kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (945 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Dirty
ko: 전달되지 않음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clean
ko: 정리

[ctx: location (address)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Not hit yet
ko: 아직 도달하지 않음

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: next hits
ko: 다음 도달

en: Breakpoint is <a href="pending">pending</a>
ko: 중단점이 <a href="pending">대기 중</a>

en: Breakpoint is <a href="dirty">dirty</a>
ko: 중단점이 <a href="dirty">전달되지 않음</a>

en: Breakpoint is active
ko: 중단점이 활성화됨

en: Hit %1 time | Hit %1 times
ko[0]: %1회 도달함

en: Breakpoint has errors
ko: 중단점에 오류가 있음

en: <b>Breakpoint is pending</b><p>Pending breakpoints are those that have been passed to GDB, but which are not yet installed in the target, because GDB cannot find the function or file to which the breakpoint refers. The most common case is a breakpoint in a shared library: GDB will insert this breakpoint only when the library is loaded.</p>
ko: <b>중단점이 보류 중</b><p>보류 중인 중단점은 GDB에 전달했지만 중단점이 참조하는 함수나 파일을 찾을 수 없어서 대상에 아직 지정되지 않은 중단점입니다. 가장 일반적인 경우는 공유 라이브러리에 설정한 중단점입니다. GDB에서는 라이브러리를 불러올 때 이 중단점을 지정합니다. </p>

en: <b>Breakpoint is dirty</b><p>The breakpoint has not yet been passed to the debugger.</p>
ko: <b>중단점이 전달되지 않음</b><p>중단점이 아직 디버거로 전달되지 않았습니다.</p>

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoint not found
ko: 중단점을 찾을 수 없음

en: Couldn't find breakpoint at %1:%2
ko: %1:%2에서 중단점을 찾을 수 없음

en: &Breakpoint
ko: 중단점(&B)

en: &Disable Breakpoint
ko: 중단점 사용 안 함(&B)

en: &Enable Breakpoint
ko: 중단점 사용함(&E)

en: &Bookmark
ko: 책갈피(&B)

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Active status
ko: 활성 상태

en: State
ko: 상태

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debugger Breakpoints
ko: 디버거 중단점

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Displays a list of breakpoints with their current status. Clicking on a breakpoint item allows you to change the breakpoint and will take you to the source in the editor window.
ko: 현재 상태와 함께 중단점의 목록을 표시합니다. 중단점 항목을 클릭하여 중단점을 변경할 수 있으며, 편집기 창에서 해당하는 소스 코드를 표시합니다.

en: Breakpoint Details
ko: 중단점 자세한 정보

en: New code breakpoint ...
ko: 새 코드 중단점...

en: Enter condition ...
ko: 진입 조건...

[ctx: New breakpoint]
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

[ctx: Code breakpoint]
en: &Code
ko: 코드(&C)

[ctx: Data breakpoint]
en: Data &Write
ko: 데이터 쓰기(&W)

[ctx: Data read breakpoint]
en: Data &Read
ko: 데이터 읽기(&R)

[ctx: Data access breakpoint]
en: Data &Access
ko: 데이터 접근(&A)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: Disable &All
ko: 모두 비활성화(&A)

en: &Enable All
ko: 모두 활성화(&E)

en: &Remove All
ko: 모두 삭제(&R)

en: %2 | %2 (repeated %1 times)
ko[0]: %2(%1회 반복됨)

[ctx: #thread-id at function-name or address]
en: #%1 at %2 (crashed)
ko: #%1, 위치: %2(충돌함)

[ctx: #thread-id at function-name or address]
en: #%1 at %2
ko: #%1, 위치: %2

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: <b>Frame stack</b>Often referred to as the "call stack", this is a list showing which function is currently active, and what called each function to get to this point in your program. By clicking on an item you can see the values in any of the previous calling functions.
ko: <b>프레임 스택</b>보통 "호출 스택"으로 불리며, 현재 활성 함수와 프로그램의 해당 지점까지 진행하려고 호출한 함수를 나타내는 목록입니다. 항목을 클릭하면 이전 호출 함수의 인자를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Threads:
ko: 스레드:

[ctx: #frame function() at file]
en: #%1 %2() at %3
ko: #%1 %2(), 파일: %3

[ctx: #frame function() at file:line]
en: #%1 %2() at %3:%4
ko: #%1 %2(), 파일: %3:%4

en: Breakpoint hit: %1
ko: 중단점 도달: %1

en: Watchpoint hit: %1
ko: 관찰점 도달: %1

en: Remote Path
ko: 원격 경로

en: Local Path
ko: 로컬 경로

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Auto
ko: 자동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, configName)
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Locals
ko: 지역 변수

en: Watch This
ko: 관찰 목록에 추가

en: Stop on Change
ko: 변경 시 정지

en: Debugger Variables
ko: 디버거 변수

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Auto-resize columns on click
ko: 클릭할 때 열 크기 자동 조정

en: <b>Variable tree</b>The variable tree allows you to see the values of local variables and arbitrary expressions.<br />Local variables are displayed automatically and are updated as you step through your program. For each expression you enter, you can either evaluate it once, or "watch" it (make it auto-updated). Expressions that are not auto-updated can be updated manually from the context menu. Expressions can be renamed to more descriptive names by clicking on the name column.<br />To change the value of a variable or an expression, click on the value.<br />
ko: <b>변수 트리</b>변수 트리에서 지역 변수와 임의의 표현식의 값을 볼 수 있습니다.<br />지역 변수는 자동으로 표시되며 프로그램 실행에 따라 변경됩니다. 입력한 표현식은 값을 한 번만 계산하거나 자동으로 업데이트하도록 "관찰" 목록에 추가할 수 있습니다. 자동으로 업데이트되지 않는 표현식은 콘텍스트 메뉴에서 수동으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 표현식의 이름 열을 클릭해서 표현식의 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.<br />변수나 표현식의 값을 변경하려면 값을 클릭하십시오.<br />

en: <b>Expression entry</b>Type in expression to watch.
ko: <b>표현식 항목</b>관찰할 표현식을 입력하십시오.

