kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @item:menu]
en: Other...
ko: 기타...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Embedded Editors
ko: 내장형 편집기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: External Applications
ko: 외부 앱

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Default Editor
ko: 기본 편집기

[ctx: %1: mime type name, %2: app/part name]
en: Do you want to open all '%1' files by default with %2?
ko: 모든 '%1' 파일을 %2(으)로 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set as Default?
ko: 기본값으로 설정?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set as Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Set
ko: 설정하지 않음
