kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Heaptrack
ko: 힙 추적

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Heaptrack Settings
ko: 힙 추적 설정

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pathsGroupBox)
en: Executables
ko: 실행 파일

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heaptrackGuiExecutableLabel)
en: Visualizer:
ko: 시각화 도구:

en: Heaptrack Analysis (%1)
ko: 힙 추적 분석(%1)

[ctx: @action]
en: Run Heaptrack Analysis
ko: 힙 추적 분석 실행

[ctx: @action]
en: Attach to Process with Heaptrack
ko: 프로세스에 Heaptrack으로 연결

en: Unable to start Heaptrack analysis - "%1" plugin is not loaded.
ko: 힙 추적 분석을 시작할 수 없습니다 - 플러그인 "%1"을(를) 불러오지 않았습니다.

en: Configure a native application launch to perform Heaptrack analysis on.
ko: 힙 추적 분석을 실행할 네이티브 앱 실행을 설정합니다.

en: Heaptrack analysis can be started only for native applications.
ko: 힙 추적 분석은 네이티브 앱에서만 가능합니다.

en: Failed to start Heaptrack visualizer from "%1".
ko: "%1"에서 힙 추적 시각화 도구를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Check your settings and install the visualizer if necessary.
ko: 설정을 확인하고 필요한 경우 시각화 도구를 설치하십시오.

en: Error during Heaptrack visualizer execution:
ko: 힙 추적 시각화 도구 실행 오류:
