kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: @action switch to directory of current document]
en: Current Document Directory
ko: 현재 문서 디렉터리

[ctx: @action]
en: New File...
ko: 새 파일...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New File
ko: 새 파일 만들기

en: Unable to create file '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없음