en: &Format
ko: 형식(&F)

en: &Natural
ko: 자연스럽게(&N)

en: &Binary
ko: 2진수(&B)

en: &Octal
ko: 8진수(&O)

en: &Decimal
ko: 10진수(&D)

en: &Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수(&H)

en: Remove Watch Variable
ko: 원격 관찰 변수

en: &Copy Value
ko: 값 복사(&C)

en: &Stop on Change
ko: 변경 시 정지(&S)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, nextButton)
en: Jump to next match
ko: 다음 일치로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, previousButton)
en: Jump to previous match
ko: 이전 일치로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchCase)
en: Match case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

[ctx: @action go back]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: @action go forward]
en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

[ctx: @action go to start page]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, branchFilterEdit)
en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

[ctx: @action]
en: Find in Text...
ko: 텍스트에서 찾기...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Find in text of current documentation page
ko: 현재 문서 페이지의 텍스트에서 찾기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Refactor
ko: 리팩토링

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Analyze Current File With
ko: 다음으로 현재 파일 분석

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Analyze Current Project With
ko: 다음으로 현재 프로젝트 분석

en: The executable %1 cannot be found. Please make sure it is installed and can be executed. <br />The plugin will not work until you fix this problem.
ko: %1 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치되어 있으며 실행 가능한지 확인하십시오.<br />이 문제를 해결하기 전까지는 플러그인이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Rename "%1" to "%2"
ko: "%1"의 이름을 "%2"(으)로 바꾸기

en: Failed to apply changes: %1
ko: 변경 사항을 적용할 수 없음: %1

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename file from "%1" to "%2".
ko: 파일의 이름을 "%1"에서 "%2"(으)로 바꿉니다.

en: Parsing: %1
ko: 처리 중: %1

en: Background Parser
ko: 백그라운드 파서

[ctx: %1: filename]
en: Skipped file that is too large: '%1'
ko: 너무 큰 파일을 건너뜀: '%1'

[ctx: %1: file size, %2: limit file size]
en: The file is %1 and exceeds the limit of %2.
ko: 파일 크기가 %1이며 한계 %2를 초과합니다.

en: Could not open file '%1'
ko: '%1' 파일을 열 수 없음

en: File could not be read from disk.
ko: 파일에서 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: File could not be opened.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: File could not be read from disk due to permissions.
ko: 권한이 없어서 디스크에서 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Process 1 file in %2 | Process %1 files in %2
ko[0]: %2의 파일 %1개 처리 중

en: All projects classes
ko: 모든 프로젝트 클래스

en: Base classes
ko: 기반 클래스

en: Derived classes
ko: 파생 클래스

en: Classes in project %1
ko: %1 프로젝트의 클래스

en: not implemented
ko: 구현되지 않음

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename "%1"...
ko: "%1" 이름 바꾸기...

en: No declaration under cursor
ko: 커서 아래에 선언 없음

en: Declaration is located in non-writable file %1.
ko: 선언이 기록할 수 없는 파일 %1에 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window Renaming some declaration]
en: Rename "%1"
ko: "%1" 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Uses
ko: 사용함

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Declaration Info
ko: 선언 정보

en: Renaming "%1" to "%2"
ko: "%1"의 이름을 "%2"(으)로 바꾸는 중

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RenameDialog)
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, newNameLabel)
en: &New name:
ko: 새로운 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, goButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>&quot;Note: All overloaded functions, overloads, forward-declarations, etc. will be renamed too&quot;</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>&quot;참고: 재정의된 모든 함수, 재정의, 전방 선언 등의 이름도 바뀝니다&quot;</p></body></html>

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, goButton)
en: &Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Could not find an open document
ko: 열린 문서를 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not find the chain for the selected document: %1
ko: 선택한 문서의 체인을 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Error finding context for selection range
ko: 선택 범위의 콘텍스트 찾기 오류

en: Error checking conditions to generate code: %1
ko: 코드 생성 조건 확인 오류: %1

en: Error Gathering user information: %1
ko: 사용자 정보 수집 오류: %1

en: Error generating code: %1
ko: 코드 생성 오류: %1

en: Could not rename '%1' to '%2'
ko: '%1'의 이름을 '%2'(으)로 바꿀 수 없음

[ctx: Inconsistent change in <filename> between <range>, found <oldText> (encountered <foundText>) -> <newText>]
en: Inconsistent change in %1 between %2, found %3 (encountered "%4") -> "%5"
ko: %1의 %2 내에 일관성 없는 변경, %3 찾음("%4" 발견함) -> "%5"

en: Could not replace text in the document: %1
ko: 문서의 텍스트를 바꿀 수 없음: %1

[ctx: Inconsistent change in <document> at <range> = <oldText> (encountered <encountered>) -> <newText>]
en: Inconsistent change in %1 at %2 = "%3"(encountered "%4") -> "%5"
ko: %1의 %2 내에 일관성 없는 변경, %3 찾음("%4" 발견함) -> "%5"

[ctx: Inconsistent change-request at <document>:intersecting changes: <previous-oldText> -> <previous-newText> @<range> & <new-oldText> -> <new-newText> @<range>]
en: Inconsistent change-request at %1; intersecting changes: "%2"->"%3"@%4 & "%5"->"%6"@%7
ko: %1에 일관성 없는 변경 요청, 교차하는 변경 사항: "%2"->"%3"@%4 및 "%5"->"%6"@%7

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RefactoringDialog)
en: Refactoring
ko: 리팩토링

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, abortButton)
en: &Abort
ko: 정지(&A)

en: Alias %1 as %2
ko: %1의 별명을 %2(으)로 지정

en: Lost alias %1
ko: 별명 %1을(를) 잃어버림

en: invalid member-function %1 type %2
ko: 잘못된 멤버 함수 %1 형식 %2

en: (unknown direct declaration)
ko: (알 수 없는 직접 선언)

en: (missing)
ko: (없음)

en: context-free forward-declaration %1
ko: 문맥 없는 전방 선언 %1

en: Import %1 as %2
ko: %1을(를) %2(으)로 가져옴

en: Import %1
ko: %1 가져옴

en: lost declaration
ko: 선언 잃어버림

en: Back to %1<br />
ko: %1(으)로 돌아가기<br />

en: enumerator
ko: 열거자

en: namespace %1
ko: 네임스페이스 %1

en: enumeration %1
ko: 열거형 %1

en: (resolved forward-declaration:
ko: (해결된 전방 선언:

en: (unresolved forward-declaration)
ko: (해결되지 않은 전방 선언)

en: possible resolution from
ko: 가능한 해결책:

en: Returns:
ko: 반환:

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Container:
ko: 컨테이너:

en: Scope: %1
ko: 범위: %1

en: Access: %1
ko: 접근: %1

en: Kind: %1 %2
ko: 종류: %1 %2

en: Kind: %1
ko: 종류: %1

en: Deprecated
ko: 용도 폐기됨

en: Status: %1
ko: 상태: %1

en: Def.:
ko: 정의:

en: Decl.:
ko: 선언:

en:  Def.:
ko:  정의:

en:  Decl.:
ko:  선언:

en: Show uses
ko: 사용하는 곳 표시

en: Show documentation for
ko: 다음의 문서 표시:

[ctx: An anonymous declaration (class, function, etc.)]
en: <anonymous>
ko: <익명>

en: Overrides a
ko: 재정의:

en: function
ko: 함수

en:  from
ko:  원본:

en: Hides a
ko: 숨김:

en: Overridden in
ko: 다음에서 재정의됨:

en: Overriders possible, show all
ko: 재정의하는 곳 있음, 모두 표시

en: More overriders possible, show all
ko: 더 많은 재정의하는 곳 있음, 모두 표시

en: Inherited by
ko: 상속:

en: Inheriters possible, show all
ko: 상속하는 곳 있음, 모두 표시

en: More inheriters possible, show all
ko: 더 많은 상속하는 곳 있음, 모두 표시

[ctx: A declaration that is unknown]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: tells if a declaration is defining the variable's value]
en: definition
ko: 정의

[ctx: as in c++ forward declaration]
en: forward
ko: 전방

[ctx: a variable that won't change, const]
en: constant
ko: 상수

en: 1 Byte | %1 Bytes
ko[0]: %1바이트

en: 1 Bit | %1 Bits
ko[0]: %1비트

en: offset in parent: %1
ko: 부모에서의 위치: %1

en: size: %1 Bytes
ko: 크기: %1바이트

en: aligned to: %1 Bytes
ko: 정렬: %1바이트

en: Declarations:
ko: 선언:

en: not parsed yet
ko: 아직 해석되지 않음

[ctx: Files included into this file]
en: Includes
ko: 포함함

[ctx: Count of files this file was included into]
en: Included by
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Typedef
ko: 형식 정의

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Namespace
ko: 네임스페이스

en: Namespace import
ko: 네임스페이스 가져오기

en: Namespace alias
ko: 네임스페이스 별명

en: Forward Declaration
ko: 전방 선언

en: (Hold <em>Alt</em> to show. Navigate via arrow keys, activate by pressing <em>Enter</em>)
ko: (<em>Alt</em> 키를 누르고 있으면 표시합니다. 화살표 키를 눌러서 탐색할 수 있으며 <em>Enter</em> 키를 누르면 활성화합니다)

en: (Hold <em>Alt</em> to show this tooltip)
ko: (이 풍선 도움말을 표시하려면 <em>Alt</em> 키를 누르십시오)

en: Problem
ko: 문제점

en: Problem in <i>%1</i>
ko: <i>%1</i>의 문제점

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: <br>See:
ko: <br>참조:

en:  in
ko:  파일:

en: Solution (%1)
ko: 해결 방법(%1)

en: %1 still needs an update!
ko: %1에 여전히 업데이트가 필요합니다!

en: Uses of
ko: 다음의 사용:

en: Uses of %1
ko: %1의 사용

[ctx: refers to a line in source code]
en: Line <b>%1</b>:
ko: <b>%1</b>줄:

[ctx: Refers to a line in source code]
en: Line <b>%1</b>:
ko: <b>%1</b>줄:

en: Unknown context
ko: 알 수 없는 문맥

en: Global
ko: 전역

[ctx: %1: source file]
en: In %1
ko: 파일 %1

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Declaration
ko: 선언

[ctx: %1: number of uses, %2: filename with uses]
en: %2: 1 use | %2: %1 uses
ko[0]: %2: %1곳에서 사용함

[ctx: Refers to closing a UI element]
en: Collapse
ko: 축소

[ctx: Refers to opening a UI element]
en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: 1 use found | %1 uses found
ko[0]: 사용하는 곳 %1개 찾음

en: Expand all
ko: 모두 펴기

en: Collapse all
ko: 모두 접기

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Hint
ko: 힌트

en: Disk
ko: 디스크

en: Preprocessor
ko: 전처리기

en: Lexer
ko: 렉서

en: Parser
ko: 파서

en: Definition-Use Chain
ko: 정의-사용 체인

en: Semantic analysis
ko: 시맨틱 분석

en: To-do
ko: 할 일

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: <severity>: <description> in <url>:[<range>]: <explanation> (found by <source>)]
en: %1: %2 in %3:[(%4,%5),(%6,%7)]: %8 (found by %9)
ko: %1: %2, 파일: %3:[(%4,%5),(%6,%7)]: %8 (%9에서 찾음)

en: <no explanation>
ko: <설명 없음>

en: %1 of %2
ko: %1, %2 형식

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: %1 of %2 : %3
ko: %1, %2 형식: %3

en: files or - to read from STDIN, the latter is the default if nothing is provided
ko: 파일을 지정하거나 -를 지정하면 표준 입력에서 읽습니다(기본값)

en: print generated AST tree
ko: 생성된 AST 트리 출력

en: print generated token stream
ko: 생성된 토큰 스트림 출력

en: code to parse
ko: 해석할 코드

en: No build directory specified for a builder job.
ko: 빌더 작업에 빌드 디렉터리를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: No working directory specified for a process.
ko: 프로세스에 지정한 작업 디렉터리가 없습니다.

en: Invalid build directory '%1'
ko: 잘못된 빌드 디렉터리 '%1'

en: Invalid working directory '%1'
ko: 잘못된 작업 디렉터리 '%1'

en: Build directory '%1' is not a local path
ko: 빌드 디렉터리 '%1'이(가) 로컬 경로가 아님

en: Working directory '%1' is not a local path
ko: 작업 디렉터리 '%1'이(가) 로컬 경로가 아님

en: Build directory '%1' does not exist or is not a directory
ko: 빌드 디렉터리 '%1'이(가) 없거나 디렉터리가 아님

en: Working directory '%1' does not exist or is not a directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리 '%1'이(가) 없거나 디렉터리가 아님

en: Failed to specify program to start: %1
ko: 시작할 프로그램을 지정할 수 없음: %1

en: *** Killed process ***
ko: *** 프로세스가 죽었음 ***

en: *** Warning: could not kill the process ***
ko: *** 경고: 프로세스를 죽일 수 없음 ***

en: %1 has failed to start
ko: %1을(를) 시작할 수 없음

en: %1 has crashed
ko: %1이(가) 충돌함

en: Read error
ko: 읽기 오류

en: Write error
ko: 쓰기 오류

en: Waiting for the process has timed out
ko: 프로세스 대기 시간이 초과됨

en: Exit code %1
ko: 종료 코드 %1

en: *** Failure: %1 ***
ko: *** 실패: %1 ***

en: *** Finished ***
ko: *** 완료됨 ***

en: The base folder of project <b>%1</b> got deleted or moved outside of KDevelop.
    The project has to be closed.
ko: <b>%1</b> 프로젝트의 기본 폴더가 삭제되었거나 KDevelop 외부로 이동되었습니다.
    프로젝트를 닫아야 합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Folder Deleted
ko: 프로젝트 폴더 삭제됨

en: You tried to rename '%1' to '%2', but the latter is filtered and will be hidden.
    Do you want to continue?
ko: '%1'의 이름을 '%2'(으)로 바꾸려고 했지만, 해당 이름은 필터링되어 숨겨집니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info:status]
en: build
ko: 빌드

[ctx: @info:status]
en: clean
ko: 청소

[ctx: @info:status]
en: configure
ko: 설정

[ctx: @info:status]
en: install
ko: 설치

[ctx: @info:status]
en: prune
ko: 가지 치기

[ctx: Unspecified set of build items (e. g. projects, targets)]
en: Various items
ko: 다양한 항목

en: Cannot remove folder <i>%1</i>.
ko: <i>%1</i> 폴더를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot remove file <i>%1</i>.
ko: <i>%1</i> 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The file <i>%1</i> already exists.
ko: <i>%1</i> 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Cannot create file <i>%1</i>.
ko: <i>%1</i> 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create folder <i>%1</i>.
ko: <i>%1</i> 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Project Import: %1
ko: 프로젝트 가져오기: %1

en: Project import canceled.
ko: 프로젝트 가져오기를 취소했습니다.

[ctx: @title:column buildset item name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column buildset item path]
en: Path
ko: 경로

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: no branch
ko: 브랜치 없음

[ctx: project name (branch name)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter the path to an item from the projects tree...
ko: 프로젝트 트리 항목의 경로 입력...

[ctx: @action]
en: Select...
ko: 선택...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select an Item
ko: 항목 선택

en: Select the item you want to get the path from.
ko: 경로를 가져올 항목을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (ProjectItemLineEdit, targetDependency)
en: Enter a dependency to add to the list
ko: 목록에 추가할 의존성 입력

[ctx: @info:placedholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (ProjectItemLineEdit, targetDependency)
en: Enter a dependency to add to the list...
ko: 목록에 추가할 의존성 입력...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addDependency)
en: Add the listed target to the dependency list
ko: 목록에 있는 대상을 의존성 목록에 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, dependencies)
en: List of indirect dependent targets.
ko: 간접적 의존 대상 목록입니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, dependencies)
en: This list should contain targets that the application does not directly depend on, but for which an action needs to be taken before running the application.
ko: 이 목록에는 앱이 직접 의존하지는 않지만 앱을 실행하기 전에 실행해야 할 작업이 포함되어야 합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeDependency)
en: Remove the selected dependencies from the list
ko: 선택한 의존성을 목록에서 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, moveDepUp)
en: Move the selected dependency up in the list
ko: 선택한 의존성을 목록에서 위로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, moveDepDown)
en: Move the selected dependency down in the list
ko: 선택한 의존성을 목록에서 아래로 이동

en: Failed writing to %1, probably the disk is full
ko: %1에 쓸 수 없음, 디스크 공간이 부족할 수 있음

en: The previous session crashed. | Session crashed %1 times in a row.
ko[0]: 세션이 연속으로 %1번 충돌했습니다.

[ctx: tty action]
en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 지우기

[ctx: @title]
en: Session Crashed
ko: 세션 충돌함

en: The crash may be caused by a corruption of cached data.
    
    Press Clear if you want KDevelop to clear the cache, otherwise press Continue if you are sure the crash has another origin.
ko: 캐시된 데이터가 손상되어 충돌했을 수 있습니다.
    
