kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (81 entries)

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 0
ko: 0단계

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 1
ko: 1단계

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 2
ko: 2단계

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Level 3
ko: 3단계

[ctx: @item level of checks]
en: Manual Level
ko: 수동 단계

en: Very stable checks, 99.99% safe, mostly no false-positives, very desirable.
ko: 99.99% 안전한 매우 안정적인 검사입니다. 거짓 양성이 거의 없습니다.

en: The default level. Very similar to level 0, slightly more false-positives but very few.
ko: 기본 단계입니다. 0단계와 거의 비슷하지만 아주 약간의 거짓 양성이 있습니다.

en: Also very few false-positives, but contains noisy checks which not everyone agree should be default.
ko: 거짓 양성이 좀 더 있지만 일부 사람이 동의하지 않을 수도 있는 검사가 있습니다.

en: Contains checks with high rate of false-positives.
ko: 거짓 양성으로 나올 확률이 높은 검사가 있습니다.

en: Checks here need to be enabled explicitly, as they don't belong to any level. Checks here are very stable and have very few false-positives.
ko: 이 목록의 검사는 어느 단계에도 속하지 않으므로 필요한 검사를 수동으로 활성화해야 합니다. 이 검사는 매우 안정적이며 거짓 양성이 적습니다.

en: Unable to load Clazy checks information from '%1'. Please check your settings.
ko: '%1'에서 Clazy 검사를 불러올 수 없습니다. 설정을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Name of New Check Set
ko: 새 검사 모음 이름 입력

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Check set:
ko: 검사 모음:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Add check set
ko: 검사 모음 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cloneCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Clone check set
ko: 검사 모음 복제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Remove check set
ko: 검사 모음 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultCheckSetSelectionButton)
en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editCheckSetSelectionNameButton)
en: Edit name of check set
ko: 검사 모음의 이름 입력

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Use default (currently: %1)
ko: 기본값으로 사용(현재: %1)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 (default selection)
ko: %1(기본 선택)

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search checks...
ko: 검사 검색...

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetButton)
en: Reset Checks
ko: 검사 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, messageLabel)
en: Since nothing is selected Clazy will use all checks from levels 0 and 1.
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않았으므로 Clazy에서 0단계와 1단계의 모든 검사를 사용합니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Command Line
ko: 명령행

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, cmdFilter)
en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cmdBreak)
en: Break lines
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: 1 check detected | %1 checks detected
ko[0]: 검사 %1개 감지됨

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Clazy Settings
ko: Clazy 설정

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pathBox)
en: Paths
ko: 경로

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_executablePath)
en: Path to clazy-standalone executable.
ko: clazy-standalone 실행 파일의 경로입니다.

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, docsLabel)
en: Documentation:
ko: 문서:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_docsPath)
en: Path to clazy documentation directory.
ko: clazy 문서 디렉터리 경로입니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_parallelJobsEnabled)
en: Run analysis jobs in parallel
ko: 분석 작업을 병렬로 실행

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_parallelJobsAutoCount)
en: Use all CPU cores
ko: 모든 CPU 코어 사용

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, parallelJobsFixedCountLabel)
en: Maximum number of threads:
ko: 최대 스레드 개수:

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Output
ko: 출력

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_hideOutputView)
en: Hide output view during check
ko: 검사 중 출력 숨기기

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_verboseOutput)
en: Verbose output
ko: 자세한 출력

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, checksTab)
en: Checks
ko: 검사

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, optionsTab)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlyQt)
en: Do not emit warnings for non-Qt files, or in other words, if -DQT_CORE_LIB is missing.
ko: -DQT_CORE_LIB 옵션을 지정하지 않았거나 Qt 파일이 아니면 경고를 출력하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlyQt)
en: Only Qt
ko: Qt만

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_qt4Compat)
en: Disable checks not compatible with Qt 4.
ko: Qt 4와 호환되지 않는 검사를 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_qt4Compat)
en: Qt4 compatible
ko: Qt4 호환

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_qtDeveloper)
en: For running clazy on Qt itself, optional, but honors specific guidelines.
ko: Qt 그 자체에 clazy를 실행할 때의 옵션입니다. 선택 사항이며 특정 기준을 준수합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_qtDeveloper)
en: Qt developer
ko: Qt 개발자

