kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Disassemble/Registers
ko: 디스어셈블/레지스터

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Memory
ko: 메모리

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DebuggerTracingDialog)
en: Tracing Configuration
ko: 추적 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, customFormat)
en: <b>Custom format string</b>
    <p>Specify a C-style format string that will be used when printing the chosen expression. For example:
    <p align="center"> <tt>Tracepoint 1: g = %d</tt></p>
    If custom format string is not enabled, names and values of all expressions will be printed, using "%d" as format specifier for all expressions.
ko: <b>사용자 정의 형식 문자열</b>
    <p>선택한 표현식을 출력할 때 지정한 C 스타일 형식 문자열을 사용합니다. 예:
    <p align="center"> <tt>Tracepoint 1: g = %d</tt></p>
    사용자 정의 형식 문자열이 비활성화되어 있으면 모든 표현식에 "%d" 형식 문자열을 사용하여 각각 이름과 값을 출력합니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, expressionsLabel)
en: Expressions to print:
ko: 출력할 표현식:

[ctx: @info:whatthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, enable)
en: <b>Enable tracing</b>
    <p>Tracing is a mechanism to automatically print values of the chosen expressions and continue execution when breakpoint is hit. You can think of it as printf debugging that does not require modifying the source.</p>
ko: <b>추적 사용</b>
    <p>추적을 사용하면 중단점에 도달했을 때 지정한 표현식의 값을 자동으로 출력하고 실행을 계속합니다. 소스 코드 수정 없이 사용할 수 있는 printf 디버깅과 비슷합니다.</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enable)
en: Enable tracing
ko: 추적 사용

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableCustomFormat)
en: Custom format string
ko: 사용자 정의 형식 문자열

en: No environment profile specified, looks like a broken configuration, please check run configuration '%1'. Using default environment profile.
ko: 환경 프로필을 지정하지 않았습니다. 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. '%1' 실행 설정을 확인하십시오. 기본 환경 프로필을 사용합니다.

en: <unknown version>
ko: <알 수 없는 버전>

en: <b>You need gdb 7.0.0 or higher.</b><br />You are using: %1
ko: <b>gdb 7.0.0 이상이 필요합니다.</b><br />사용 중인 버전: %1

en: <b>Could not start debugger:</b><br />
ko: <b>디버거를 시작할 수 없음:</b><br />

en: <b>Failed to load core file</b><p>Debugger reported the following error:<p><tt>%1
ko: <b>코어 파일을 불러올 수 없음</b><p>디버거에서 다음 오류를 반환했습니다:<p><tt>%1

en: Could not locate the debugging shell '%1'.
ko: '%1' 디버깅 셸을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: GDB Configuration
ko: GDB 설정

en: A program is already being debugged. Do you want to abort the currently running debug session and continue with the launch?
ko: 프로그램이 이미 디버그 중입니다. 현재 실행 중인 디버그 세션을 종료하고 계속 실행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Abort Current Session
ko: 현재 세션 중단

en: Executes a native application in GDB
ko: GDB에서 네이티브 앱 실행

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Debugger
ko: 디버거

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gdbPath_label)
en: Debugger e&xecutable:
ko: 디버거 실행 파일(&X):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_gdbPath)
en: Gdb executable
ko: GDB 실행 파일

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_gdbPath)
en: To run "gdb" executable from $PATH, leave this field empty. To run custom gdb, for example, for a different architecture, enter the executable name here. You can either run gdb from $PATH, but with a different name (say, "arm-gdb"), by typing the name here, or specify full path to the gdb executable.
ko: $PATH에 등록된 "gdb" 실행 파일을 실행하려면 비워 두십시오. 다른 아키텍처용 등 사용자 정의 gdb를 실행하려면 실행 파일 이름을 입력하십시오. $PATH에 등록되었으나 다른 이름으로 된 gdb(예: "arm-gdb")를 사용하려면 여기에 이름만 입력하거나 gdb 실행 파일의 전체 경로를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_gdbPath)
en: Override path to gdb executable...
ko: GDB 실행 파일 경로 재정의