    캐시를 지우려면 지우기를 누르십시오. 충돌 원인이 다른 곳에 있다고 생각하면 계속을 누르십시오.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Cache
ko: 캐시 지우기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Execute actions to change the area.<br />An area is a tool view configuration for a specific use case. From here you can also navigate back to the default code area.
ko: 작업을 실행하여 영역을 변경하십시오.<br />영역은 특정한 사용례에 대한 도구 보기 설정입니다. 여기에서 기본 코드 영역으로 되돌아갈 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Back to Code
ko: 코드로 돌아가기

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Running %1
ko: %1 실행 중

en: &Window Color Scheme
ko: 창 색 구성표(&W)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
ko: 현재 모듈의 설정이 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 적용하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Settings
ko: 설정 적용

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Plugins Found
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없음

en: <p>Could not find any plugins during startup.<br/>Please make sure QT_PLUGIN_PATH is set correctly.</p>Refer to <a href="https://community.kde.org/Guidelines_and_HOWTOs/Build_from_source#Set_up_the_runtime_environment">this article</a> for more information.
ko: <p>시작하는 동안 플러그인을 찾을 수 없었습니다.<br/>QT_PLUGIN_PATH가 올바르게 설정되어 있는지 확인하십시오.</p> 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://community.kde.org/Guidelines_and_HOWTOs/Build_from_source#Set_up_the_runtime_environment">이 글</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: Debugger
ko: 디버거

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Frame Stack
ko: 프레임 스택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: &Restart
ko: 다시 시작(&R)

en: Restart program
ko: 프로그램 다시 시작

en: Restarts applications from the beginning.
ko: 앱을 처음부터 다시 시작합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Interrupt
ko: 인터럽트

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Interrupt application
ko: 앱 인터럽트

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Interrupts the debugged process or current debugger command.
ko: 디버그하고 있는 프로세스나 현재 디버거 명령을 인터럽트합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Run to &Cursor
ko: 커서까지 실행(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Run to cursor
ko: 커서까지 실행

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Continues execution until the cursor position is reached.
ko: 커서 위치에 도착할 때까지 실행을 계속합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Set E&xecution Position to Cursor
ko: 커서로 실행 위치 설정(&X)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Jump to cursor
ko: 커서 위치로 이동

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Continue execution from the current cursor position.
ko: 커서 위치에 도착할 때까지 실행을 계속합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Step &Over
ko: 한 단계 건너뜀(&O)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Step over the next line
ko: 다음 줄로 한 단계 이동

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Executes one line of source in the current source file. If the source line is a call to a function the whole function is executed and the app will stop at the line following the function call.
ko: 현재 소스 파일에서 한 줄의 소스 코드를 실행합니다. 소스 코드 줄에서 함수를 호출한다면 해당 함수를 실행하고 함수 호출이 끝난 그 다음 줄에서 앱 실행을 정지합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Step over Ins&truction
ko: 다음 명령으로(&T)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Step over instruction
ko: 다음 단계 명령으로 이동

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Steps over the next assembly instruction.
ko: 다음 어셈블리 명령으로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Step &Into
ko: 다음 줄로 진입(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Step into the next statement
ko: 다음 구문으로 들어갑니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Executes exactly one line of source. If the source line is a call to a function then execution will stop after the function has been entered.
ko: 소스의 한 줄만 정확하게 실행합니다. 소스 줄이 함수 호출이라면 함수에 진입한 후 실행을 멈춥니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Step into I&nstruction
ko: 다음 명령으로 진입(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Step into instruction
ko: 다음 명령으로 진입

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Steps into the next assembly instruction.
ko: 다음 어셈블리 명령으로 진입합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Step O&ut
ko: 한 단계 밖으로(&U)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Step out of the current function
ko: 현재 함수 밖으로 진출

[ctx: @whatsthis]
en: Executes the application until the currently executing function is completed. The debugger will then display the line after the original call to that function. If program execution is in the outermost frame (i.e. in main()) then this operation has no effect.
ko: 현재 실행 중인 함수를 완료할 때까지 앱을 실행합니다. 그 후 디버거에서 원래 함수 호출 바로 다음 줄을 표시합니다. 앱 실행이 가장 바깥쪽 프레임(예: main())에 있으면 이 작업은 효과가 없습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Toggle Breakpoint
ko: 중단점 전환

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Toggle breakpoint
ko: 중단점 전환

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Toggles the breakpoint at the current line in editor.
ko: 편집기의 현재 줄에 중단점을 설정하거나 해제합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Current Line
ko: 현재 줄 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the current execution position
ko: 현재 실행 중인 위치 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Jumps to the execution line in the editor.
ko: 편집기에서 실행하고 있는 줄로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: @action]
en: Debug Launch
ko: 디버그 시작

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Debug current launch
ko: 현재 시작 디버그

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Executes the target or the program specified in currently active launch configuration inside a Debugger.
ko: 현재 활성화된 시작 설정에 지정한 대상 또는 프로그램을 디버거에서 실행합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: &Continue
ko: 계속(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Continue application execution
ko: 앱 계속 실행

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Continues the execution of your application in the debugger. This only takes effect when the application has been halted by the debugger (i.e. a breakpoint has been activated or the interrupt was pressed).
ko: 디버거에서 앱을 계속 실행합니다. 디버거에서 앱 실행이 일시 정지되었을 때(예: 중단점이 활성화되었거나 인터럽트가 발생함)에만 효과가 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (debugToolBar)
en: Debugger Toolbar
ko: 디버거 도구 모음

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Documentation
ko: 문서 표시

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: *|Text File
ko: *|텍스트 파일

en: KDevelop could not find the editor for file '%1' of type %2.
    Do you want to open it as plain text?
ko: KDevelop에서 %2 형식의 '%1' 파일의 편집기를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    일반 텍스트로 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could Not Find Editor
ko: 편집기를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open as Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Open
ko: 열지 않기

