kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Override
zh_CN: 重载

en: Implement
zh_CN: 实现

en: From %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, PhpDoc)
en: PHP Manual Integration
zh_CN: PHP 手册整合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PhpDocNote)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">By default the online <a href="https://php.net"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">PHP documentation</span></a> is used remotely. Alternatively you can set the location to a local copy of the documentation in the language of your choice. Make sure you downloaded the <span style=" font-style:italic;">"Many HTML files"</span> package.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">默认采取远程方式使用<a href="https://php.net"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">PHP 文档</span></a>。您也可以设置文档的本地路径，下载的文档必须是<span style=" font-style:italic;">“HTML 多文件”</span>格式。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PhpDocLocationLabel)
en: Location:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

en: <lost declaration>
zh_CN: <缺少声明>

en: PHP Documentation
zh_CN: PHP 文档

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (phpDocLocation), group (PHP Documentation)
en: Specifies the location of the PHP documentation to use.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的 PHP 文档位置。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (phpDocLocation), group (PHP Documentation)
en: The location of the PHP documentation to use. You can either use a remote
                     location like https://php.net or a local directory which contains the
                     PHP documentation in HTML format with many files.
zh_CN: 要使用的 PHP 文档路径，可以使用远程路径
                     （例如http://php.net）或者包含多个
                     HTML格式的PHP文档的本地路径.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (phpDocLocation), group (PHP Documentation)
en: Make sure local copies are downloaded in HTML format with many files.
zh_CN: 请确保本地文档是 HTML 多文件格式。

en: ...loading documentation...
zh_CN: ...正在加载文档...

en: Circular inheritance of %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 和 %2 循环继承

en: Cannot use '%1' as class name as it is reserved
zh_CN: 无法使用 %1 作为类名，因为它是保留字

en: Access type for interface method %1 must be omitted.
zh_CN: 接口方法 %1 的访问类型必须省略。

en: Interface function %1 cannot contain body.
zh_CN: 接口函数 %1 不能包含实现。

en: Class %1 contains abstract method %2 and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the method.
zh_CN: 类 %1 包含抽象方法 %2，因此必须声明为抽象或实现该方法。

en: Abstract function %1 cannot contain body.
zh_CN: 抽象函数 %1 不能包含实现。

en: Cannot use the final modifier on an abstract class member.
zh_CN: 无法对类成员使用最终修饰符。

en: Non-abstract method %1 must contain body.
zh_CN: 非抽象方法 %1 必须包含实现。

en: Cannot use 'final' as constant modifier
zh_CN: 无法将“final”用做常量修饰符

en: Cannot use 'static' as constant modifier
zh_CN: 无法将“static”用做常量修饰符

en: Cannot use 'abstract' as constant modifier
zh_CN: 无法将“abstract”用做常量修饰符

en: Properties cannot be declared final.
zh_CN: 属性无法声明为最终。

en: Properties cannot be declared abstract.
zh_CN: 属性无法声明为抽象。

en: Trait method %1 has not been applied, because there are collisions with other trait methods on %2
zh_CN: Trait 方法 %1 未被应用，因为它与其他 %2 的 Trait 方法冲突

en: Traits cannot have constants.
zh_CN: Traits 不能包含常量。

en: A class constant must not be called 'class'; it is reserved for class name fetching
zh_CN: 类名不能是 class，它是类名提取的保留字

en: Cannot use 'abstract' as method modifier
zh_CN: 无法使用 abstract 作为方法修饰符

en: Cannot use 'final' as method modifier
zh_CN: 无法将“final”用做方法修饰符

en: Cannot use 'static' as method modifier
zh_CN: 无法将“static”用做方法修饰符

en: Variadic parameter cannot have a default value
zh_CN: 变量参数不能具有默认值

en: Default value for parameters with a class type hint can only be NULL.
zh_CN: 类类型参数的默认值只能是 NULL。

en: Default value for parameters with an object type can only be NULL.
zh_CN: 对象类型参数的默认值只能是 NULL。

en: Only the last parameter can be variadic.
zh_CN: 只有最后一个参数可以是可变参数。

en: Cannot redeclare PHP internal %1.
zh_CN: 无法重新声明 PHP 内部 %1。

en: %1 and %2 define the same property (%3) in the composition of %1. This might be incompatible, to improve maintainability consider using accessor methods in traits instead.
zh_CN: 在构成 %1 时 %1 和 %2 定义了相同的属性 (%3)。这可能不兼容，要改进可维护性，请考虑在 Trait 中使用存取器替代。

en: Cannot redeclare %1, already declared in %2 on line %3.
zh_CN: 无法重新声明 %1，已经在行 %3 上的 %2 中声明。

en: Class %1 contains %2 abstract methods and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the remaining methods.
zh_CN: 类 %1 包含抽象方法 %2，因此必须声明为抽象或实现该方法。

en: Cannot re-assign $this.
zh_CN: 无法重新赋值 $this 。

en: Cannot access private property %1
zh_CN: 无法访问私有属性 %1

en: Cannot access protected property %1
zh_CN: 无法访问保护属性 %1

en: Cannot use positional argument after argument unpacking
zh_CN: 参数解包后不能使用位置参数

en: The use statement with non-compound name '%1' has no effect.
zh_CN: use 语句带有非复合名称“%1”没有效果。

en: Cannot use '%1' as '%2' because the name is already in use.
zh_CN: 无法将 %1 用作 %2 因为此名称已经被使用了。

en: Cannot use %1 as %2 because '%2' is a special class name
zh_CN: 无法将 %1 用作 %2 因为 %2 是一个特殊类名

en: The 'yield' expression can only be used inside a function
zh_CN: yield 表达式只能在函数内使用

en: Usage of %1 is deprecated.
zh_CN: 不建议使用 %1。

en: Declaration not found: %1
zh_CN: 未找到声明：%1

en: Lost trait alias %1
zh_CN: 丢失的 Trait 别名 %1

en: Use of %1 from %2<br />
zh_CN: %1 的使用，来自 %2<br />

en: Broken member alias trait.
zh_CN: 破坏成员别名的 Trait。

en: PHP internal
zh_CN: PHP 内部

[ctx: kind of a php-constant, as shown in the declaration tooltip]
en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: magic constant
zh_CN: 魔法常量

en: empty (not inside a class)
zh_CN: 空(不在类中)

en: empty (not inside a trait)
zh_CN: 空 (不在 Trait 中)

en: empty (not inside a method)
zh_CN: 空(不在方法中)

en: empty (not inside a function)
zh_CN: 空(不在函数中)

en: empty (not inside a namespace)
zh_CN: 空(不在命名空间中)

en: current value: %1
zh_CN: 当前值：%1

en: php-parser
zh_CN: php-解析器

en: KDevelop PHP parser debugging utility
zh_CN: KDevelop PHP 解析调试工具

en: Could not open file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”

en: File could not be read from.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件。

en: File could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: File permissions prevent opening for read.
zh_CN: 没有权限打开文件进行读取。
