본 폴더 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn16compat)
en: Is created repository compatible to Subversion prior 1.6
ko: 생성된 저장소가 Subversion 1.6 이전 버전과 호환 가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn16compat)
en: If set, the repository created will compatible to Subversion prior 1.5. This is only useful when svnqt is running with Subversion 1.6 or above.
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 만든 저장소를 Subversion 1.5 이하에서도 사용할 수 있습니다. svnqt에서 사용 중인 Subversion이 1.6 이상인 경우에만 유효합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn16compat)
en: Compatible to Subversion prior 1.6
ko: 1.6 이전의 Subversion과 호환 가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_LogKeep)
en: Disable automatic log file removal (BDB only)
ko: 자동 로그 파일 제거 사용 안 함(BDB에만 해당)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Type of repository:
ko: 저장소 유형:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn15compat)
en: Is created repository compatible to Subversion prior 1.5
ko: 생성된 저장소가 Subversion 1.5 이전 버전과 호환 가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn15compat)
en: If set, the repository created will compatible to Subversion prior 1.5. This is only useful when svnqt is running with Subversion 1.5 or above.
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 만든 저장소를 Subversion 1.5 이하에서도 사용할 수 있습니다. svnqt에서 사용 중인 Subversion이 1.5 이상인 경우에만 유효합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn15compat)
en: Compatible to Subversion prior 1.5
ko: 1.5 이전의 Subversion과 호환 가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn18compat)
en: Is created repository compatible to Subversion prior 1.8
ko: 생성된 저장소가 Subversion 1.8 이전 버전과 호환 가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn18compat)
en: If set, the repository created will compatible to Subversion prior 1.4. This is only useful when svnqt is running with Subversion 1.8 or above.
ko: 이 옵션을 설정하면 만든 저장소를 Subversion 1.4 이하에서도 사용할 수 있습니다. svnqt에서 사용 중인 Subversion이 1.8 이상인 경우에만 유효합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn18compat)
en: Compatible to Subversion prior 1.8
ko: 1.8 이전의 Subversion과 호환 가능

en: Log cache holds %1 log entries and consumes %2 on disk.
ko: 로그 캐시에 항목이 %1개 있으며 디스크 크기는 %2입니다.

en: Really clean cache for repository
    %1?
ko: 저장소 %1의 캐시를 정리하시겠습니까?

en: Clean repository cache
ko: 저장소 캐시 지우기

en: Really clean cache and data for repository
    %1?
ko: 저장소 %1의 캐시와 데이터를 정리하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteRepositoryButton)
en: Delete repository
ko: 저장소 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DBOverView)
en: Overview about cache database content
ko: 캐시 데이터베이스 내용에 대한 개요

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_RepositoryLabel)
en: Known repositories
ko: 알려진 저장소

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteCacheButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteCacheButton)
en: Delete cache entries for current selected repository
ko: 현재 선택한 저장소의 캐시 항목 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteCacheButton)
en: Delete cache
ko: 캐시 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteRepositoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteRepositoryButton)
en: Delete all entries and settings for selected repository
ko: 선택한 저장소의 모든 항목 및 설정 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_SettingsButton)
en: Repository Settings
ko: 저장소 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_StatisticButton)
en: Statistics for repository
ko: 저장소 통계

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings for %1
ko: %1 설정

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Log cache settings
ko: 로그 캐시 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dbcfg_noCacheUpdate)
en: Do not update log cache on open
ko: 열려 있는 동안 로그 캐시를 업데이트 하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Prefixes to filter out in revision tree
ko: 리비전 트리에서 걸러내기 위한 접두어

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Log and statistics setting
ko: 로그 및 통계 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Hide logs containing following words
ko: 다음 단어가 포함된 로그 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KEditListWidget, dbcfg_exclude_log_pattern)
en: This is a list which words/substrings a log entry must contain so it will be hidden from log and statistics
ko: 다음 록록은 로그 항목이 포함해야 할 단어 및 하위 문자열이며 이 문자열을 포함하지 않는 로그 항목은 로그와 통계에서 숨겨집니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Do not show commits from following users
ko: 다음 사용자의 커밋을 표시하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KEditListWidget, dbcfg_exclude_userslog)
en: Do not display commits of listed users in log window and statistics view
ko: 로그 창 및 통계 보기에 목록에 있는 사용자의 커밋을 표시하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dbcfg_filter_empty_author)
en: Do not display commits without author
ko: 작성자 없는 커밋을 표시하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DumpRepoDlg)
en: Dump repository
ko: 저장소 덤프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_UseDeltas)
en: Use deltas
ko: 델타 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_StartNumber)
en: -1 for START
ko: START의 경우 -1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblEnd)
en: End revision:
ko: 최종 리비전:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_incrementalDump)
en: incremental Dump
ko: 증분 덤프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_Rangeonly)
en: Dump revision range
ko: 덤프할 리비전 범위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_OutfileLabel)
en: Dump into:
ko: 덤프 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_EndNumber)
en: -1 for HEAD
ko: HEAD의 경우 -1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblStart)
en: Start revision:
ko: 시작 리비전:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_RepoLabel)
en: Repository to dump:
ko: 덤프할 저장소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_PatternLabel)
en: Patterns to add or remove:
ko: 추가하거나 제거할 패턴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_RemoveCheckBox)
en: Remove patterns
ko: 패턴 제거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_DepthLabel)
en: Depth for ignore
ko: 무시할 깊이

