kdevphp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Override
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Implement
zh_TW: 實作

en: From %1
zh_TW: 從 %1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: PHP Documentation
zh_TW: PHP 說明文件

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure PHP Documentation Settings
zh_TW: 調整 PHP 說明文件設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, PhpDoc)
en: PHP Manual Integration
zh_TW: PHP 說明文件整合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PhpDocNote)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">By default the online <a href="https://php.net"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">PHP documentation</span></a> is used remotely. Alternatively you can set the location to a local copy of the documentation in the language of your choice. Make sure you downloaded the <span style=" font-style:italic;">"Many HTML files"</span> package.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">預設會使用遠端線上的 <a href="https://php.net"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">PHP 文件</span></a>。不過您可以設定使用本地端的文件複本，也許是您選擇的語言。請確定您下載了 <span style=" font-style:italic;">"Many HTML files"</span> 套件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PhpDocLocationLabel)
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: <lost declaration>
zh_TW: <遺失的宣告>

en: PHP Documentation
zh_TW: PHP 文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (phpDocLocation), group (PHP Documentation)
en: Specifies the location of the PHP documentation to use.
zh_TW: 指定 PHP 文件使用的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (phpDocLocation), group (PHP Documentation)
en: The location of the PHP documentation to use. You can either use a remote
                     location like https://php.net or a local directory which contains the
                     PHP documentation in HTML format with many files.
zh_TW: PHP 文件使用的位置。您可以用遠端的網址，如 https://php.net，或是本地端的目錄，
    目錄中要包含 PHP 文件，以多個 HTML 檔案的方式存放。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (phpDocLocation), group (PHP Documentation)
en: Make sure local copies are downloaded in HTML format with many files.
zh_TW: 請確定本地端複本是以多個 HTML 檔案的方式存放。

en: ...loading documentation...
zh_TW: ... 載入文件中 ...

en: Circular inheritance of %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 與 %2 發生環狀繼承

en: Cannot use '%1' as class name as it is reserved
zh_TW: 無法將 '%1' 用作類別名稱，因為它已被保留用作其他用途

en: Access type for interface method %1 must be omitted.
zh_TW: 介面方法 %1 的存取型態必須被省略。

en: Interface function %1 cannot contain body.
zh_TW: 介面函式 %1 無法包含本體。

en: Class %1 contains abstract method %2 and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the method.
zh_TW: 類別 %1 包含了抽象方法 %2，必須宣告為抽象（abstract），不然就要實作該方法。

en: Abstract function %1 cannot contain body.
zh_TW: 抽象函式 %1 不能包含本體。

en: Cannot use the final modifier on an abstract class member.
zh_TW: 無法對抽象類別成員使用 final 變更子。

en: Non-abstract method %1 must contain body.
zh_TW: 非抽象方法 %1 必須包含本體。

en: Cannot use 'final' as constant modifier
zh_TW: 無法使用 'final' 做為定數的變更子

en: Cannot use 'static' as constant modifier
zh_TW: 無法使用 'static' 做為定數的變更子

en: Cannot use 'abstract' as constant modifier
zh_TW: 無法使用 'abstract' 做為定數的變更子

en: Properties cannot be declared final.
zh_TW: 屬性不能被宣告為 final。

en: Properties cannot be declared abstract.
zh_TW: 屬性不能被宣告為 abstract。

en: Trait method %1 has not been applied, because there are collisions with other trait methods on %2
zh_TW: 特徵方法 %1 尚未被套用，因為與 %2 上的其他的特徵方法發生碰撞

en: Traits cannot have constants.
zh_TW: 特徵不能有常數。

en: A class constant must not be called 'class'; it is reserved for class name fetching
zh_TW: 類別常數名稱不能是 'class'，這個名字已保留作取得類別名稱的用途

en: Cannot use 'abstract' as method modifier
zh_TW: 無法使用 'abstract' 做為方法的變更子

en: Cannot use 'final' as method modifier
zh_TW: 無法使用 'final' 做為方法的變更子

en: Cannot use 'static' as method modifier
zh_TW: 無法使用 'static' 做為方法的變更子

en: Variadic parameter cannot have a default value
zh_TW: 接受多個輸入 (variadic) 的參數不能有預設值

en: Default value for parameters with a class type hint can only be NULL.
zh_TW: 有類別型態提示的參數預設值只能為 NULL。

en: Only the last parameter can be variadic.
zh_TW: 只有最後一個參數才能接受多個輸入 (variadic)。

en: Cannot redeclare PHP internal %1.
zh_TW: 無法重新宣告 PHP internal %1。

en: %1 and %2 define the same property (%3) in the composition of %1. This might be incompatible, to improve maintainability consider using accessor methods in traits instead.
zh_TW: %1 與 %2 在組成 %1 中定義了同樣的屬性（%3）。這樣可能不相容。要改進可維護性，請考慮在特徵中改用 accessor。

en: Cannot redeclare %1, already declared in %2 on line %3.
zh_TW: 無法重新宣告 %1，已宣告於 %2，第 %3 行。

en: Class %1 contains %2 abstract methods and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the remaining methods.
zh_TW: 類別 %1 包含了 %2 個抽象方法，因此必須宣告為抽象 (abstract)，不然就要實作剩下的方法。

en: Cannot re-assign $this.
zh_TW: 無法重新指定 $this。

en: Cannot access private property %1
zh_TW: 無法存取私密屬性 %1

en: Cannot access protected property %1
zh_TW: 無法存取受保護屬性 %1。

en: Cannot use positional argument after argument unpacking
zh_TW: 無法在解開參數之後使用位置參數

en: The use statement with non-compound name '%1' has no effect.
zh_TW: 使用非複合（non-compound）名稱 %1 的 use 敘述沒有效果。

en: Cannot use '%1' as '%2' because the name is already in use.
zh_TW: 無法使用 '%1' 做為 '%2' 因為名稱已被使用。

en: Cannot use %1 as %2 because '%2' is a special class name
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 用作 %2 ，因為 '%2' 是特殊的類別名稱

en: The 'yield' expression can only be used inside a function
zh_TW: 'yield' 表示式只能在函式中使用

en: Default value for parameters with an object type can only be NULL.
zh_TW: 有物件型態的參數預設值只能為 NULL。

en: Usage of %1 is deprecated.
zh_TW: %1 的用法已過時。

en: Declaration not found: %1
zh_TW: 找不到宣告：%1

en: Lost trait alias %1
zh_TW: 遺失特徵別名 %1

en: Use of %1 from %2<br />
zh_TW: 從 %2 使用了 %1<br />

en: Broken member alias trait.
zh_TW: 毀損的成員別名特徵。

en: PHP internal
zh_TW: PHP 內部

[ctx: kind of a php-constant, as shown in the declaration tooltip]
en: Constant
zh_TW: 常數

en: magic constant
zh_TW: magic 常數

en: empty (not inside a class)
zh_TW: 空的（不在類別內）

en: empty (not inside a trait)
zh_TW: 空的（不在特徵內）

en: empty (not inside a method)
zh_TW: 空的（不在方法內）

en: empty (not inside a function)
zh_TW: 空的（不在函式內）

en: empty (not inside a namespace)
zh_TW: 空的（不在命名空間內）

en: current value: %1
zh_TW: 目前的值：%1

[ctx: as in list of int, set of string]
en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 的 %1

en: KDevelop PHP parser debugging utility
zh_TW: KDevelop PHP 剖析除錯工具

en: Could not open file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

en: File could not be read from.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案。

en: File could not be opened.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: File permissions prevent opening for read.
zh_TW: 檔案權限不足，無法讀取。