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, debuggingShell_label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_debuggingShell)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If you want gdb to be executed by a special shell script, which for example properly sets the library path, insert it here e.g.: /path/to/script.sh --scriptArguments</p><p>Note: your script'll be invoked like this: /path/to/script.sh --scriptArguments debugger --debuggerArguments. So script.sh <span style=" font-weight:600;">must</span> invoke &quot;debugger&quot; executable manually.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>라이브러리 경로를 설정해야 하는 등 이유로 GDB를 특수한 셸 스크립트를 통해서 실행해야 한다면 여기에 입력하십시오. 예: /path/to/script.sh --scriptArguments</p><p>메모: 이 때 스크립트는 다음과 같이 호출됩니다: /path/to/script.sh --scriptArguments debugger --debuggerArguments. 따라서 script.sh 파일에서는 &quot;debugger&quot; 실행 파일을 <span style=" font-weight:600;">항상</span> 수동으로 호출해야 합니다.</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, debuggingShell_label)
en: She&ll script:
ko: 셸 스크립트(&L):

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Display static &members:
ko: 정적 멤버 표시(&M):

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayStaticMembers)
en: Displaying static members makes GDB slower in
    producing data with Qt-based code.
    It may change the "signature" of the data
    which QString and friends rely on,
    but if you need to debug into these values then
    check this option.
ko: 정적 멤버를 표시하면 Qt 기반 코드의 내부 데이터를
    표시할 때 GDB가 느려집니다.
    QString 및 그 계열 클래스에서 사용하는 데이터의
    "증명"(signature)이 변경될 수 있으나,
    해당 값을 디버깅해야 한다면 이 옵션을
    활성화하십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Display &demangled names:
ko: 맹글링 해제된 이름 표시(&D):

[ctx: @info:whatthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_asmDemangle)
en: When displaying the disassembled code you
    can select to see the methods' mangled names.
    However, non-mangled names are easier to read.
ko: 디스어셈블된 코드를 표시할 때 메서드의 이름을
    맹글링된 형태로 표시할 수도 있습니다.
    맹글링되지 않은 이름이 더 읽기 쉽습니다.

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: S&tart debugger with:
ko: 다음으로 디버거 시작(&T):

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startWith)
en: Application Output
ko: 앱 출력

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startWith)
en: GDB Console
ko: GDB 콘솔

[ctx: @item:inlistbox start debugger with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startWith)
en: Frame Stack
ko: 프레임 스택

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: This script is intended for the actual commands needed to connect to a remotely running executable.
    	shell sleep 5	wait for remote program to start
    	target remote ...	connect to the remote debugger
    	continue	[optional] run debugging to the first breakpoint
ko: 이 스크립트는 원격에서 실행 중인 프로그램에 연결할 때 실행해야 할 실제 명령 호출입니다.
    	shell sleep 5	원격 프로그램의 시작 기다리기
    	target remote ...	원격 디버거에 연결
    	continue	[선택 사항] 첫 중단점까지 디버깅 실행

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Remote Debugging
ko: 원격 디버깅

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, runShellScript_label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_runShellScript)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Script to start remote application</p><p></p><p>This shell script is run after the Gdb Config script has been sourced by gdb.</p><p>It's purpose is to actually start the remote process.</p><p>1) Find a way to execute a command remotely - rsh, ssh, telnet, ...</p><p>2a) Execute &quot;gdbserver ... application&quot; on target.</p><p>or if your executable contains the gdb stub:</p><p>2b) Execute &quot;application&quot; on target.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>원격 앱을 시작하는 스크립트</p><p></p><p>이 셸 스크립트는 gdb에서 GDB 설정 스크립트를 불러온 후 실행됩니다.</p><p>이 스크립트의 목적은 원격 프로세스 시작입니다.</p><p>1) 원격으로 명령을 실행할 방법 찾기: rsh, ssh, telnet, ...</p><p>2a) 대상에서 &quot;gdbserver ... application&quot;을 실행합니다.</p><p>또는 실행 파일에 gdb stub이 들어 있다면:</p><p>2b) 대상에서 &quot;application&quot;을 실행합니다.</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:chooser Shell script to be executed at run time]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, runShellScript_label)
en: R&un shell script:
ko: 셸 스크립트 실행(&U):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, configGdbScript_label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_configGdbScript)
en: This script is sourced by gdb when the debugging starts.
ko: 디버깅을 시작할 때 이 스크립트를 GDB에서 불러옵니다.

