kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Open Files
ko: 모든 열린 파일

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Open Projects
ko: 모든 열린 프로젝트

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find/Replace in Files
ko: 파일에서 찾거나 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Directory to Search in
ko: 검색할 디렉터리 선택

en: %2, and %1 more item | %2, and %1 more items
ko[0]: %2 및 추가 항목 %1개

[ctx: @item search result]
en: Search "%1" in %2
ko: %2에서 "%1" 검색

[ctx: @item search result]
en: Search "%1" in %2 (at time %3)
ko: %2에서 "%1" 검색(시간 %3에)

en: Find in Files
ko: 파일에서 찾기

en: Search aborted
ko: 검색 중단됨

en: No files found matching the wildcard patterns
ko: 와일드카드 패턴과 일치하는 파일 없음

[ctx: Capture is the text which is "captured" with () in regular expressions see https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qregexp.html#capturedTexts]
en: Captures are not allowed in pattern string
ko: 패턴 문자열에 캡처를 사용할 수 없음

en: Searching for <b>%2</b> in one file | Searching for <b>%2</b> in %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개에서 <b>%2</b> 검색 중

en: Collecting files...
ko: 파일 수집 중...

en: Failed: %1
ko: 실패: %1

en: No results found
ko: 결과가 없습니다.

en: Line %1:
ko: 줄 %1:

en: <b>1</b> match | <b>%1</b> matches
ko[0]: 일치 <b>%1</b>개

en: <b>1</b> file | <b>%1</b> files
ko[0]: 파일 <b>%1</b>개

[ctx: %1 is e.g. '4 matches', %2 is e.g. '1 file']
en: <b>%1 in %2</b>
ko: <b>%2에서 %1</b>

en: %2: 1 match | %2: %1 matches
ko[0]: %2: 일치 %1개

[ctx: %1 is the old text, %2 is the new text, %3 is the file path, %4 and %5 are its row and column]
en: Failed to replace <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> in %3:%4:%5
ko: %3:%4:%5에서 <b>%1</b> 문자열을 <b>%2</b> 문자열로 대체할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find/Replace Output View
ko: 찾기/바꾸기 출력 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Item
ko: 이전 항목(&P)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Item
ko: 다음 항목(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: C&ollapse All
ko: 모두 접기(&O)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기(&E)

[ctx: @action]
en: New &Search
ko: 새로 검색(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear Search History
ko: 검색 기록 삭제

en: Do you want to replace with an empty string?
ko: 빈 문자열로 바꾸시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Start Replacement
ko: 바꾸기 시작

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replacementLabel)
en: Replacement &text:
ko: 바꿀 문자열(&T):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, replacementCombo)
en: Enter the replacement pattern
ko: 바꿀 패턴 입력

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, applyButton)
en: Apply replacement on selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에서 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, applyButton)
en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: Find/Replace in Fi&les...
ko: 파일에서 찾거나 바꾸기(&L)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for expressions over several files
ko: 여러 파일에서 표현식 검색

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens the 'Find/Replace in Files' dialog. There you can enter a regular expression which is then searched for within all files in the directories you specify. Matches will be displayed, you can switch to a match directly. You can also do replacement.
ko: '파일에서 찾거나 바꾸기' 대화 상자를 엽니다. 지정한 디렉터리에 있는 모든 파일을 검색할 정규 표현식을 입력할 수 있습니다. 일치하는 문자열을 표시하며 바로 전환할 수 있습니다. 일치하는 문자열 바꾸기도 가능합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Find/Replace in This Folder...
ko: 이 폴더에서 찾거나 바꾸기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Find/Replace in Files...
ko: 파일에서 찾거나 바꾸기(&F)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, patternCombo)
en: Enter the regular expression you want to search for
ko: 검색할 정규 표현식 입력

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, patternCombo)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Enter the regular expression you want to search for here.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If you do not check "Regular Expression" below, this is considered a raw string. That means, all meta characters are escaped.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Possible meta characters are:</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">.</span> - Matches any character</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">^</span> - Matches the beginning of a line</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">$</span> - Matches the end of a line</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\b</span> - Matches a word boundary</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\s</span> - Matches any whitespace character</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The following repetition operators exist:</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span> - The preceding item is matched at most once</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span> - The preceding item is matched zero or more times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">+</span> - The preceding item is matched one or more times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - The preceding item is matched exactly <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,}</span> - The preceding item is matched <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> or more times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - The preceding item is matched at most <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> times</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">m</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - The preceding item is matched at least <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span>, but at most <span style=" font-style:italic;">m</span> times.</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Furthermore, backreferences to bracketed subexpressions are available via the notation \<span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span>.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">For further reference, look at <a href="https://www.pcre.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">www.pcre.org</span></a> or <span style=" font-style:italic;">man pcresyntax.</span></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">검색할 정규 표현식을 입력하십시오.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">아래에서 "정규 표현식"을 선택하지 않았으면 원시 문자열로 간주하여 모든 메타 문자에 탈출 시퀀스를 적용합니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">사용 가능한 메타 문자열:</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">.</span> - 모든 글자와 일치</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">^</span> - 줄 시작과 일치</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">$</span> - 줄 끝과 일치</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\b</span> - 단어 경계와 일치</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">\s</span> - 모든 공백 문자와 일치</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">다음 반복 연산자를 사용할 수 있습니다:</p>
    <ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span> - 직전 항목이 1번 이하 일치함</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span> - 직전 항목이 0번 이상 일치함</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">+</span> - 직전 항목이 1번 이상 일치함</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - 직전 항목이 정확히 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span>번 일치함</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,}</span> - 직전 항목이 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span>번 이상 일치함</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - 직전 항목이 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span>번 이하 일치함</li>
    <li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">{</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">n</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">,</span><span style=" font-weight:600; font-style:italic;">m</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">}</span> - 직전 항목이 <span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span>번 이상 <span style=" font-style:italic;">m</span>번 이하 일치함.</li></ul>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">괄호로 둘러싼 하위 표현식의 후방 참조는 \<span style=" font-style:italic;">n</span> 문법을 사용하십시오.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">더 많은 정보를 보려면 <a href="https://www.pcre.org/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">www.pcre.org</span></a> 또는 <span style=" font-style:italic;">man pcresyntax</span>를 참조하십시오.</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Template:
ko: 템플릿:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, templateEdit)
en: This is the regular expression template.
ko: 정규 표현식 템플릿입니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, templateEdit)
en: This is the regular expression template. <i>%s</i> will be replaced by the pattern, while <i>%%</i> will be replaced by <i>%</i>.
ko: 정규 표현식 템플릿입니다. <i>%s</i> 자리 비움자는 패턴, <i>%%</i> 자리 비움자는 <i>%</i> 문자열로 대체됩니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, syncButton)
en: Quickly select location from a set of directories
ko: 디렉터리 목록에서 위치 빠르게 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, syncButton)
en: Quick Select
ko: 빠른 선택

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, depthLabel)
en: Depth:
ko: 깊이:

[ctx: @item full recursion]
note: i18n: Full recursion will be used. For folder-based searches, that means searching in the target folder and all the subfolders, their subfolders, and so on. i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, depthSpin)
en: Full
ko: 전체

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Pattern:
ko: 패턴:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Files:
ko: 파일:

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Case sensitive:
ko: 대소문자 구분:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, caseSensitiveCheck)
en: Case-sensitive searching.
ko: 대소문자를 구분해서 찾습니다.

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Location(s):
ko: 위치:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, filesCombo)
en: Files filter
ko: 파일 필터

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, filesCombo)
en: Enter the file name pattern of the files to search here. You may give several patterns separated by commas or spaces.
ko: 검색할 파일의 이름 패턴을 입력하십시오. 패턴 여러 개를 지정하려면 쉼표나 구분으로 구분해서 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Exclude:
ko: 제외:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, excludeCombo)
en: Files pattern to exclude
ko: 제외할 파일 패턴

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, excludeCombo)
en: Enter the file name pattern of the files to exclude from the search here. You may give several patterns separated by commas or spaces.<p>Every pattern is internally surrounded by asterisks, so that each pattern can match parts of the file paths.</p>
ko: 검색에서 제외할 파일의 이름 패턴을 입력하십시오. 패턴 여러 개를 지정하려면 쉼표나 구분으로 구분해서 입력하십시오.<p>모든 패턴은 내부적으로 별표(*)로 둘러싸므로, 각각 패턴은 파일 경로의 일부분과도 일치할 수 있습니다.</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Regular expression:
ko: 정규 표현식:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, regexCheck)
en: Enable or disable regular expression.
ko: 정규 표현식을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, limitToProjectLabel)
en: Limit to project files:
ko: 프로젝트 파일로 제한:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, replacementTemplateEdit)
en: Enter the replacement template
ko: 바꾸기 템플릿 입력

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Replacement template:
ko: 바꾸기 템플릿:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, searchPaths)
en: Select the location where you want to search. It can be a directory, a file, or a semicolon separated (without spaces) list of directories/files.
ko: 검색할 경로를 선택하십시오. 디렉터리, 파일, 디렉터리나 파일의 쌍반점으로 구분한 목록(공백 없음)일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, directorySelector)
en: Select a directory to search in
ko: 검색할 디렉터리 선택
