kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: @action]
en: Rebuild Environment
ko: 환경 다시 빌드

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Recompiles all dependencies for a fresh environment.
ko: 모든 의존성을 깨끗한 환경으로 다시 컴파일합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Export Flatpak Bundle...
ko: Flatpak 번들 내보내기...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Exports the current build into a 'bundle.flatpak' file.
ko: 현재 빌드를 'bundle.flatpak' 파일로 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Send to Device...
ko: 장치로 보내기...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export %1
ko: %1 내보내기

en: Flatpak Bundle (*.flatpak)
ko: Flatpak 번들 (*.flatpak)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Build Flatpak %1 for %2
ko: %2용 Flatpak %1 빌드

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Tag Name
ko: 태그 이름 선택

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Device hostname:
ko: 장치 호스트 이름:

en: Bundling
ko: 번들

en: Run on Device
ko: 장치에서 실행