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Property
ko: 속성 추가

en: One of <b>'native'</b>, <b>'LF'</b>, <b>'CR'</b>, <b>'CRLF'</b>.
ko: <b>'native'</b>, <b>'LF'</b>, <b>'CR'</b>, <b>'CRLF'</b> 중 하나입니다.

en: If present, make the file executable.<br/>This property can not be set on a directory. A non-recursive attempt will fail, and a recursive attempt will set the property only on the file children of the folder.
ko: 존재하는 경우 파일을 실행 가능하게 합니다.<br/>이 속성은 디렉터리에 설정할 수 없습니다. 재귀적으로 설정하지 않으면 실패할 것이며, 재귀적으로 설정하면 해당 폴더 및 하위 폴더에 있는 파일 항목에만 속성을 설정합니다.

en: Keywords to be expanded into the contents of a file.<br/>They can be inserted into documents by placing a keyword anchor which is formatted as $KeywordName$.<br/>Valid keywords are:<br/><b>URL/HeadURL</b> The URL for the head revision of the project.<br/><b>Author/LastChangedBy</b> The last person to change the file.<br/><b>Date/LastChangedDate</b> The date/time the object was last modified.<br/><b>Revision/Rev/LastChangedRevision</b> The last revision the object changed.<br/><b>Id</b> A compressed summary of the previous 4 keywords.
ko: 파일의 내용으로 확장되는 키워드입니다.<br/>$KeywordName$ 형태의 키워드 앵커를 배치하여 문서에 삽입할 수 있습니다.<br/>유효한 키워드는 다음과 같습니다.<br/><b>URL/HeadURL</b> 프로젝트의 헤드 리비전 URL입니다.<br/><b>Author/LastChangedBy</b> 파일을 마지막으로 변경한 사람입니다.<br/><b>Date/LastChangedDate</b> 개체를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜/시간입니다.<br/><b>Revision/Rev/LastChangedRevision</b> 변경 개체가 변경된 마지막 리비전입니다.<br/><b>Id</b> 이전 4개 키워드의 요약 압축.

en: Set this to any value (e.g. <b>'*'</b>) to enforce locking for this file.<br/>The file will be set read-only when checked out or updated, indicating that a user must acquire a lock on the file before they can edit and commit changes.
ko: 이 파일의 잠금을 적용하려면 이 값을 임의의 값(예: <b>'*'</b>)으로 설정합니다.<br/>파일은 체크아웃하거나 업데이트할 때 읽기 전용으로 설정되며, 사용자가 변경 사항을 편집하고 커밋하기 전에 파일의 잠금을 획득해야 함을 나타냅니다.

en: The mimetype of the file. Used to determine whether to merge the file and how to serve it from Apache. A mimetype beginning with <b>'text/'</b> (or an absent mimetype) is treated as text. Anything else is treated as binary.
ko: 파일의 MIME 형식입니다. 파일을 합칠지 여부와 Apache 웹 서버에서 파일을 제공하는 방법을 결정하는 데 사용됩니다. <b>'text/'</b> (또는 MIME 형식이 없는 경우)로 시작하는 MIME 형식은 텍스트로 취급됩니다. 다른 것은 바이너리로 처리됩니다.

en: A newline separated list of module specifiers, each consisting of a relative directory path, optional revision flags, and a URL. For example:<br/><nobr><b>foo http://example.com/repos/projectA</b></nobr><br/><nobr><b>foo/bar -r 1234 http://example.com/repos/projectB</b></nobr>
ko: 모듈 지정자를 줄 단위로 구분해서 입력한 목록입니다. 각각 목록은 상대 디렉터리 경로, 리비전 플래그(선택 사항) 및 URL로 구성됩니다. 예:<br/><nobr><b>foo http://example.com/repos/projectA</b></nobr><br/><nobr><b>foo/bar -r 1234 http://example.com/repos/projectB</b></nobr>

en: A newline separated list of file patterns to ignore.
ko: 줄 단위로 구분할 무시할 파일 패턴 목록입니다.

en: Label text to show for the edit box where the user enters the issue number.
ko: 사용자가 이슈 번호를 입력했을 때 입력란에 표시할 이름표 텍스트입니다.

en: URL pointing to the issue tracker. It must contain <b>%BUGID%</b> which gets replaced with the bug issue number. Example:<br/><nobr><b>http://example.com/mantis/view.php?id=%BUGID%</b></nobr>
ko: 이슈 트래커 URL입니다. 버그 이슈 번호로 대체되는 <b>%BUGID%</b> 항목이 반드시 포함되어 있어야 합니다. 예:<br/><nobr><b>http://example.com/mantis/view.php?id=%BUGID%</b></nobr>

en: String which is appended to a log message when an issue number is entered. The string must contain <b>%BUGID%</b> which gets replaced with the bug issue number.
ko: 이슈 번호를 입력했을 때 로그 메시지에 덧붙일 문자열입니다. 문자열에는 버그 이슈 번호로 대체되는 <b>%BUGID%</b> 항목이 반드시 포함되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Set to <b>'yes'</b> if a warning shall be shown when no issue is entered in the commit dialog. Possible values:<br/><b>'true'</b>/<b>'yes'</b> or <b>'false'</b>/<b>'no'</b>.
ko: <b>'yes'</b>로 지정하면 커밋 대화 상자에 이슈 번호를 입력하지 않았을 때 경고를 표시합니다. 가능한 값:<br/><b>'true'</b>/<b>'yes'</b> 또는 <b>'false'</b>/<b>'no'</b>.

en: Set to <b>'false'</b> if your bugtracking system has issues which are referenced not by numbers.<br/>Possible values: <b>'true'</b> or <b>'false'</b>.
ko: 버그 추적 시스템에서 이슈를 숫자로 참조하지 않는다면 <b>'false'</b>로 설정하십시오.<br/>사용 가능한 값: <b>'true'</b> 또는 <b>'false'</b>.

en: Set to <b>'false'</b> if you want the bugtracking ID to be inserted at the top of the log message. The default is <b>'true'</b> which means the bugtracking ID is appended to the log message.
ko: 로그 메시지의 맨 위에 버그 추적 ID를 추가하려면 <b>'false'</b>로 설정하십시오. 기본값은 <b>'true'</b>이며 버그 추적 ID를 로그 메시지 아래에 덧붙입니다.

en: Two regular expressions separated by a newline.<br/>The first expression is used to find a string referring to an issue, the second expression is used to extract the bare bug ID from that string.
ko: 빈 줄로 구분한 두 개의 정규 표현식입니다.<br/>첫 번째 정규 표현식은 이슈 참조 문자열을 찾는 데 사용하며, 두 번째 정규 표현식은 해당 문자열에서 버그 ID를 찾는 데 사용합니다.

en: Select or enter new property
ko: 새 속성 선택 또는 입력

en: No help for this property available
ko: 이 속성에 대한 도움말 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditPropsDlg)
en: Modify property
ko: 속성 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_NameLabel)
en: Property name:
ko: 속성 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_ValueLabel)
en: Property value:
ko: 속성 값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, helpButton)
en: Click for short info about pre-defined property name
ko: 미리 정의된 속성 이름에 대한 짧은 정보를 보려면 누르십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CheckoutInfo)
en: Checkout info
ko: 체크아웃 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_TargetLabel)
en: Select target directory:
ko: 대상 디렉터리 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_UrlLabel)
en: Enter URL:
ko: URL 입력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_ignoreExternals)
en: Ignore externals while operation
ko: 작업 중 외부 모듈 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ignoreExternals)
en: Ignore externals
ko: 외부 모듈 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_overwriteButton)
en: May existing unversioned items overwritten
ko: 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않은 기존 항목을 덮어쓸 수 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_overwriteButton)
en: Overwrite existing
ko: 기존 항목 덮어쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_IgnoreKeywords)
en: Ignore keywords
ko: 무시할 키워드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CreateDirButton)
en: Append source URL name to subfolder
ko: 하위 폴더에 원본 URL 이름 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ShowExplorer)
en: Open after job
ko: 작업 후 열기

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: This property may not set by users.
    Rejecting it.
ko: 이 속성은 사용자가 설정하면 안 됩니다.
    거부합니다.

en: Protected property
ko: 보호된 속성

en: A property with that name exists.
    Rejecting it.
ko: 해당 이름의 속성이 있습니다.
    거부합니다.

en: Double property
ko: 이중 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RangeInput)
en: Revisions
ko: 리비전

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_startRevBox)
en: Start with revision
ko: 다음 리비전으로 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_startWorkingButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_stopWorkingButton)
en: Select current working copy changes
ko: 현재 작업 사본 변경 내용 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_startNumberButton)
en: N&umber
ko: 숫자(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_startStartButton)
en: S&TART
ko: START(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_stopRevBox)
en: Stop with revision
ko: 다음 리비전으로 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_stopNumberButton)
en: Number
ko: 숫자

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Revisions
ko: 리비전 선택

en: Select revision
ko: 리비전 선택

en: Could not run process "%1".
    
    Process stopped with message:
    %2
ko: "%1" 프로세스를 실행할 수 없습니다.
    
