kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: <b>Indent and Format Source Code.</b><br />This plugin allows using powerful external formatting tools that can be invoked through the command-line.<br />For example, the <b>uncrustify</b>, <b>astyle</b> or <b>indent</b> formatters can be used.<br />The advantage of command-line formatters is that formatting configurations can be easily shared by all team members, independent of their preferred IDE.
ko: <b>소스 코드의 들여쓰기와 형식을 지정합니다.</b><br />이 플러그인은 명령행으로 실행할 수 있는 외부 형식 지정 도구를 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.<br />예를 들어 <b>uncrustify</b>, <b>astyle</b> 및 <b>indent</b> 도구를 사용할 수 있습니다.<br />명령행 서식 도구의 장점은 모든 팀 구성원이 서로가 사용하는 IDE와는 독립적으로 설정을 공유할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info formatter usage hint]
en: Note: each custom script style requires a certain tool executable to be installed. Otherwise, code will not be formatted.
ko: 메모: 각각 사용자 정의 스크립트 스타일별로 실행 가능한 파일이 설치되어 있어야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 코드 형식 지정을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Gnu Indent: Kernighan & Ritchie
ko: Gnu Indent: K&R(커니핸 앤 리치)

en: Gnu Indent: Original Berkeley indent style
ko: Gnu Indent: 원본 버클리 들여쓰기 스타일

en: Description:<br /><br /><b>clang-format</b> is an automatic source formater by the LLVM project. It supports a variety of formatting style options via a <b>.clang-format</b> configuration file, usually located in the project root directory.
ko: 설명:<br /><br /><b>clang-format</b>은 LLVM 프로젝트에서 개발한 소스 코드 형식 재지정 도구입니다. <b>.clang-format</b> 설정 파일에 다양한 소스 코드 스타일 옵션을 지정할 수 있습니다. 대개 프로젝트 루트 디렉터리에 있습니다.

en: Description:<br /><b>kdev_format_source</b> is a script bundled with KDevelop which allows using fine-grained formatting rules by placing meta-files called <b>format_sources</b> into the file-system.<br /><br />Each line of the <b>format_sources</b> files defines a list of wildcards followed by a colon and the used formatting-command.<br /><br />The formatting-command should use <b>$TMPFILE</b> to reference the temporary file to reformat.<br /><br />Example:<br /><b>*.cpp *.h : myformatter $TMPFILE</b><br />This will reformat all files ending with <b>.cpp</b> or <b>.h</b> using the custom formatting script <b>myformatter</b>.<br /><br />Example: <br /><b>subdir/* : uncrustify -l CPP -f $TMPFILE -c uncrustify.config -o $TMPFILE</b> <br />This will reformat all files in subdirectory <b>subdir</b> using the <b>uncrustify</b> tool with the config-file <b>uncrustify.config</b>.
ko: 설명:<br /><b>kdev_format_source</b>는 KDevelop과 같이 설치된 스크립트입니다. 파일 시스템에 있는 메타 파일 <b>format_sources</b>에 정밀한 형식 지정 규칙을 추가할 수 있습니다.<br /><br /><b>format_sources</b> 파일의 각각 줄은 와일드 카드 목록, 쌍점, 사용할 형식 지정 명령을 포함합니다.<br /><br />형식 지정 명령에는 형식을 지정할 임시 파일을 나타내는 <b>$TMPFILE</b> 자리 비움자를 사용해야 합니다.<br /><br />예제:<br /><b>*.cpp *.h : myformatter $TMPFILE</b><br />이 명령은 <b>.cpp</b>, <b>.h</b>로 끝나는 모든 파일을 사용자 정의 형식 지정 스크립트 <b>myformatter</b>를 사용하여 형식을 지정합니다.<br /><br />예제: <br /><b>subdir/* : uncrustify -l CPP -f $TMPFILE -c uncrustify.config -o $TMPFILE</b> <br />이 명령은 <b>subdir</b> 하위 디렉터리에 있는 파일을 <b>uncrustify</b> 도구와 <b>uncrustify.config</b> 설정 파일을 사용하여 형식을 지정합니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: <i>You can enter an arbitrary shell command.</i><br />The unformatted source-code is reached to the command <br />through the standard input, and the <br />formatted result is read from the standard output.<br /><br />If you add <b>$TMPFILE</b> into the command, then <br />a temporary file is used for transferring the code.
ko: <i>임의의 셸 명령을 입력할 수 있습니다.</i><br />형식이 지정되지 않은 소스 코드는<br />프로그램의 표준 입력으로 전달되며, 형식 지정<br />결과는 표준 출력에서 읽어 옵니다.<br /><br />명령에 <b>$TMPFILE</b> 인자를 추가했다면<br />코드 전송에 임시 파일을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: More Variables
ko: 더 많은 변수

en: Style: %1
ko: 스타일: %1

en: <b>$TMPFILE</b> will be replaced with the path to a temporary file. <br />The code will be written into the file, the temporary <br />file will be substituted into that position, and the result <br />will be read out of that file. <br /><br /><b>$FILE</b> will be replaced with the path of the original file. <br />The contents of the file must not be modified, changes are allowed <br />only in $TMPFILE.<br /><br /><b>${&lt;project name&gt;}</b> will be replaced by the path of <br />a currently open project whose name is &lt;project name&gt;.
ko: <b>$TMPFILE</b>은 임시 파일 경로로 대체됩니다.<br />코드를 파일로 저장한 다음,<br />해당 위치의 파일을 임시 파일로 대체하고,<br />결과를 해당 파일에서 읽어 옵니다.<br /><br /><b>$FILE</b>은 원본 파일 경로로 대체됩니다.<br />파일의 내용은 수정되지 않아야 하며,<br />$TMPFILE 파일만 변경되어야 합니다.<br /><br /><b>${&lt;project_name&gt;}</b>은 현재 열려 있는 프로젝트 중<br />이름이 &lt;project_name&gt;인 프로젝트 경로로 대체됩니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Variable Replacements
ko: 변수 대체
