kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: You have not authorized KDevelop to use your GitHub account. If you authorize KDevelop, you will be able to fetch your public/private repositories and the repositories from your organizations.
ko: KDevelop에서 GitHub 계정을 사용할 수 있도록 인증하지 않았습니다. KDevelop을 인증하면 공개/비공개 저장소 및 조직의 저장소를 가져올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: %1 is the URL with the GitHub token settings]
en: You can check the authorization for this application and others at %1
ko: 이 앱 및 다른 앱의 인증 상태를 %1 페이지에서 확인하십시오

en: You are logged in as <b>%1</b>.<br/>%2
ko: <b>%1</b>(으)로 로그인되었습니다.<br/>%2

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Force Sync
ko: 강제 동기화

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Authorize
ko: 인증

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Account
ko: GitHub 계정

en: Enter a login and a password
ko: 로그인 정보와 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Waiting for response
ko: 응답 기다리는 중

en: Authentication failed. Please try again.
    
    Could not create token: "%1"
    %2
ko: 인증 실패, 다시 시도하십시오.
    
    토큰을 만들 수 없음: "%1"
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Authorization Failed
ko: GitHub 인증 실패

en: Authentication succeeded.
    
    Created token: "%1"
    %2
ko: 인증 성공.
    
    생성된 토큰: "%1"
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Account Authorized
ko: GitHub 계정 인증됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authentication Code
ko: 인증 코드

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: OTP Code:
ko: OTP 코드:

en: Please, write your password here.
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: You can press the Return key if you do not want to wait.
ko: 기다리고 싶지 않으면 Enter 키를 누르십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure your GitHub account
ko: 내 GitHub 계정 설정

en: The Git plugin could not be loaded which is required to import a GitHub project.
ko: GitHub 프로젝트를 설정하는 데 필요한 Git 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GitHub Provider Error
ko: GitHub 공급자 오류

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: User
ko: 사용자

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Organization
ko: 조직