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, configGdbScript_label)
en: Gdb &config script:
ko: GDB 설정 스크립트(&C):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_runGdbScript) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, runGdbScript_label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Script to connect with remote application</p><p>For example:</p><p>	shell sleep 5	 #wait for remote program to start</p><p>	target remote ...	#connect to the remote debugger</p><p>	continue	#[optional] run debugging to the first breakpoint.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>원격 앱과 연결하는 스크립트</p><p>예제:</p><p>	shell sleep 5	 # 원격 앱의 시작 기다리기</p><p>	target remote ...	# 원격 디버거에 연결</p><p>	continue	#[선택 사항] 첫 중단점까지 디버깅을 실행합니다.</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:chooser Gdb script to be executed at run time.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, runGdbScript_label)
en: Run &gdb script:
ko: GDB 스크립트 실행(&G):

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GDB Output
ko: GDB 출력

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <b>GDB output</b><p>Shows all GDB commands being executed. You can also issue any other GDB command while debugging.</p>
ko: <b>GDB 출력</b><p>실행 중인 모든 GDB 명령어를 표시합니다. 또한 디버깅 중에 다른 GDB 명령어를 내릴 수 있습니다.</p>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: &GDB command:
ko: GDB 명령(&G):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pause execution of the app to enter GDB commands
ko: 앱의 실행을 일시 정지하여 GDB 명령 입력

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Internal Commands
ko: 내부 명령 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls if commands issued internally by KDevelop will be shown or not.<br>This option will affect only future commands, it will not add or remove already issued commands from the view.
ko: KDevelop에서 내부적으로 내린 명령을 표시할지 여부입니다.<br>이 옵션을 변경한 후의 명령에만 적용되며, 보기에 이미 있는 명령을 추가하거나 삭제하지는 않습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy All
ko: 모두 복사

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (debugToolBar)
en: Debugger Toolbar
ko: 디버거 도구 모음

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Start:
ko: 시작:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Amount:
ko: 합계:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Memory View
ko: 메모리 보기

en: %2 (1 byte) | %2 (%1 bytes)
ko[0]: %2(%1바이트)

[ctx: @action::inmenu]
en: &Reload
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Format
ko: 형식(&F)

[ctx: @item:inmenu display format]
en: &Binary
ko: 2진수(&B)

[ctx: @item:inmenu display format]
en: &Octal
ko: 8진수(&O)

[ctx: @item:inmenu display format]
en: &Decimal
ko: 10진수(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu display format]
en: &Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수(&H)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Grouping
ko: 그룹화(&G)

[ctx: @item:inmenu no byte grouping]
en: &0
ko: 0(&0)

[ctx: @item:inmenu byte group size]
en: &1
ko: 1(&1)

[ctx: @item:inmenu byte group size]
en: &2
ko: 2(&2)

[ctx: @item:inmenu byte group size]
en: &4
ko: 4(&4)

[ctx: @item:inmenu byte group size]
en: &8
ko: 8(&8)

[ctx: @item:inmenu byte group size]
en: 1&6
ko: 16(&6)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Write Changes
ko: 변경 사항 기록

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Change Memory Range
ko: 메모리 범위 변경

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close View
ko: 보기 닫기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Memory Viewer
ko: 메모리 뷰어

[ctx: @action]
en: New Memory Viewer
ko: 새 메모리 뷰어

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a new memory viewer
ko: 새 메모리 뷰어 열기