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_visitImplicitCode)
en: For visiting implicit code like compiler generated constructors.
    None of the built-in checks benefit from this, but can be useful for custom checks.
ko: 컴파일러가 생성한 생성자와 같은 암시적 코드를 분석할 때 필요합니다.
    내장 검사에는 해당하지 않지만 일부 사용자 검사에서 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_visitImplicitCode)
en: Visit implicit code
ko: 암시적 코드 검사

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ignoreIncludedFiles)
en: Only emit warnings for the current file being compiled and ignore any includes.
    Useful for performance reasons.
ko: 컴파일하는 현재 파일에 대한 경고만 출력하고 포함된 파일은 무시합니다.
    성능에 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ignoreIncludedFiles)
en: Ignore included files
ko: 포함된 파일 무시

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, headerFilterLabel)
en: Header filter:
ko: 헤더 필터:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_headerFilter)
en: Regular expression matching the names of the headers to output diagnostics from.
    Diagnostics from the main file of each translation unit are always displayed.
ko: 진단 출력에서 헤더 파일의 이름과 일치할 정규 표현식입니다. 각각 번역 단위의 주 파일에서의 진단은 항상 표시됩니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableAllFixits)
en: Enable all fix-its
ko: 모든 fix-it 활성화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_noInplaceFixits)
en: Fix-its will be applied to a separate file (for unit-test use only).
ko: 별도 파일에 적용할 Fix-it입니다(단위 테스트에서만 사용).

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_noInplaceFixits)
en: No-inplace fix-its
ko: Fix-it을 바로 적용하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, kmessagewidget)
en: Please backup your code before fix-its applying. For better results also disable 
    parallel checking, which can lead to multiple fix-it applying for header files.
ko: Fix-it을 적용하기 전에 코드를 백업하십시오. 더 나은 결과를 얻으려면
    헤더 파일에 여러 번의 Fix-it을 적용하지 않도록 병렬 검사를 비활성화하십시오.

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, extraTab)
en: Extra Parameters
ko: 추가 인자

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extraAppendLabel)
en: Compiler append:
ko: 컴파일러 접미사:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_extraAppend)
en: Additional parameters to append to the compiler command line.
ko: 컴파일러 명령행 뒤에 지정할 추가 인자입니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extraPrependLabel)
en: Compiler prepend:
ko: 컴파일러 접두사:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_extraPrepend)
en: Additional parameters to prepend to the compiler command line.
ko: 컴파일러 명령행 앞에 지정할 추가 인자입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_extraClazy)
en: Additional parameters to clazy-standalone.
ko: clazy-standalone 실행 파일의 추가 인자입니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extraClazyLabel)
en: Extra parameters:
ko: 추가 인자:

en: Clazy Analysis (%1)
ko: Clazy 분석(%1)

en: Unknown Level
ko: 알 수 없는 단계

en: Failed to start Clazy analysis process.
ko: Clazy 분석 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Clazy analysis process crashed.
ko: Clazy 분석 프로세스가 충돌했습니다.

en: Clazy analysis process timed out.
ko: Clazy 분석 프로세스 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Write to Clazy analysis process failed.
ko: Clazy 분석 프로세스에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Read from Clazy analysis process failed.
ko: Clazy 분석 프로세스에서 읽을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clazy Error
ko: Clazy 오류

en: clazy-standalone path cannot be detected. Set the path manually if Clazy is already installed.
ko: clazy-standalone 실행 파일 경로를 감지할 수 없습니다. Clazy가 설치되어 있다면 경로를 직접 지정하십시오.

en: clazy-standalone path is empty.
ko: clazy-standalone 실행 파일 경로가 비어 있습니다.

en: clazy-standalone path '%1' does not exists.
ko: clazy-standalone 실행 파일 경로 '%1'이(가) 없습니다.

en: clazy-standalone path '%1' is not an executable.
ko: clazy-standalone 실행 파일 경로 '%1'을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Clazy documentation path cannot be detected. Set the path manually if Clazy is already installed.
ko: Clayz 문서 경로를 감지할 수 없습니다. Clazy가 설치되어 있다면 경로를 직접 지정하십시오.

en: Clazy documentation path is empty.
ko: Clazy 문서 경로가 비어 있습니다.

en: Clazy documentation path '%1' does not exists.
ko: Clazy 문서 경로 '%1'이(가) 없습니다.

en: Clazy documentation path '%1' is not a directory.
ko: Clazy 문서 경로 '%1'이(가) 디렉터리가 아닙니다.
