kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Build
ko: 빌드

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Clean
ko: 정리

[ctx: @item:inlistbox build action]
en: Prune
ko: 가지치기

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Build directory:
ko: 빌드 디렉터리:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, buildDir)
en: Select the directory where the tools are being executed in.
    If this is the same as the source directory you can leave it empty.
ko: 빌드 도구를 실행할 디렉터리를 선택하십시오.
    소스 디렉터리와 같으면 비워 두어도 됩니다.

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, buildDir)
en: The directory where the tools are executed in
ko: 도구를 실행할 디렉터리

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Build Tools
ko: 빌드 도구

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Action:
ko: 동작:

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Enable:
ko: 활성화:

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, execLabel)
en: Executable:
ko: 실행 파일:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, actionExecutable)
en: This is the executable that should be executed when selecting the action from the Project menu
ko: 프로젝트 메뉴에서 동작을 선택했을 때 실행할 실행 파일입니다

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, argLabel)
en: Arguments:
ko: 인자:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, actionArguments)
en: The arguments that the tool needs to execute properly.
ko: 도구를 실행할 때 사용할 인자입니다.

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, envLabel)
en: Environment:
ko: 환경:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDevelop::EnvironmentSelectionWidget, actionEnvironment)
en: Choose a pre-configured environment for your tool
ko: 도구의 환경을 설정합니다

[ctx: Building: <command> <project item name>]
en: Building: %1 %2
ko: 빌드 중: %1 %2

[ctx: Cleaning: <command> <project item name>]
en: Cleaning: %1 %2
ko: 청소 중: %1 %2

[ctx: Installing: <command> <project item name>]
en: Installing: %1 %2
ko: 설치 중: %1 %2

[ctx: Installing: <command> <project item name> <installPrefix>]
en: Installing: %1 %2 %3
ko: 설치 중: %1 %2 %3

[ctx: Configuring: <command> <project item name>]
en: Configuring: %1 %2
ko: 설정 중: %1 %2

[ctx: Pruning: <command> <project item name>]
en: Pruning: %1 %2
ko: 가지치기 중: %1 %2

en: Undefined Build type
ko: 정의되지 않은 빌드 종류

en: No command given for custom %1 tool in project "%2".
ko: "%2" 프로젝트의 사용자 정의 %1 도구의 명령이 없습니다.

en: The custom %1 tool in project "%2" is disabled
ko: "%2" 프로젝트의 사용자 정의 %1 도구가 비활성화됨

en: The given arguments would need a real shell, this is not supported currently.
ko: 지정한 인자를 처리하려면 진짜 셸이 필요하나 현재 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Failed to start command.
ko: 명령을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Command crashed.
ko: 명령이 충돌했습니다.

en: Unknown error executing command.
ko: 명령에서 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: *** Failed ***
ko: *** 실패 ***

en: *** Finished ***
ko: *** 완료됨 ***

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'build' tool]
en: build
ko: 빌드

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'configure' tool]
en: configure
ko: 설정

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'install' tool]
en: install
ko: 설치

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'clean' tool]
en: clean
ko: 청소

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'prune' tool]
en: prune
ko: 가지치기

[ctx: @item:intext custom 'unknown' tool]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Build configuration:
ko: 빌드 설정:

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addConfig)
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeConfig)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom Build System
ko: 사용자 정의 빌드 시스템

en: Configure a projects custom build tool and includes/defines for the language support.
ko: 프로젝트 사용자 정의 빌드 도구를 설정하고 언어 지원을 포함하거나 정의합니다.