    다음 메시지와 함께 종료되었습니다:
    %2

en: Error running the graph layouting tool.
ko: 그래프 레이아웃 도구를 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Please check that 'dot' is installed (package GraphViz).
ko: 'dot'(GraphViz 패키지)이 설치되었는지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Deleted at revision %1
ko: 리비전 %1에서 삭제됨

en: Added at revision %1 as %2
ko: 리비전 %1에서 %2(으)로 추가됨

en: Copied to %1 at revision %2
ko: 리비전 %2에서 %1(으)로 복사됨

en: Renamed to %1 at revision %2
ko: 리비전 %2에서 %1(으)로 이름 변경됨

en: Modified at revision %1
ko: 리비전 %1에서 수정됨

en: Replaced at revision %1
ko: 리비전 %1에서 교체됨

en: Revision %1
ko: 리비전 %1

en: Could not open temporary file %1 for writing.
ko: 임시 파일 %1에 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다.

en: <br>Revision: %1<br>Author: %2<br>Date: %3<br>Log: %4</html>
ko: <br>리비전: %1<br>작성자: %2<br>날짜: %3<br>로그: %4</html>

en: <b>Revision</b>%1%2%3
ko: <b>리비전</b>%1%2%3

en: <b>Author</b>%1%2%3
ko: <b>작성자</b>%1%2%3

en: <b>Date</b>%1%2%3
ko: <b>날짜</b>%1%2%3

en: <b>Log</b>%1%2%3
ko: <b>로그</b>%1%2%3

en: Diff to previous
ko: 이전 리비전과의 차이점

en: Diff to selected item
ko: 선택한 항목과의 차이점

en: Cat this version
ko: 이번 버전 보기

en: Unselect item
ko: 항목 선택 취소

en: Select item
ko: 항목 선택

en: Display details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
ko: 반시계 방향으로 회전

en: Rotate clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전

en: Save tree as PNG
ko: 트리를 PNG로 저장

en: Image (*.png)
ko: 그림 (*.png)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Getting logs - hit Cancel for abort
ko: 로그 가져오는 중 - 취소를 누르면 중단합니다

en: No log cache possible due broken database and networking not allowed.
ko: 데이터베이스가 깨졌고 네트워크를 사용할 수 없어서 로그 캐시를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve logs, reason:
    %1
ko: 로그를 가져올 수 없습니다. 이유:
    %1

en: Scanning the logs for %1
ko: %1의 로그 검색 중

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scanning logs
ko: 로그 검색 중

en: %1<br>Check change entry %2 of %3
ko: %1<br>%3 중 %2개 변경 항목 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_Srclabel)
en: Repository to copy:
ko: 복사할 저장소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_Destlabel)
en: Destination folder:
ko: 대상 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_Cleanlogs)
en: Clean logs
ko: 로그 지우기

en: No ignore
ko: 무시 없음

en: If set, add files or directories that match ignore patterns.
ko: 설정하면 무시 패턴과 일치하는 파일이나 디렉터리를 추가합니다.

en: Ignore unknown node types
ko: 알 수 없는 노드 형식 무시

en: Should files with unknown node types be ignored
ko: 알 수 없는 노드 형식의 파일을 무시할지 여부

en: Ignore files of which the node type is unknown, such as device files and pipes.
ko: 장치 파일이나 파이프와 같이 노드 형식을 알 수 없는 파일을 무시합니다.

en: (Last part)
ko: (마지막 부분)

en: Create subdirectory %1 on import
ko: 가져올 때 하위 디렉터리 %1 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Load into repository:
ko: 저장소로 불러오기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_UuidGroup)
en: Uuid action
ko: UUID 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_UUidForce) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ForceCheck)
en: Force
ko: 강제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_UUidIgnore)
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_UUidDefault)
en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_UsePre)
en: Use pre-commit hook
ko: 커밋 사전 후크 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_UsePost)
en: Use post-commit hook
ko: 커밋 사후 후크 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_Rootfolder)
en: Path to load the dump into (see context help)
ko: 덤프를 불러올 경로(콘텍스트 도움말 참조)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_Rootfolder)
en: If not empty, load the dump into a specific folder instead into root of repository. This folder must exist before loading the dump.
ko: 이 옵션이 비어 있지 않으면 덤프를 저장소 루트가 아닌 지정한 폴더로 불러옵니다. 덤프를 불러오기 전에 해당 폴더가 있어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Load into folder:
ko: 폴더로 불러오기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Dump file:
ko: 덤프 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_validateProps)
en: Validate the properties on load (only Subversion 1.7 or newer)
ko: 불러올 때 속성 검증하기(Subversion 1.7 이상 필요)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_validateProps)
en: Validate properties
ko: 속성 유효성 검사

en: Networked URL to open but networking is disabled.
ko: 네트워크로 연결된 URL을 지정했지만 네트워크를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: History of item
ko: 항목의 과거 기록

en: History
ko: 과거 기록

en: Displays the history log of selected item
ko: 선택한 항목의 과거 기록 로그 표시

en: History of item ignoring copies
ko: 복사를 제외한 항목 과거 기록

en: Displays the history log of selected item without following copies
ko: 복사 기록을 제외하고 선택한 항목의 과거 기록 표시

en: Full revision tree
ko: 전체 리비전 트리

en: Shows history of item as linked tree
ko: 항목 기록을 링크된 트리로 표시

en: Partial revision tree
ko: 부분 리비전 트리

en: Shows history of item as linked tree for a revision range
ko: 지정한 리비전 범위 내의 항목 과거 기록을 링크된 트리로 표시

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Display Properties
ko: 속성 표시

en: Display last changes
ko: 마지막 변경 사항 표시

en: Display last changes as difference to previous commit.
ko: 마지막 변경 사항을 직전 커밋과의 차이점으로 표시합니다.

en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Show details about selected item
ko: 선택한 항목에 대한 자세한 정보 표시

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Moves or renames current item
ko: 현재 항목 이동 또는 이름 변경

en: Create a copy of current item
ko: 현재 항목의 사본 만들기

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check if current working copy has items with newer version in repository
ko: 현재 작업 사본이 저장소에 새로운 항목이 있는지 확인

en: Check updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Blame
ko: 책임

en: Output the content of specified files or URLs with revision and author information in-line.
ko: 지정한 파일이나 URL의 줄 별로 리비전과 작성자 정보를 출력합니다.

en: Blame range
ko: 책임 범위

en: Cat head
ko: Cat 헤드

en: Output the content of specified files or URLs.
ko: 지정된 파일 또는 URL의 내용을 출력합니다.

en: Cat revision...
ko: Cat 리비전...

en: Output the content of specified files or URLs at specific revision.
ko: 특정 리비전 시점에서 지정한 파일이나 URL의 내용을 출력합니다.

en: Lock current items
ko: 현재 항목 잠금

en: Try lock current item against changes from other users
ko: 다른 사용자의 변경 사항에 대비하여 현재 항목 잠금 시도

en: Unlock current items
ko: 현재 항목 잠금 해제

en: Free existing lock on current item
ko: 현재 항목의 기존 잠금 해제

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Create a new folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: Switch repository
ko: 저장소 전환

en: Switch repository path of current working copy path ("svn switch")
ko: 현재 작업 사본의 저장소 경로를 전환합니다("svn switch")

en: Relocate current working copy URL
ko: 현재 작업 사본 URL 재배치

en: Relocate URL of current working copy path to other URL
ko: 현재 작업 사본의 URL을 다른 URL로 재배치

en: Check for unversioned items
ko: 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않은 항목 확인

en: Unversioned
ko: 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않음

en: Browse folder for unversioned items and add them if wanted.
ko: 폴더를 탐색하여 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않은 파일을 찾고 필요하면 추가하십시오.

en: Open repository of working copy
ko: 작업 사본의 저장소 열기

en: Opens the repository the current working copy was checked out from
ko: 현재 작업 사본을 체크아웃한 저장소 열기

en: Cleanup
ko: 정리

en: Recursively clean up the working copy, removing locks, resuming unfinished operations, etc.
ko: 작업 사본을 재귀적으로 정리합니다. 대표적으로 잠금을 해제하고 완료되지 않은 작업을 수행합니다.

en: Import folders into current
ko: 폴더를 현재 폴더로 가져오기

en: Import folder content into current URL
ko: 폴더 내용을 현재 URL로 가져오기

en: Add selected files/dirs
ko: 선택한 파일 및 디렉터리 추가

en: Adding selected files and/or directories to repository
ko: 선택한 파일 및 디렉터리를 저장소에 추가

en: Add selected files/dirs recursive
ko: 선택한 파일 및 디렉터리를 재귀적으로 추가

en: Adding selected files and/or directories to repository and all subitems of folders
ko: 선택한 파일 및 디렉터리를 재귀적으로 추가하고 폴더의 하위 항목도 추가

en: Delete selected files/dirs
ko: 선택한 파일 및 디렉터리 삭제

en: Deleting selected files and/or directories from repository
ko: 선택한 파일 및 디렉터리를 저장소에서 삭제

en: Delete folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

en: Deleting selected directories from repository
ko: 선택한 항목을 저장소에서 삭제

en: Revert current changes
ko: 현재 변경 사항 되돌리기

en: Mark resolved
ko: 해결됨으로 표시

en: Marking files or dirs resolved
ko: 파일이나 디렉터리를 해결됨으로 표시

en: Resolve conflicts
ko: 충돌 해결

en: Ignore/Unignore current item
ko: 현재 항목 무시/무시 해제

en: Add or Remove ignore pattern
ko: 무시 패턴 추가 또는 제거

en: Update to head
ko: HEAD로 업데이트

[ctx: Menu item]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update to revision...
ko: 리비전으로 업데이트...

en: Commit
ko: 커밋

en: Diff local changes
ko: 로컬 변경 사항 차이 보기

en: Diff working copy against BASE (last checked out version) - does not require access to repository
ko: 현재 작업 사본과 BASE(마지막 체크아웃 리비전) 간 차이점 보기 - 저장소에 접근할 필요 없음

en: Diff against HEAD
ko: HEAD와 차이점 보기

en: Diff working copy against HEAD (last checked in version)- requires access to repository
ko: 현재 작업 사본과 HEAD(마지막 체크인 리비전) 간 차이점 보기 - 저장소에 접근해야 함

en: Diff items
ko: 항목 차이점 보기

en: Diff two items
ko: 두 개의 항목 차이점 보기

en: Merge two revisions
ko: 두 리비전 합치기

en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: Merge two revisions of this entry into itself
ko: 이 항목의 두 리비전을 그 자신으로 합치기

en: Merge...
ko: 합치기...

en: Merge repository path into current working copy path or current repository path into a target
ko: 저장소 경로를 현재 작업 사본 경로로 합치거나 현재 저장소 경로를 대상으로 합치기

en: Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기...

en: Checkout current repository path
ko: 현재 저장소 경로 체크아웃

en: Checkout
ko: 체크아웃

en: Export current repository path
ko: 현재 저장소 경로 내보내기

en: Select browse revision
ko: 탐색할 리비전 선택

en: Checkout a repository
ko: 저장소 체크아웃

en: Export a repository
ko: 저장소 내보내기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Refresh view
ko: 보기 새로 고침

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_DispSpecDiff)
en: Diff revisions
ko: 리비전간 차이점 보기

en: Unfold File Tree
ko: 파일 트리 펼치기

en: Opens all branches of the file tree
ko: 파일 트리의 모든 항목 펼치기

en: Fold File Tree
ko: 파일 트리 접기

en: Closes all branches of the file tree
ko: 파일 트리의 모든 항목 접기

en: Update log cache
ko: 로그 캐시 업데이트

en: Update the log cache for current repository
ko: 현재 저장소의 로그 캐시 업데이트

en: Set property recursive
ko: 재귀적으로 속성 설정

en: Settings for current repository
ko: 현재 저장소 설정

en: Stop updating the log cache
ko: 로그 캐시 업데이트 중단

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Pattern to Ignore for "%1"
ko: "%1"의 무시 패턴 편집

en: Nothing selected for unlock
ko: 잠금 해제할 항목을 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Lock Message
ko: 잠금 메시지

en: Steal lock?
ko: 잠금을 빼앗으시겠습니까?

en: Break lock or ignore missing locks?
ko: 잠금을 깨거나 빠진 잠금을 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Unlocking items
ko: 항목 잠금 해제 중

en: Nothing selected for delete
ko: 삭제할 항목이 없음

en: Automatic generated base layout by kdesvn
ko: kdesvn에서 자동으로 생성한 기반 레이아웃

en: May not make subdirectories of a file
ko: 파일의 하위 디렉터리를 만들지 않음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: Error getting entry to relocate
ko: 재배치할 항목을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Relocate Path %1
ko: 경로 %1 재배치

en: Invalid url given!
ko: 잘못된 URL 지정함!

en: Relocate path %1
ko: 경로 %1 재배치

en: Cannot import into multiple targets
ko: 여러 개의 대상으로 가져올 수 없음

en: Import files from folder
ko: 폴더에서 파일 가져오기

en: Import file
ko: 파일 가져오기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Log
ko: 로그 가져오기

en: Could not retrieve repository of working copy.
ko: 작업 사본의 저장소를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Only in working copy possible.
ko: 작업 사본에서만 작업할 수 있습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Only on single folder possible
ko: 단일 폴더에서만 사용 가능

en: Sorry - internal error
ko: 죄송합니다 - 내부 오류

en: Hold Ctrl key while click on selected item for unselect
ko: 선택한 항목 위에서 Ctrl 키를 누른 상태에서 클릭하면 선택 해제 가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, m_LogTreeView) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, m_ChangedList)
en: See context menu for more actions
ko: 더 많은 작업을 보려면 콘텍스트 메뉴 참조

en: Click for navigate
ko: 탐색하려면 누르십시오

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Could not retrieve repository.
ko: 저장소를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Not yet implemented
ko: 구현되지 않음

en: Edit property recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 속성 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MergeDlg)
en: MergeSettings
ko: 합치기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_SrcOneLabel)
en: Source 1:
ko: 원본 1:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_SrcTwoLabel)
en: Source 2:
ko: 원본 2:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_OutLabel)
en: Output to:
ko: 대상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_MergeParameter)
en: Merge parameter
ko: 합치기 인자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_RecursiveCheck)
en: Recursive
ko: 재귀적

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_RelatedCheck)
en: Handle unrelated as related items
ko: 연관되지 않은 항목을 연관된 것으로 처리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_RelatedCheck)
en: Ignore ancestry
ko: 상위 항목 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_ForceCheck)
en: Force delete on modified/unversioned items
ko: 수정되거나 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않은 항목 강제 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_Reintegrate)
en: lump-merge all of source URL's unmerged changes
ko: 모든 URL의 합쳐지지 않은 변경 사항을 대량으로 합치기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_Reintegrate)
en: Reintegrate merge
ko: 재통합 합치기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_DryCheck)
en: Just dry run without modifications
ko: 실제로 합치지 않고 예비 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_DryCheck)
en: Dry run
ko: 예비 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_RecordOnly)
en: Only write mergeinfo
ko: mergeinfo만 기록하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_RecordOnly)
en: The merge is not actually performed, but the mergeinfo for the revisions which would have been merged is recorded in the working copy
ko: 합치기 작업을 실제로 수행하지는 않지만, 각각 리비전에 대해서 합쳐질 항목의 mergeinfo를 작업 사본에 기록합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_RecordOnly)
en: Record only
ko: 기록만 하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_useExternMerge)
en: Use external merge not Subversion's merge
ko: Subversion 내장 합치기 대신 외부 합치기 도구 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useExternMerge)
en: Use external merge
ko: 외부 합치기 도구 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_AllowMixedRev)
en: If checked, allow merge into mixed revision working copy, otherwise raises error in that case
ko: 선택하면 혼합 리비전 작업 사본으로 합치기를 허용합니다. 그렇지 않으면 해당 경우에 오류를 발생합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_AllowMixedRev)
en: Merge into mixed revision
    working copy
ko: 혼합 리비전 작업 사본으로
    합치기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Merge Range
ko: 합칠 범위 입력

