kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: @title:menu]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (permission)
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: View
ko: 보기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (bookmarks)
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: The document "%1" has unsaved changes. Would you like to save them?
ko: 문서 "%1"에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close Document
ko: 문서 닫기

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Hex Editor
ko: 16진수 편집기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage Byte Array View Profiles...
ko: 바이트 배열 보기 프로필 관리...
