kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: There is a quoting error in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
ko: 실행 설정 '%1'에서 인자의 따옴표 오류를 찾았습니다. 중단합니다.

en: A shell meta character was included in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
ko: 셸 메타 문자가 '%1' 실행 설정의 인자로 추가되었습니다. 현재는 지원하지 않는 설정입니다. 중단합니다.

en: Couldn't resolve the dependency: %1
ko: 의존성을 해결할 수 없음: %1

en: No valid executable specified
ko: 올바른 실행 파일이 지정되지 않았음

en: There is a quoting error in the executable for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
ko: 실행 설정 '%1'에서 실행 파일의 따옴표 오류를 찾았습니다. 중단합니다.

en: A shell meta character was included in the executable for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
ko: 셸 메타 문자가 '%1' 실행 설정의 실행 파일로 추가되었습니다. 현재는 지원하지 않는 설정입니다. 중단합니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Ask If Running
ko: 실행 중이면 묻기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Kill All Instances
ko: 모든 인스턴스 강제 종료

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Start Another
ko: 다른 인스턴스 실행

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Native Application
ko: 네이티브 앱 설정

en: Executes Native Applications
ko: 네이티브 앱 실행

en: Native Application
ko: 네이티브 앱

en: Compiled Binary
ko: 컴파일된 바이너리

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Project Executables
ko: 프로젝트 실행 파일

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Executable
ko: 실행 파일

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Project &target:
ko: 프로젝트 대상(&T):

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: E&xecutable:
ko: 실행 파일(&X):

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, executablePath)
en: executable or /path/to/executable
ko: 실행 파일 이름이나 절대 경로

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, executablePath)
en: Enter the executable name or the absolute path to the executable file
ko: 실행 파일의 이름이나 절대 경로를 입력하십시오

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Ar&guments:
ko: 인자(&G):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, arguments)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enter arguments to give to the executable.<br/>You can pass arguments containing space characters by putting them in double-quotes.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>실행 파일에 추가할 인자를 입력하십시오.<br/>공백이 들어 있는 인자를 전달하려면 큰따옴표로 둘러 싸서 입력하십시오.</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Working &directory:
ko: 작업 디렉터리(&D):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, workingDirectory)
en: Select a working directory for the executable
ko: 실행 파일의 작업 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: E&nvironment:
ko: 환경(&N):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDevelop::EnvironmentSelectionWidget, environment)
en: Select an environment to be used
ko: 사용할 환경 변수를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, runInTerminal)
en: <p>By default applications will be run in the background and only their output will be displayed in a tool view. This makes it impossible to interact with applications requiring user input from a terminal emulator. To run such applications, you should use an external terminal.</p>
ko: <p>기본적으로 앱은 백그라운드에서 실행되며 도구 보기에 출력만 표시됩니다. 터미널 에뮬레이터를 통해서 사용자 입력을 받아들이는 앱을 사용할 수 없습니다. 그러한 앱을 실행하려면 외부 터미널을 사용하십시오.</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, runInTerminal)
en: Use external terminal:
ko: 외부 터미널 사용:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, terminal)
en: <p>Defines the command to execute the external terminal emulator. Use the following placeholders:</p>
    <dl>
    <dt><code>%exe</code></dt>
    <dd>The path to the executable selected above.</dd>
    <dt><code>%workdir</code></dt>
    <dd>The path to the working directory selected above.</dd>
    </dl>
    <p>The arguments defined above will get appended to this command.</p>
ko: <p>외부 터미널 에뮬레이터를 실행할 명령입니다. 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:</p>
    <dl>
    <dt><code>%exe</code></dt>
    <dd>지정한 실행 파일의 경로입니다.</dd>n<dt><code>%workdir</code></dt>
    <dd>지정한 작업 디렉터리 경로입니다.</dd>
    </dl>
    <p>위에 지정한 인자를 이 명령에 덧붙입니다.</p>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Act&ion:
ko: 동작:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Specifies the action to take for the dependencies before starting the executable.
ko: 실행 파일을 시작하기 전에 의존성을 해결할 동작을 지정하십시오.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: The selected action will be run before the executable is started.  This allows there to be parts of a project, upon which the executable does not directly depend, to be built and/or installed before running the application.
ko: 실행 파일을 시작하기 전에 지정한 동작을 수행합니다. 실행 파일에서 직접적으로 의존하지 않는 프로젝트의 일부를 앱 실행 전에 빌드 및 설치할 수 있도록 합니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox dependency action]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Do Nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

[ctx: @item:inlistbox dependency action]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Build
ko: 빌드

[ctx: @item:inlistbox dependency action]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, dependencyAction)
en: Build and Install
ko: 빌드 및 설치

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Targets:
ko: 대상:

en: No environment profile specified, looks like a broken configuration, please check run configuration '%1'. Using default environment profile.
ko: 환경 프로필을 지정하지 않았습니다. 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. '%1' 실행 설정을 확인하십시오. 기본 환경 프로필을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Job Already Running
ko: 작업이 이미 실행 중

en: '%1' is already being executed.
ko: '%1'이(가) 이미 실행 중입니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Kill All Instances
ko: 모든 인스턴스 강제 종료

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Another
ko: 다른 인스턴스 실행

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Remember choice
ko: 선택 사항 저장
