kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트 만들기

[ctx: @title:tab Page for general configuration options]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab Page for version control options]
en: Version Control
ko: 버전 관리

[ctx: @action]
en: New from Template...
ko: 템플릿에서 새로 만들기...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Generate a new project from a template
ko: 템플릿에서 새로운 프로젝트 생성

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This starts KDevelop's application wizard. It helps you to generate a skeleton for your application from a set of templates.
ko: KDevelop 앱 마법사를 시작합니다. 템플릿 목록에서 앱 코드의 뼈대를 만들 수 있도록 도와 줍니다.

en: Could not create project from template.
ko: 템플릿에서 프로젝트를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Please see the Version Control tool view.
ko: 아래의 버전 관리 보기를 참조하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Version Control System Error
ko: 버전 관리 시스템 오류

en: Could not initialize DVCS repository
ko: DVCS 저장소를 초기화할 수 없음

en: Could not check status of the DVCS repository
ko: DVCS 저장소의 상태를 확인할 수 없음

en: Could not add files to the DVCS repository
ko: DVCS 저장소에 파일을 추가할 수 없음

en: Could not import project into %1.
ko: %1(으)로 프로젝트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import project
ko: 프로젝트를 가져올 수 없음

en: Could not checkout imported project
ko: 가져온 프로젝트를 체크아웃할 수 없음

en: Could not create new project
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만들 수 없음

en: The file %1 cannot be created.
ko: %1 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Project Templates
ko: 프로젝트 템플릿

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Category
ko: 분류

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Project Type
ko: 프로젝트 형식

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get More Templates
ko: 새 템플릿 가져오기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load Template from File
ko: 파일에서 템플릿 불러오기

en: Invalid location
ko: 잘못된 위치

en: Empty project name
ko: 빈 프로젝트 이름

en: Invalid project name
ko: 잘못된 프로젝트 이름

en: Unable to create subdirectories, missing permissions on: %1
ko: 하위 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음, 다음에 권한 없음: %1

en: Invalid project template, please choose a leaf item
ko: 잘못된 프로젝트 템플릿, 최하위 항목을 선택하십시오

en: Path already exists and contains files. Open it as a project.
ko: 경로가 이미 존재하고 파일이 들어 있습니다. 프로젝트로 엽니다.

en: The specified path already exists and contains files. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 경로가 이미 존재하고 파일이 들어 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Template from File
ko: 파일에서 템플릿 불러오기

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, propertiesBox)
en: Properties
ko: 속성

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, projectNameLabel)
en: Project name:
ko: 프로젝트 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox No Version Control Support chosen]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Version control system:
ko: 버전 관리 시스템:
