kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Custom Patch
ko: 사용자 정의 패치

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, localPatchOptions)
en: Patch
ko: 패치

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Base directory:
ko: 기본 디렉터리:

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, fileTab)
en: From File
ko: 파일에서

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, commandTab)
en: From Command
ko: 명령에서

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, command)
en: Enter command to take output from...
ko: 출력을 캡처할 명령 입력...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, applied)
en: Patch is already applied on local version
ko: 로컬 버전에 패치가 이미 적용됨

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, applied)
en: Already applied
ko: 이미 적용됨

en: <b><span style="color:red">Conflict</span></b><br/>
ko: <b><span style="color:red">충돌</span></b><br/>

en: Applied.<br/>
ko: 적용됨.<br/>

en: Insertion<br/>
ko: 삽입<br/>

en: Removal<br/>
ko: 삭제<br/>

en: Previous:<br/>
ko: 이전:<br/>

en: Reverted.<br/>
ko: 되돌림.<br/>

en: Alternative:<br/>
ko: 대안:<br/>

en: Could not apply the change: Text should be "%1", but is "%2".
ko: 변경 사항을 적용할 수 없습니다: 텍스트가 "%1"이어야 하지만 "%2"임.

[ctx: @item]
en: Insertion
ko: 삽입

[ctx: @item]
en: Removal
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @item]
en: Change
ko: 변경

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Kompare Model Update
ko: Kompare 모델 업데이트

[ctx: @title complete patch]
en: Overview
ko: 요약

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Patch Review
ko: 패치 검토

en: The base directory of the patch must be an absolute directory.
ko: 패치의 기반 디렉터리는 절대 경로여야 합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Finish Review
ko: 검토 끝내기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Review Patch
ko: 패치 검토

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, previousFile)
en: Previous file
ko: 이전 파일

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, previousHunk)
en: Previous difference
ko: 이전 차이점

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, nextHunk)
en: Next difference
ko: 다음 차이점

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, nextFile)
en: Next file
ko: 다음 파일

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, updateButton)
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, testsButton)
en: Run Tests
ko: 테스트 실행

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, exportReview)
en: Export Diff...
ko: Diff 내보내기...

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, cancelReview)
en: Cancel Review
ko: 검토 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, finishReview)
en: Finish Review
ko: 검토 끝내기

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, filesGroup)
en: Changes
ko: 변경

[ctx: %1: number of changed hunks, %2: file name]
en: %2 (1 hunk) | %2 (%1 hunks)
ko[0]: %2(hunk %1개)

en: <qt>You can find the new request at:<br /><a href='%1'>%1</a> </qt>
ko: <qt>다음에서 새 요청을 찾을 수 있습니다:<br /><a href='%1'>%1</a></qt>

en: Couldn't export the patch.
    %1
ko: 패치를 내보낼 수 없습니다.
    %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: @action]
en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Running tests: %p%
ko: 테스트 실행 중: %p%

en: Test passed | All %1 tests passed
ko[0]: 모든 테스트 %1개 통과함

en: Test results: %1 passed, %2 failed, %3 errors
ko: 테스트 결과: 통과 %1개, 실패 %2개, 오류 %3개