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: %1 at revision %2
ko: 리비전 %2의 %1

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Last changed Revision
ko: 마지막으로 변경된 리비전

en: Last author
ko: 마지막 작성자

en: Last change date
ko: 마지막 변경 날짜

en: Locked by
ko: 잠근 사용자

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Undelete property
ko: 속성 삭제 취소

en: Delete property
ko: 속성 삭제

en: Missing SVN link
ko: SVN 링크 누락

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PropertiesDlg)
en: View and modify properties
ko: 속성 보기 및 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAdd)
en: Add Property
ko: 속성 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbModify)
en: Modify Property
ko: 속성 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete)
en: Delete Property
ko: 속성 삭제

en: %p% of %1
ko: %1의 %p%

en: %1 of %2
ko: %2 중 %1

en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

en: Got no logs
ko: 가져온 로그 없음

en: Got no info.
ko: 가져온 정보가 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: History of %1
ko: %1의 과거 기록

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Annotate
ko: 주석 달기

en: Annotate lines - hit Cancel for abort
ko: 줄 주석 달기 - 취소를 누르면 중단합니다

en: Got no annotate
ko: 가져온 주석 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Content Get
ko: 내용 가져오기

en: Getting content - hit Cancel for abort
ko: 내용 가져오는 중 - 취소를 누르면 중단합니다

en: Error getting content
ko: 내용을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: Error while open temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 여는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Content of %1
ko: %1의 내용

en: Got no content.
ko: 가져온 내용 없음.

en: Enter folder name:
ko: 폴더 이름 입력:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Retrieving information - hit Cancel for abort
ko: 정보 가져오는 중 - 취소를 누르면 중단합니다

en: Canonical repository URL
ko: 정식 저장소 URL

en: Checksum
ko: 체크섬

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Absent
ko: 없음

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Schedule
ko: 스케줄

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Addition
ko: 추가

en: Deletion
ko: 삭제

en: Last committed
ko: 마지막 커밋

en: Last revision
ko: 마지막 리비전

en: Content last changed
ko: 마지막으로 변경된 내용

en: Property last changed
ko: 마지막으로 변경된 속성

en: New version of conflicted file
ko: 충돌한 파일의 새 버전

en: Property reject file
ko: 속성 거부 파일

en: Copy from URL
ko: 복사된 URL

en: Lock token
ko: 잠금 토큰

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Locked on
ko: 잠김

en: Lock comment
ko: 코멘트 잠금

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Infolist
ko: 정보 목록

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Applying Properties
ko: 속성 적용

en: <center>Applying<br/>hit cancel for abort</center>
ko: <center>적용 중<br/>취소를 누르면 중단합니다</center>

en: Could not change to folder %1
ko: %1 폴더로 전환할 수 없음

en: Not commit because networking is disabled
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없어서 커밋할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Status / List
ko: 상태/목록

en: Creating list / check status
ko: 목록/확인 상태 만드는 중

en: Delete and Commit
ko: 삭제 및 커밋

en: Add and Commit
ko: 추가 및 커밋

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Commit
ko: 커밋

en: Commit - hit Cancel for abort
ko: 커밋 - 취소를 누르면 중단합니다

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Download - hit Cancel for abort
ko: 다운로드 - 취소를 누르면 중단합니다

en: Can not do this diff because networking is disabled.
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없어서 이 차이점을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Both entries seems to be the same, can not diff.
ko: 두 항목이 같은 것으로 보여서 차이점을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Diff-process could not started, check command.
ko: Diff 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다. 명령을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Diffing
ko: 차이점 계산 중

en: Diffing - hit Cancel for abort
ko: 차이점 계산 중 - 취소를 누르면 중단합니다

en: No difference to display
ko: 표시할 차이점 없음

en: Diffing - hit cancel for abort
ko: 차이점 계산 중 - 취소를 누르면 중단합니다

en: Display process could not started, check command.
ko: 표시 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다. 명령을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Diff Display
ko: 차이점 표시

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Making update
ko: 업데이트하는 중

en: Making update - hit Cancel for abort
ko: 업데이트하는 중 - 취소를 누르면 중단합니다

en: Which files or directories should I add?
ko: 어떤 파일이나 디렉터리를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: <center>The entry<br/>%1<br/>is versioned - break.</center>
ko: <center>항목<br/>%1<br/>이(가) 리비전 관리에 추가되어 있습니다. 중단합니다.</center>

en: Delete from repository
ko: 저장소에서 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export a Repository
ko: 저장소 내보내기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Checkout a Repository
ko: 저장소 체크아웃

en: Export repository
ko: 저장소 내보내기

en: Exporting a file?
ko: 파일을 내보냅니까?

en: Checking out a file?
ko: 파일을 체크아웃합니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Checkout
ko: 체크아웃

en: Exporting
ko: 내보내는 중

en: Checking out
ko: 체크아웃 중

en: <center>The entry<br/>%1<br/>is not versioned - break.</center>
ko: <center>항목<br/>%1<br/>이(가) 리비전 관리에 추가되어 있지 않습니다. 중단합니다.</center>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Reverting items
ko: 항목 되돌리는 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Switch URL
ko: URL 전환

en: Switching URL
ko: URL 전환 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Relocate Repository
ko: 저장소 재배치

en: Relocate repository to new URL
ko: 저장소를 새 URL로 재배치

en: Can only switch one item at time
ko: 한 번에 하나의 항목만 전환할 수 있음

en: Error getting entry to switch
ko: 전환할 항목을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: Switch URL
ko: URL 전환

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cleanup
ko: 청소

en: Cleaning up folder
ko: 폴더 청소 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resolve
ko: 해결

en: Marking resolved
ko: 해결됨으로 표시 중

en: Could not retrieve conflict information - giving up.
ko: 충돌 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Resolve-process could not started, check command.
ko: 해결 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다. 명령을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Importing items
ko: 항목 가져오는 중

en: Nothing to merge.
ko: 합칠 항목이 없습니다.

en: No destination to merge.
ko: 합칠 대상이 없습니다.

en: Both sources must be same type.
ko: 두 개의 원본의 형식이 같아야 합니다.

en: Target for merge must same type like sources.
ko: 합칠 대상의 형식은 원본과 같아야 합니다.

en: Both entries seems to be the same, will not do a merge.
ko: 두 항목이 같은 것으로 보여서 합칠 수 없습니다.

en: Merge process could not started, check command.
ko: 합치기 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다. 명령을 확인하십시오.

en: Merging items
ko: 항목 합치는 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Moving/Rename item
ko: 항목 이동/이름 바꾸기

en: Moving entries
ko: 항목 이동 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy / Move
ko: 복사 및 이동

en: Copy or Moving entries
ko: 항목 복사 및 이동

en: No unversioned items found.
ko: 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않은 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Unversioned Items
ko: 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않은 항목 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_ChangedList)
en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Found %1 modified item | Found %1 modified items
ko[0]: 수정된 항목 %1개를 찾음

en: Checking for updates finished
ko: 업데이트 확인 완료됨

en: There are new items in repository
ko: 저장소에 새 항목이 있습니다

en: Not filling log cache because networking is disabled
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없어서 로그 캐시를 채우지 않습니다

en: Not checking for updates because networking is disabled
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없어서 업데이트를 확인하지 않습니다

en: Checking for updates started in background
ko: 업데이트 확인이 백그라운드에서 시작됨

en: Not versioned
ko: 리비전 관리에 포함되지 않음

en: Added in repository
ko: 저장소에 추가됨

en: Needs update
ko: 업데이트 필요

en: Locally modified
ko: 로컬에서 수정됨

en: Property modified
ko: 속성 수정됨

en: Locally added
ko: 로컬에서 추가됨

en: Missing
ko: 없음

en: Replaced
ko: 대체됨

en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Property conflicted
ko: 속성 충돌

en: Merged
ko: 합쳐짐

en: Incomplete
ko: 미완료

en: Obstructed
ko: 방해함

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LogDialog)
en: SVN Log
ko: SVN 로그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startLabel)
en: Start revision
ko: 시작 리비전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, endLabel)
en: End revision
ko: 끝 리비전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_goButton)
en: Get Logs
ko: 로그 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_PrevFiftyButton)
en: Previous entries
ko: 이전 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_NextFiftyButton)
en: Show from HEAD
ko: HEAD에서 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_ChangedList)
en: Copy from
ko: 다음에서 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_DispPrevButton)
en: Diff previous
ko: 이전 리비전과의 차이점

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DispSpecDiff)
en: Select second revision with right mouse button
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 두 번째 리비전 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonListFiles)
en: List entries
ko: 항목 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonBlame)
en: Annotate
ko: 주석 달기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbHelp)
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbClose)
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SVN Log of %1
ko: %1의 SVN 로그

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SVN Log
ko: SVN 로그

en: Set version as right side of diff
ko: 버전을 차이점의 오른쪽으로 설정

en: Set version as left side of diff
ko: 버전을 차이점의 왼쪽으로 설정

en: Unset version for diff
ko: 차이점 버전 설정 해제

en: Revert this commit
ko: 이 커밋 되돌리기

en: &Move Here
ko: 여기로 이동(&M)

en: &Copy Here
ko: 여기로 복사(&C)

en: C&ancel
ko: 취소(&A)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open
ko: 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, UrlDlg)
en: Open repository / working copy
ko: 저장소 및 작업 사본 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Open repository or working copy
ko: 저장소나 작업 사본 열기
