kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Override
ko: 재정의

en: Implement
ko: 구현

en: From %1
ko: %1에서

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, PhpDoc)
en: PHP Manual Integration
ko: PHP 문서 통합

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PhpDocNote)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">By default the online <a href="https://php.net"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">PHP documentation</span></a> is used remotely. Alternatively you can set the location to a local copy of the documentation in the language of your choice. Make sure you downloaded the <span style=" font-style:italic;">"Many HTML files"</span> package.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">기본값으로 온라인 <a href="https://php.net"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">PHP 문서</span></a>를 원격으로 사용합니다. 또한 지정한 언어로 번역된 로컬 복사본을 사용할 수도 있습니다. <span style=" font-style:italic;">"여러 HTML 파일"</span> 패키지를 다운로드했는지 확인하십시오..</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PhpDocLocationLabel)
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: <lost declaration>
ko: <선언 잃어버림>

en: PHP Documentation
ko: PHP 문서

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (phpDocLocation), group (PHP Documentation)
en: Specifies the location of the PHP documentation to use.
ko: 사용할 PHP 문서 위치를 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (phpDocLocation), group (PHP Documentation)
en: The location of the PHP documentation to use. You can either use a remote
                     location like https://php.net or a local directory which contains the
                     PHP documentation in HTML format with many files.
ko: 사용할 PHP 문서 위치입니다. 원격 위치를 지정하려면 
                     https://php.net과 같은 웹 주소를 입력할 수 있으며, 로컬 디렉터리를 지정하려면
                     HTML 형식 PHP 문서가 있는 디렉터리를 지정하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (phpDocLocation), group (PHP Documentation)
en: Make sure local copies are downloaded in HTML format with many files.
ko: 로컬 디렉터리에 있는 문서는 여러 파일로 나뉜 HTML 문서여야 합니다.

en: ...loading documentation...
ko: ...문서 불러오는 중...

en: Circular inheritance of %1 and %2
ko: %1 및 %2의 순환 상속

en: Cannot use '%1' as class name as it is reserved
ko: '%1'은(는) 예약된 단어이므로 클래스 이름으로 사용할 수 없음

en: Access type for interface method %1 must be omitted.
ko: 인터페이스 메서드 %1의 접근 형식을 생략해야 합니다.

en: Interface function %1 cannot contain body.
ko: 인터페이스 함수 %1에 구현을 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Class %1 contains abstract method %2 and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the method.
ko: 클래스 %1에는 추상 메서드 %2이(가) 포함되어 있으며, abstract로 선언하거나 메서드를 구현해야 합니다.

en: Abstract function %1 cannot contain body.
ko: 추상 함수 %1에 구현을 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot use the final modifier on an abstract class member.
ko: 추상 클래스 구성원에는 final 수정자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Non-abstract method %1 must contain body.
ko: 비 추상 메서드 %1에는 구현이 있어야 합니다.

en: Cannot use 'final' as constant modifier
ko: 'final'을 상수 수정자로 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot use 'static' as constant modifier
ko: 'static'을 상수 수정자로 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot use 'abstract' as constant modifier
ko: 'abstract'를 상수 수정자로 사용할 수 없음

en: Properties cannot be declared final.
ko: 속성을 final로 선언할 수 없습니다.

en: Properties cannot be declared abstract.
ko: 속성을 abstract로 선언할 수 없습니다.

en: Trait method %1 has not been applied, because there are collisions with other trait methods on %2
ko: 트레이트 메서드 %1이(가) 적용되지 않았습니다. %2에 있는 다른 트레이트 메서드와 충돌합니다

en: Traits cannot have constants.
ko: 트레이트에는 상수를 둘 수 없습니다.

en: A class constant must not be called 'class'; it is reserved for class name fetching
ko: 클래스의 이름으로 'class'를 사용할 수 없습니다. 클래스 이름을 가져오는 예약어입니다

en: Cannot use 'abstract' as method modifier
ko: 'abstract'를 메서드 수정자로 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot use 'final' as method modifier
ko: 'final'을 메서드 수정자로 사용할 수 없음

en: Cannot use 'static' as method modifier
ko: 'static'을 메서드 수정자로 사용할 수 없음

en: Variadic parameter cannot have a default value
ko: 가변 인자는 기본값을 가질 수 없음

en: Default value for parameters with a class type hint can only be NULL.
ko: 클래스 형식 힌트가 있는 인자의 기본값은 NULL이어야만 합니다.

en: Default value for parameters with an object type can only be NULL.
ko: object 형식 인자의 기본값은 NULL이어야만 합니다.

en: Only the last parameter can be variadic.
ko: 마지막 인자만 가변 인자가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Cannot redeclare PHP internal %1.
ko: PHP 내부 표현 %1을(를) 다시 선언할 수 없습니다.

en: %1 and %2 define the same property (%3) in the composition of %1. This might be incompatible, to improve maintainability consider using accessor methods in traits instead.
ko: %1와(과) %2은(는) %1의 합성에서 같은 속성(%3)을 정의합니다. 호환성에 문제가 발생할 수 있으므로, 트레이트에서 접근 메서드를 구현하는 것을 고려해 보십시오.

en: Cannot redeclare %1, already declared in %2 on line %3.
ko: %2의 %3줄에서 이미 선언했으므로 %1을(를) 다시 선언할 수 없습니다.

en: Class %1 contains %2 abstract methods and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the remaining methods.
ko: 클래스 %1에는 추상 메서드 %2개가 들어 있으며, abstract로 선언하거나 나머지 메서드를 구현해야 합니다.

en: Cannot re-assign $this.
ko: $this를 재할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot access private property %1
ko: private 속성 %1에 접근할 수 없음

en: Cannot access protected property %1
ko: protected 속성 %1에 접근할 수 없음

en: Cannot use positional argument after argument unpacking
ko: 인자 언패킹 이후에 위치별 인자를 사용할 수 없음

en: The use statement with non-compound name '%1' has no effect.
ko: 비 컴파운드 이름 '%1'을(를) 사용한 use 문은 효과가 없습니다.

en: Cannot use '%1' as '%2' because the name is already in use.
ko: 같은 이름이 사용 중이므로 '%1'을(를) '%2'(으)로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot use %1 as %2 because '%2' is a special class name
ko: '%2'이(가) 특수 클래스 이름으로 '%1'을(를) '%2'(으)로 사용할 수 없음

en: The 'yield' expression can only be used inside a function
ko: 'yield' 표현식은 함수 내부에서만 사용할 수 있음

en: Usage of %1 is deprecated.
ko: %1의 사용은 용도 폐기되었습니다.

en: Declaration not found: %1
ko: 선언을 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Lost trait alias %1
ko: 트레이트 별명 %1을(를) 잃어버림

en: Use of %1 from %2<br />
ko: %2에서 %1 사용<br />

en: Broken member alias trait.
ko: 깨진 구성원 별명 트레이트입니다.

en: PHP internal
ko: PHP 내부

[ctx: kind of a php-constant, as shown in the declaration tooltip]
en: Constant
ko: 상수

en: magic constant
ko: 매직 상수

en: empty (not inside a class)
ko: 비어 있음(클래스 내부에 없음)

en: empty (not inside a trait)
ko: 비어 있음(트레이트 내부에 없음)

en: empty (not inside a method)
ko: 비어 있음(메서드 내부에 없음)

en: empty (not inside a function)
ko: 비어 있음(함수 내부에 없음)

en: empty (not inside a namespace)
ko: 비어 있음(네임스페이스 내부에 없음)

en: current value: %1
ko: 현재 값: %1

[ctx: as in list of int, set of string]
en: %1 of %2
ko: %2 중 %1

en: KDevelop PHP parser debugging utility
ko: KDevelop PHP 파서 디버그 유틸리티

en: Could not open file '%1'
ko: '%1' 파일을 열 수 없음

en: File could not be read from.
ko: 파일에서 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: File could not be opened.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: File permissions prevent opening for read.
ko: 파일 읽기 권한이 없습니다.
