kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (104 entries)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (session)
en: Session
ko: 세션

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: &Project
ko: 프로젝트(&P)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (run)
en: &Run
ko: 실행(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (debug_core_menu)
en: Examine Core File
ko: 코어 파일 시험

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (debug_attach_menu)
en: Attach to Process
ko: 프로세스에 부착

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (navigation)
en: &Navigation
ko: 탐색(&N)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (code)
en: Code
ko: 코드

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (analyze_file)
en: Analyze Current File With
ko: 다음으로 현재 파일 분석

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (analyze_project)
en: Analyze Current Project With
ko: 다음으로 현재 프로젝트 분석

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
ko: 창(&W)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: KDevelop Project Files
ko: KDevelop 프로젝트 파일

en: Could not open %1
ko: %1을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Could not open file '%1'.
ko: %1 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open project '%1': %2
ko: %1 프로젝트를 열 수 없음: %2

en: Select the session to open the document in
ko: 문서를 열 세션 선택

en: Cannot open unknown session %1. See `--list-sessions` switch for available sessions or use `-n` to create a new one.
ko: 알 수 없는 세션 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다. `--list-sessions` 스위치를 사용하면 세션 목록을 볼 수 있으며 `-n` 스위치를 사용하면 새 세션을 만듭니다.

en: The KDevelop Integrated Development Environment
ko: KDevelop 통합 개발 환경

en: Co-maintainer, C++/Clang, QA, Windows Support, Performance, Website
ko: 공동 관리자, C++/Clang, QA, Windows 지원, 성능, 웹사이트

en: Co-maintainer, AppImage, Python Support, User Interface improvements
ko: 공동 관리자, AppImage, Python 지원, 사용자 인터페이스 개선

en: CMake Support, Run Support, Kross Support
ko: CMake 지원, 실행 지원, Kross 지원

en: C++/Clang, Generic manager, Webdevelopment Plugins, Snippets, Performance
ko: C++/Clang, 일반 관리자, 웹 개발 플러그인, 스니펫, 성능

en: C++/Clang, DUChain, Bug Fixes
ko: C++/Clang, DUChain, 버그 수정

en: Architecture, VCS Support, Project Management Support, QMake Projectmanager
ko: 아키텍처, 버전 관리 시스템 지원, 프로젝트 관리 지원, QMake 프로젝트 관리자

en: Architecture, Sublime UI, Ruby support
ko: 아키텍처, 멋진 UI, 루비 지원

en: Definition-Use Chain, C++ Support, Code Navigation, Code Completion, Coding Assistance, Refactoring
ko: 정의-사용 체인, C++ 지원, 코드 탐색, 코드 자동 완성, 코딩 도우미, 리팩토링

en: GDB integration
ko: GDB 통합

en: Text editor integration, definition-use chain
ko: 텍스트 편집기 통합, 정의-사용 체인

en: Website admin, API documentation, Doxygen and autoproject patches
ko: 웹사이트 관리, API 문서, Doxygen과 autoproject 패치

en: GDB integration, Webdevelopment Plugins
ko: GDB 통합, 웹 개발 플러그인

en: astyle and indent support
ko: astyle 및 indent 지원

en: Distributed VCS, Git, Mercurial
ko: 분산형 버전 관리 시스템, Git, Mercurial

en: SnippetPart, debugger and usability patches
ko: SnippetPart, 디버거, 사용성 패치

en: Subversion plugin, Custom Make Manager, Overall improvements
ko: Subversion 플러그인, 사용자 정의 Make 관리자, 전반적인 개선

en: Ported to Qt 3, patches, valgrind, diff and perforce support
ko: Qt 3 이식, 패치, valgrind, diff, Perforce 지원

en: C++ parser
ko: C++ 파서

en: The KWrite authors
ko: KWrite 작성자

en: Kate editor component
ko: Kate 편집기 구성 요소

en: Designer code
ko: 디자이너 코드

en: Contributors to older versions:
ko: 이전 버전 기여:

en: Initial idea, basic architecture, much initial source code
ko: 초기 아이디어, 기본 아키텍처와 초기 소스 코드

en: KTabBar, bugfixes
ko: KTabBar, 버그 수정

en: Java & Objective C support
ko: Java 및 Objective C 지원

en: Debugger frontend
ko: 디버거 프론트엔드

en: PHP support, context menu stuff
ko: PHP 지원, 콘텍스트 메뉴 항목

en: KDE application templates
ko: KDE 앱 템플릿

en: Dist part, bash support, application templates
ko: Dist 부분, 배시 지원, 앱 템플릿

en: Several components, htdig indexing
ko: 여러 구성 요소, htdig 색인

en: Help with Automake manager and persistent class store
ko: Automake 관리자 도움, 영구적 클래스 저장

en: Help with KParts infrastructure
ko: KParts 구조 도움

en: Ada support
ko: Ada 지원

en: QMake projectmanager
ko: QMake 프로젝트 관리자

en: MDI modes, QEditor, bugfixes
ko: MDI 모드, QEditor, 버그 수정

en: PartExplorer, redesign of CvsPart, patches, bugs(fixes)
ko: 부분 탐색기, CvsPart 재설계, 패치, 버그(수정)

en: Replace, Bookmarks, FileList and CTags2 plugins. Overall improvements and patches
ko: 바꾸기, 책갈피, 파일 목록, CTags2 플러그인. 기타 전반적인 개선

en: Filecreate part and other bits and patches
ko: Filecreate 부분, 기타 패치

en: ClearCase support
ko: ClearCase 지원

en: Ruby support
ko: Ruby 지원

en: Fortran documentation
ko: Fortran 문서

en: Python documentation utility
ko: Python 문서 유틸리티

en: Doxygen wizard
ko: Doxygen 마법사

en: Fileselector component
ko: 파일 선택기 구성 요소

en: C++ code completion, persistent class store
ko: C++ 코드 완성, 영구적 클래스 저장

en: Patches
ko: 패치

en: Help with Perl support
ko: Perl 지원 도움

en: Documentation index view
ko: 문서 찾아보기 보기

en: Documentation Finder,  qmake projectmanager patches, usability improvements, bugfixes ...
ko: 문서 찾기 도구, QMake 프로젝트 관리자 패치, 사용성 향상, 버그 수정...

en: QMake project manager patches
ko: QMake 프로젝트 관리자 패치

en: Cleanup and bugfixes for qEditor, AutoMake and much other stuff
ko: qEditor 청소와 버그 수정, AutoMake와 기타 유틸리티

en: Artwork for the ruby language
ko: Ruby 언어 그림

en: Open KDevelop with a new session using the given name.
ko: 지정한 이름으로 새 세션을 만들어 KDevelop을 엽니다.

en: Open KDevelop with the given session.
    You can pass either hash or the name of the session.
ko: 지정한 세션으로 KDevelop을 엽니다.
    세션 이름이나 해시를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete the given session.
    You can pass either hash or the name of the session.
ko: 지정한 세션을 삭제합니다.
    세션 이름이나 해시를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Shows all available sessions and lets you select one to open.
ko: 모든 세션 목록을 표시하고 열 세션을 선택합니다.

en: List all available sessions on shell and lets you select one to open.
ko: 모든 세션 목록을 셸에 표시하고 열 세션을 선택합니다.

en: List available sessions and quit.
ko: 모든 세션 목록을 표시하고 끝냅니다.

en: Open KDevelop and fetch the project from the given <repo url>.
ko: KDevelop을 열고 지정한 <repo url>에서 프로젝트를 가져옵니다.

en: Open KDevelop and load the given project. <project> can be either a .kdev4 file or a directory path.
ko: KDevelop을 열고 지정한 프로젝트를 불러옵니다. <project>는 .kdev4 파일이나 디렉터리 경로가 올 수 있습니다.

en: Start debugging an application in KDevelop with the given debugger.
    The executable that should be debugged must follow - including arguments.
    Example: kdevelop --debug gdb myapp --foo bar
ko: 지정한 앱과 디버거로 KDevelop에서 디버깅을 시작합니다.
    디버그할 실행 파일을 인자를 포함하여 지정해야 합니다.
    예: kdevelop --debug gdb myapp --foo bar

en: Files to load, or directories to load as projects
ko: 프로젝트로 불러올 파일이나 디렉터리

en: Available sessions (use '-s HASH' or '-s NAME' to open a specific one):
ko: 사용 가능한 세션(세션을 열려면 '-s HASH' 또는 '-s NAME' 사용):

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Name: Opened Projects
ko: 이름: 열린 프로젝트

en: [running]
ko: [실행 중]

en: Select the session you would like to use
ko: 사용할 세션 선택

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Specify the executable you want to debug.
ko: 디버그할 실행 파일을 지정하십시오.

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Specified executable does not exist.
ko: 지정한 실행 파일이 없습니다.

en: Debug %1
ko: %1 디버그

en: A session with the name %1 exists already. Use the -s switch to open it.
ko: 이름이 %1인 세션이 이미 존재합니다. -s 스위치로 여십시오.

en: No session with the name %1 exists.
ko: 이름이 %1인 세션이 없습니다.

en: Could not lock session %1 for deletion.
ko: 세션 %1을(를) 지우려고 잠글 수 없습니다.

en: Session with name %1 was successfully removed.
ko: 이름이 %1인 세션을 지웠습니다.

en: Cannot find native launch configuration type
ko: 네이티브 실행 설정 형식을 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot find launcher %1
ko: 실행기 %1을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: KDevelop Sessions
ko: KDevelop 세션

en: Arbitrary String Which Says Something
ko: 무언가를 뜻하는 임의의 문자열

en: Finds KDevelop sessions matching :q:.
ko: :q:와(과) 일치하는 KDevelop 세션을 찾습니다.

en: Lists all the KDevelop editor sessions in your account.
ko: 계정에 있는 모든 KDevelop 편집기 세션을 표시합니다.

en: Open KDevelop Session
ko: KDevelop 세션 열기
