kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines the command that should be executed when this script is run. Basic shell features of your platform should be available.</p>
    <p>There are a few placeholders you can use in the command:</p>
    <dl>
      <dt><code>%u</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the URL of the active document.</dd>
      <dt><code>%f</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the local filepath to the active document.</dd>
      <dt><code>%n</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the name of the active document, including its extension.</dd>
      <dt><code>%b</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the name of the active document without its extension.</dd>
      <dt><code>%d</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the path to the directory of the active document.</dd>
      <dt><code>%p</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced by the URL to the project of the active document.</dd>
      <dt><code>%s</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced with the shell escaped contents of the selection in the active document.</dd>
      <dt><code>%i</code></dt>
      <dd>Gets replaced with the PID of the currently running KDevelop process.</dd>
    </dl>
    <p><b>NOTE:</b>  It is your responsibility to prevent running hazardous commands that could lead to data loss.</p>
ko: <p>이 스크립트를 실행했을 때 실행할 명령을 지정합니다. 플랫폼에서 지원하는 기본 셸 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>명령에 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:</p>
    <dl>
      <dt><code>%u</code></dt>
      <dd>활성 문서의 URL로 대체됩니다.</dd>
      <dt><code>%f</code></dt>
      <dd>활성 문서의 로컬 파일 경로로 대체됩니다.</dd>
      <dt><code>%n</code></dt>
      <dd>활성 문서의 파일 이름(확장자 포함)으로 대체됩니다.</dd>
      <dt><code>%b</code></dt>
      <dd>활성 문서의 파일 이름(확장자 제외)으로 대체됩니다.</dd>
      <dt><code>%d</code></dt>
      <dd>활성 문서의 디렉터리 경로로 대체됩니다.</dd>
      <dt><code>%p</code></dt>
      <dd>활성 문서의 프로젝트 URL로 대체됩니다.</dd>
      <dt><code>%s</code></dt>
      <dd>활성 문서의 선택 영역 내용에 셸 탈출 문자를 적용한 것으로 대체됩니다.</dd>
      <dt><code>%i</code></dt>
      <dd>현재 실행 중인 KDevelop 프로세스의 PID로 대체됩니다.</dd>
    </dl>
    <p><b>메모:</b>  데이터 손실이 발생할 수도 있는 악성 명령을 실행하지 않도록 주의를 기울여야 합니다.</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines what the external script should get as input (via <code>STDIN</code>).</p>
ko: <p>외부 스크립트에 전달할 입력을 지정합니다(<code>STDIN</code> 사용).</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines what should be done with the output (i.e. <code>STDOUT</code>) of the script.</p>
ko: <p>외부 스크립트의 출력을 처리할 방법을 지정합니다(<code>STDOUT</code>).</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines what should be done with the errors (i.e. <code>STDERR</code>) of the script.</p><p>Note: if the action is the same as that chosen for the output, the channels will be merged and handled together.</p>
ko: <p>스크립트 오류를 처리할 방법을 지정합니다(<code>STDERR</code>).</p><p>메모: 표준 출력과 같은 동작을 선택했다면 표준 출력과 표준 오류를 합쳐서 같이 처리합니다.</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines the name of the script. Just for displaying purposes.</p>
ko: <p>스크립트 이름을 지정합니다. 표시에만 사용합니다.</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines the shortcut(s) you can use to execute this external script.</p>
ko: <p>이 스크립트를 실행할 단축키를 지정합니다.</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines whether documents should be saved before the script gets executed.</p>
ko: <p>스크립트를 실행하기 전에 문서를 저장할지 여부를 지정합니다.</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines whether the output of the script should be shown in a tool view.</p>
ko: <p>스크립트 출력을 도구 보기에 표시할지 여부를 지정합니다.</p>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <p>Defines what type of filtering should be applied to the output. E.g. to indicate errors by red text.</p>
ko: <p>출력에 적용할 필터를 지정합니다. 예를 들어 오류를 빨간색 글자로 표시합니다.</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New External Script
ko: 새 외부 스크립트 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit External Script '%1'
ko: 외부 스크립트 '%1' 편집

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nameEdit)
en: <p>The name will also be used as the identifier during code completion.</p>
      <p><b>Note:</b> No spaces allowed.</p>
ko: <p>이 이름은 코드 자동 완성을 사용할 때 식별자로 사용합니다.</p>
    <p><b>메모:</b> 공백을 사용할 수 없습니다.</p>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commandLabel)
en: &Command:
ko: 명령(&C):

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stdinLabel)
en: &Input:
ko: 입력(&I):

