en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: The variable P4CONFIG is not set. Is perforce installed on the system?
ko: P4CONFIG 환경 변수가 설정되지 않았습니다. 시스템에 Perforce가 설치되어 있습니까?

en: Please select only one item for this operation
ko: 이 작업에 사용할 항목을 하나만 선택하십시오

en: No files or message specified
ko: 파일이나 메시지를 지정하지 않았음

en: Please select a file for this operation
ko: 이 작업에 사용할 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Directory not supported for this operation
ko: 이 작업은 디렉터리를 지원하지 않습니다

[ctx: @action::inmenu]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

en: Unable to find perforce executable. Is it installed on the system? Is it in your PATH?
ko: perforce 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 시스템에 설치되어 있습니까? PATH에 경로가 지정되어 있습니까?

en: P4 Client failed with exit code: %1
ko: P4 클라이언트 실패, 종료 코드: %1

en: P4 Client failed with error code: %1
ko: P4 클라이언트 실패, 오류 코드: %1

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUrl)
en: Source directory:
ko: 원본 디렉터리:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelExec)
en: P4 executable:
ko: P4 실행 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelP4port)
en: P4 Port
ko: P4 포트

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, p4portEdit)
en: The format of P4PORT for Perforce applications is protocol:host:port, or port by itself if both the Perforce application and versioning service are running on the same host. Port numbers must be in the range 1024 through 32767
ko: Perforce 앱에 사용할 P4PORT의 형식은 protocol:host:port이며, Perforce 앱과 버전 관리 서비스가 같은 호스트에 실행 중이라면 port만 입력하십시오. 포트 번호는 1024부터 32767 사이에 있어야 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelP4user)
en: P4 User
ko: P4 사용자

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, p4userEdit)
en: Current Perforce user name. By default, the Perforce username is the same as the OS username
ko: 현재 Perforce 사용자 이름입니다. 기본값으로 OS 사용자 이름을 사용합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelP4client)
en: P4 Client
ko: P4 클라이언트

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, p4clientEdit)
en: Name of current client workspace on the Perforce server
ko: Perforce 서버 클라이언트 작업 공간 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelP4config)
en: P4 Config
ko: P4 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, p4configEdit)
en: Contains a file name without a path. The specified file is used to store other Perforce environment variables
ko: 경로가 없는 파일 이름입니다. 지정한 파일에 기타 Perforce 환경 변수를 저장합니다

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testP4setupButton)
en: Test
ko: 시험

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonConfig)
en: Config File
ko: 설정 파일

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonVariables)
en: User/Port Config
ko: 사용자/포트 설정
