kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: @action]
en: Last Used Views
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 보기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens a list to walk through the list of last used views.
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 보기를 전환하는 목록을 엽니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Walk through the list of last used views
ko: 마지막으로 사용된 보기 목록 전환

[ctx: @action]
en: Last Used Views (Reverse)
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 보기(역순)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens a list to walk through the list of last used views in reverse.
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 보기를 역순으로 전환하는 목록을 엽니다.