[ctx: @item:inlistbox input source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdinCombo)
en: Nothing
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox input source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdinCombo)
en: Selection in Current File or Nothing
ko: 현재 파일의 선택이나 아무것도 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox input source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdinCombo)
en: Selection in Current File or Whole File
ko: 현재 파일의 선택이나 전체 파일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox input source]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdinCombo)
en: Contents of Current File
ko: 현재 파일의 내용

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stdoutLabel)
en: &Output:
ko: 출력(&O):

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Insert at Cursor Position of Current File
ko: 현재 파일의 커서 위치에 삽입

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Replace Selection of Current File or Insert at Cursor Position
ko: 현재 파일의 선택 영역을 대체하거나 커서 위치에 삽입

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Replace Selection of Current File or Whole File
ko: 현재 파일의 선택 영역이나 전체 파일 대체

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Replace Contents of Current File
ko: 현재 파일의 내용 대체

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle output]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stdoutCombo)
en: Create New File
ko: 새 파일 만들기

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stderrLabel)
en: Errors:
ko: 오류:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Merge with Normal Output
ko: 일반 출력과 합치기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Insert at Cursor Position of Current File
ko: 현재 파일의 커서 위치에 삽입

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Replace Selection of Current File or Insert at Cursor Position
ko: 현재 파일의 선택 영역을 대체하거나 커서 위치에 삽입

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Replace Selection of Current File or Whole File
ko: 현재 파일의 선택 영역이나 전체 파일 대체

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Replace Contents of Current File
ko: 현재 파일의 내용 대체

[ctx: @item:inlistbox handle errors]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, stderrCombo)
en: Create New File
ko: 새 파일 만들기

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saveLabel)
en: Save &mode:
ko: 저장 모드(&M):

[ctx: @item:inlistbox save mode]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, saveCombo)
en: Save Nothing
ko: 아무것도 저장하지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox save mode]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, saveCombo)
en: Save Active Document
ko: 활성 문서 저장

[ctx: @item:inlistbox save mode]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, saveCombo)
en: Save All Open Documents
ko: 열려 있는 모든 문서 저장

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Show out&put:
ko: 출력 표시(&P):

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, outputFilterLabel)
en: Output filter:
ko: 출력 필터:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilterCombo)
en: No Filter
ko: 필터 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilterCombo)
en: Compiler Filter
ko: 컴파일러 필터

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilterCombo)
en: Script Error Filter
ko: 스크립트 오류 필터

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilterCombo)
en: Static Analysis Filter
ko: 정적 분석 필터

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, shortcutLabel)
en: Defines shortcuts you can use to execute this script.
ko: 이 스크립트를 실행할 단축키를 지정합니다.

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shortcutLabel)
en: Shortcut:
ko: 단축키:

en: Cannot run script '%1' since it tries to access the editor contents but no document is open.
ko: '%1' 스크립트를 실행할 수 없습니다. 해당 스크립트에서 편집기 내용을 사용하려고 하지만 열린 문서가 없습니다.

en: Running external script: %1
ko: 외부 스크립트 실행: %1

en: *** Killed Application ***
ko: *** 앱 강제 종료됨 ***

en: *** Exited normally ***
ko: *** 정상적으로 종료됨 ***

en: *** Exited with return code: %1 ***
ko: *** 종료됨, 반환 코드: %1 ***

en: *** Process aborted ***
ko: *** 프로세스 중단됨 ***

en: *** Crashed with return code: %1 ***
ko: *** 충돌함, 반환 코드: %1 ***

en: *** Could not start program '%1'. Make sure that the path is specified correctly ***
ko: *** 프로그램 '%1'을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다. 경로를 올바르게 지정했는지 확인하십시오 ***

en: External Scripts
ko: 외부 스크립트

en: Quick Compile
ko: 빠른 컴파일

en: Sort Selection
ko: 선택 항목 정렬

en: Google Selection
ko: 선택 항목 Google에 검색

en: Paste to Hastebin
ko: Hastebin에 붙여넣기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: External Scripts
ko: 외부 스크립트

[ctx: @title:window]
en: External Scripts
ko: 외부 스크립트

[ctx: @action]
en: Add External Script
ko: 외부 스크립트 추가

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit External Script
ko: 외부 스크립트 편집

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove External Script
ko: 외부 스크립트 삭제

en: <p>Do you really want to remove the external script configuration for <i>%1</i>?</p><p><i>Note:</i> The script itself will not be removed.</p>
ko: <p><i>%1</i>의 외부 스크립트 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?</p><p><i>메모:</i> 스크립트 그 자체는 삭제되지 않습니다.</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm External Script Removal
ko: 외부 스크립트 삭제 확인

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterText)
en: Filter...
ko: 필터...