[ctx: @action]
en: &Open...
ko: 열기(&O)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens a file for editing.
ko: 파일을 편집하려고 엽니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This lists files which you have opened recently, and allows you to easily open them again.
ko: 이 목록은 최근에 열었던 파일 목록이며, 다시 쉽게 열 수 있도록 도와 줍니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Al&l
ko: 모두 저장(&L)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save all open documents
ko: 열려 있는 모든 문서 저장

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Save all open documents, prompting for additional information when necessary.
ko: 모든 열린 문서를 저장합니다. 필요한 경우 추가 정보를 묻습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Reload All
ko: 모두 새로 고침

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Revert all open documents
ko: 열려 있는 모든 문서 되돌리기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Revert all open documents, returning to the previously saved state.
ko: 열려 있는 모든 문서를 이전에 저장된 상태로 되돌립니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close file
ko: 파일 닫기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Closes current file.
ko: 현재 파일을 닫습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Clos&e All
ko: 모두 닫기(&E)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close all open documents
ko: 모든 열린 문서 닫기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Close all open documents, prompting for additional information when necessary.
ko: 모든 열린 문서를 닫습니다. 필요한 경우 추가 정보를 묻습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Close All Ot&hers
ko: 나머지 모두 닫기(&H)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close all other documents
ko: 모든 다른 문서 닫기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Close all open documents, with the exception of the currently active document.
ko: 현재 활성화된 문서를 제외한 모든 열린 문서를 닫습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Annotate on Current Document
ko: 현재 문서의 작성자 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Annotate
ko: 작성자 보기

en: Could not annotate the document because it is not part of a version-controlled project.
ko: 이 문서가 버전 관리되는 프로젝트에 속해 있지 않기 때문에 문서의 작성자를 표시할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Configure Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure environment variables
ko: 환경 변수 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Launch Configurations
ko: 시작 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a new launch configuration.
ko: 새로운 시작 설정을 추가합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete selected launch configuration.
ko: 선택한 시작 설정을 삭제합니다.

en: No launch configurations available. (Is any of the Execute plugins loaded?)
ko: 사용 가능한 시작 설정이 없습니다.(실행 플러그인을 불러왔습니까?)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename Configuration
ko: 설정 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete Configuration
ko: 설정 삭제

en: Selected Launch Configuration has unsaved changes. Do you want to save it?
ko: 선택한 시작 설정에 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unsaved Changes
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경 사항

[ctx: %1 is a launcher name]
en: No configuration is needed for '%1'
ko: '%1'에는 설정이 필요하지 않음

en: <i>Select a configuration to edit from the left,<br>or click the "Add" button to add a new one.</i>
ko: <i>왼쪽에서 편집할 설정을 선택하거나<br>"추가" 단추를 클릭하여 새로운 설정을 추가하십시오.</i>

en: Editing %2: <b>%1</b>
ko: %2 편집: <b>%1</b>

[ctx: @title:column Name of the Launch Configurations]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column Type of the Launch Configurations (i.e. Python Application, C++ Application)]
en: Type
ko: 형식

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addConfig)
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteConfig)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, debugLabel)
en: Debugger:
ko: 디버거:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Loaded Plugins
ko: 불러온 플러그인

en: <html><font size="4">Plugins loaded for <b>%1</b></font></html>
ko: <html><font size="4"><b>%1</b>에 대해 불러온 플러그인</font></html>

en:  (read only)
ko:  (읽기 전용)

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 = application name]
en: Configure %1
ko: %1 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Lets you customize %1.
ko: %1을(를) 사용자 정의합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Notifications...
ko: 알림 설정...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure notifications
ko: 알림 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows a dialog that lets you configure notifications.
ko: 알림을 설정하는 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Loaded Plugins
ko: 불러온 플러그인

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show a list of all loaded plugins
ko: 모든 불러온 플러그인 목록 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows a dialog with information about all loaded plugins.
ko: 불러온 플러그인의 정보를 표시하는 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Window
ko: 다음 창(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Next window
ko: 다음 창

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the next window.
ko: 다음 창으로 전환합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Window
ko: 이전 창(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Previous window
ko: 이전 창

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the previous window.
ko: 이전 창으로 전환합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to Next Outputmark
ko: 다음 출력 표시로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to Previous Outputmark
ko: 이전 출력 표시로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Split View &Top/Bottom
ko: 위/아래로 보기 나누기(&T)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Split horizontal
ko: 가로로 나누기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Splits the current view horizontally.
ko: 현재 보기를 가로로 나눕니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Split View &Left/Right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽으로 보기 나누기(&L)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Split vertical
ko: 세로로 나누기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Splits the current view vertically.
ko: 현재 보기를 세로로 나눕니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: &Next Split View
ko: 다음 나뉜 보기로 이동(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Next split view
ko: 다음 나뉜 보기로 이동

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the next split view.
ko: 다음 나뉜 보기로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: &Previous Split View
ko: 이전 나뉜 보기로 이동(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Previous split view
ko: 이전 나뉜 보기로 이동

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Switches to the previous split view.
ko: 이전 나뉜 보기로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @action new file]
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

[ctx: @action Shorter Text for 'New File' shown in the toolbar]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New file
ko: 새 파일

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Creates an empty file.
ko: 빈 파일을 만듭니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: &Add Tool View...
ko: 도구 보기 추가(&A)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add tool view
ko: 도구 보기 추가

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Adds a new tool view to this window.
ko: 이 창에 새 도구 보기를 추가합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Top/Bottom
ko: 위/아래로 보기 나누기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Left/Right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽으로 보기 나누기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New File
ko: 새 파일

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reload All
ko: 모두 새로 고침

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add Tool View
ko: 도구 보기 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Lock the Panel from Hiding
ko: 패널이 숨겨지지 않도록 잠금

en: %1|All Project Files (%1)
ko: %1|모든 프로젝트 파일 (%1)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Select Source
ko: 소스 선택

en: Select a build system setup file, existing KDevelop project, or any folder to open as a project
ko: 빌드 시스템 설정 파일, 기존 KDevelop 프로젝트 또는 프로젝트로 열 폴더 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Project Information
ko: 프로젝트 정보

en: Open "%1" as project
ko: "%1"을(를) 프로젝트로 열기

en: Selected URL is invalid
ko: 선택한 URL이 잘못됨

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Open existing file "%1"
ko: 기존 파일 "%1" 열기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Use this command to show or hide the view's statusbar.
ko: 보기의 상태 표시줄을 숨기거나 표시합니다.

en: The document "%1" has unsaved changes. Would you like to save them?
ko: 문서 "%1"에 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Close Document
ko: 문서 닫기

en: The document "%1" has unsaved changes and was modified by an external process.
    Do you want to overwrite the external changes?
ko: 문서 "%1"에 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있으며 외부 프로세스에서 수정했습니다.
    외부 변경 사항을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Overwrite External Changes
ko: 외부 변경 사항 덮어쓰기

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Todo
ko: 할 일

[ctx: @item problem severity]
en: Hint
ko: 힌트

[ctx: @item problem severity]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: @item problem severity]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Re-parse all watched documents
ko: 주시하는 모든 문서를 다시 해석

[ctx: @title:column source of problem]
en: Source
ko: 소스

[ctx: @title:column problem description]
en: Problem
ko: 문제점

[ctx: @title:column file where problem was found]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: @title:column line number with problem]
en: Line
ko: 줄

[ctx: @title:column column number with problem]
en: Column
ko: 칸

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel this operation
ko: 이 작업을 취소합니다

[ctx: @info]
en: Aborting...
ko: 중단 중...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open detailed progress dialog
ko: 자세한 진행 정보 대화 상자 열기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide detailed progress window
ko: 자세한 진행 정보 창 닫기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show detailed progress window
ko: 자세한 진행 정보 창 열기

en: Loading Project %1
ko: %1 프로젝트 불러오는 중

[ctx: %1: Project name]
en: Loading %1
ko: %1 불러오는 중

en: Unable to load the project file %1.<br>The project has been removed from the session.
ko: 프로젝트 파일 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.<br>프로젝트가 세션에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: Unable to create hidden dir (%1) for developer file
ko: 개발자 파일을 저장할 숨김 디렉터리(%1)를 만들 수 없음

en: Unable to get project file: %1
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 얻을 수 없음: %1

en: Could not load %1, a project with the same name '%2' is already open.
ko: %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다. 같은 이름 '%2'을(를) 사용하는 프로젝트가 이미 열려 있습니다.

en: Could not load project management plugin <b>%1</b>.<br>Check that the required programs are installed, or see console output for more information.
ko: 프로젝트 관리 플러그인 <b>%1</b>을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.<br>필요한 프로그램의 설치 상태를 확인하고, 자세한 정보는 콘솔 출력을 참조하십시오.

en: The project importing plugin (%1) does not support the IProjectFileManager interface.
ko: 프로젝트 가져오기 플러그인(%1)에서 IProjectFileManager 인터페이스를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Could not open project.
ko: 프로젝트를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not store developer specific project configuration.
    Attention: The project settings you changed will be lost.
ko: 개발자별 프로젝트 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다.
    주의: 변경한 프로젝트 설정이 손실됩니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Project %1
ko: %1 프로젝트 설정

en: Invalid Location: %1
ko: 잘못된 위치: %1

en: Already opening %1, not opening again
ko: %1이(가) 이미 열려 있음, 다시 열지 않음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Override
ko: 재정의

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Continue to open the project and use the just provided project configuration
ko: 프로젝트를 계속 열고 방금 지정한 프로젝트 구성 사용

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Existing File
ko: 기존 파일 열기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Continue to open the project but use the existing project configuration
ko: 프로젝트를 계속 열고 기존 프로젝트 구성 사용

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel and do not open the project
ko: 취소하고 프로젝트를 열지 않기

en: There already exists a project configuration file at %1.
    Do you want to override it or open the existing file?
ko: %1에 프로젝트 설정 파일이 이미 있습니다.
    이 파일을 재정의하거나 기존 파일을 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Override Existing Project Configuration
ko: 기존 프로젝트 설정 재정의

en: Unable to create configuration file %1
ko: 설정 파일 %1을(를) 만들 수 없음

en: Reopen the current project?
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 다시 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reopen
ko: 다시 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Open / Import Project...
ko: 프로젝트 열기/가져오기...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open or import project
ko: 프로젝트를 열거나 가져오기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Open an existing KDevelop project or import an existing Project into KDevelop. This entry allows one to select a KDevelop project file or an existing directory to open it in KDevelop. When opening an existing directory that does not yet have a KDevelop project file, the file will be created.
ko: 기존 KDevelop 프로젝트를 열거나 기존 프로젝트를 KDevelop으로 가져옵니다. KDevelop 프로젝트 파일을 선택하거나 KDevelop으로 열 기존 디렉터리를 선택할 수 있습니다. KDevelop 프로젝트 파일이 없는 기존 디렉터리를 열면 파일을 생성합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Fetch Project...
ko: 원격 프로젝트 가져오기...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Fetch project
ko: 원격 프로젝트 가져오기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Guides the user through the project fetch and then imports it into KDevelop.
ko: 원격에서 프로젝트를 가져온 다음 KDevelop으로 가져옵니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Project(s)
ko: 프로젝트 닫기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Closes all currently selected projects
ko: 현재 선택한 모든 프로젝트 닫기

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Configuration...
ko: 설정 열기...

[ctx: @action]
en: Commit Current Project...
ko: 현재 프로젝트 커밋...

[ctx: @action]
en: Commit...
ko: 커밋...

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Recent Project
ko: 최근 프로젝트 열기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens recently opened project.
ko: 최근에 열었던 프로젝트를 엽니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Open Project for Current File
ko: 현재 파일의 프로젝트 열기

en: Project already open: %1
ko: 프로젝트가 이미 열림: %1

en: No active document
ko: 활성 문서 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Already Open
ko: 프로젝트가 이미 열림

en: The project you're trying to open is already open in at least one other session.<br>What do you want to do?
ko: 열려고 하는 프로젝트가 다른 세션에서 이미 열려 있습니다.<br>무엇을 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Add project to current session
ko: 현재 세션에 프로젝트 추가

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Open session %1
ko: 세션 %1 열기

en: No enabled plugin supports this repository URL: %1
ko: 이 저장소 URL을 지원하는 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았음: %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Reparse the Entire Project
ko: 전체 프로젝트 다시 해석

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, managerCombo)
en: Select the Management Plugin to use for this project
ko: 이 프로젝트에 사용할 관리 플러그인 선택

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Project manager:
ko: 프로젝트 관리자:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nameEdit)
en: Provide a name for the project
ko: 프로젝트 이름 지정

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: From File System
ko: 파일 시스템에서

en: Could not create the directory: %1
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음: %1

[ctx: Format of the progress bar text. progress and info]
en: %1 : %p%
ko: %1: %p%

en: You need to specify a valid or nonexistent directory to check out a project
ko: 프로젝트를 체크아웃하려면 올바르거나 없는 디렉터리를 지정해야 합니다

en: You need to specify the source for your remote project
ko: 원격 프로젝트 원본을 지정해야 함

en: You need to specify an empty folder as your project destination
ko: 프로젝트 대상으로 빈 폴더를 지정해야 함

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Source:
ko: 원본:

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Destination
ko: 대상

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Directory:
ko: 디렉터리:

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, workingDir)
en: Select the directory to use...
ko: 사용할 디렉터리 선택...

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sourceBox)
en: Source
ko: 원본

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, get)
en: Get
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: launch mode]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: launch mode]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: launch mode]
en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: The current launch configuration does not support the '%1' mode.
ko: 현재 시작 설정은 '%1' 모드를 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure Launches...
ko: 시작 설정...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open Launch Configuration Dialog
ko: 시작 설정 대화 상자 열기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens a dialog to setup new launch configurations, or to change the existing ones.
ko: 새로운 시작 설정을 정의하거나 기존 시작 설정을 변경하는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Execute Launch
ko: 실행 시작

[ctx: @action Short text for 'Execute Launch' used in the toolbar]
en: Execute
ko: 실행

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Execute current launch
ko: 현재 시작 실행

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Executes the target or the program specified in currently active launch configuration.
ko: 현재 활성화된 시작 설정에 지정한 대상 또는 프로그램을 실행합니다.

[ctx: @action Short text for 'Debug Launch' used in the toolbar]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: @action]
note: i18n("Profile Launch"), this); profileAction->setToolTip(i18nc("@info:tooltip", "Profile current launch")); profileAction->setWhatsThis(i18nc("@info:whatsthis", "Executes the target or the program specified in currently active launch configuration inside a Profiler.")); ac->addAction("run_profile", 
en: Stop All Jobs
ko: 모든 작업 정지

[ctx: @action Short text for 'Stop All Jobs' used in the toolbar]
en: Stop All
ko: 모두 정지

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Stop all currently running jobs
ko: 현재 실행 중인 모든 작업 정지

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Requests that all running jobs are stopped.
ko: 실행 중인 모든 작업이 정지하도록 요청합니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: @action Short text for 'Stop' used in the toolbar]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Menu allowing to stop individual jobs
ko: 개별 작업을 정지할 수 있는 메뉴

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: List of jobs that can be stopped individually.
ko: 개별적으로 정지할 수 있는 작업 목록입니다.

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Current Launch Configuration
ko: 현재 시작 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current launch configuration
ko: 현재 시작 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select which launch configuration to run when run is invoked.
ko: 실행 명령을 내렸을 때 실행할 시작 설정을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: <%1> Unnamed job
ko: <%1> 이름 없는 작업

en: New %1 Launcher
ko: 새 %1 실행기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: %1 As...
ko: %1을(를) 다음으로...

en: Host System
ko: 호스트 시스템

en: Allows to select a runtime
ko: 런타임을 선택할 수 있음

en: Runtime: %1
ko: 런타임: %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Modified Files?
ko: 변경한 파일을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The following files have been modified. Save them?
ko: 다음 파일이 변경되었습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save &None
ko: 저장하지 않음(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Discard all modifications
ko: 모든 변경 사항 버리기

en: (no projects)
ko: (프로젝트 없음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete session
ko: 세션 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick a Session
ko: 세션 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Run
ko: 실행

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Active session.
    pid %1, app %2, host %3
ko: 활성 세션입니다.
    pid %1, 앱 %2, 호스트 %3

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Delete Session
ko: 세션을 삭제할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Cannot delete a locked session.
ko: <p>잠긴 세션을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>The session <b>%1</b> is locked by %2 on %3 (PID %4).
ko: <p>%3의 %2(PID %4)이(가) 세션 <b>%1</b>을(를) 잠갔습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The session <b>%1</b> and all contained settings will be deleted. The projects will stay unaffected. Do you really want to continue?
ko: 세션 <b>%1</b>와(과) 포함된 모든 설정을 삭제합니다. 프로젝트는 영향받지 않습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Session
ko: 세션 삭제

en: The current session and all contained settings will be deleted. The projects will stay unaffected. Do you really want to continue?
ko: 현재 세션과 포함된 모든 설정을 삭제합니다. 프로젝트는 영향받지 않습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Session
ko: 세션 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New session name:
ko: 새 세션 이름:

en: Session Manager
ko: 세션 관리자

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Start New Session
ko: 새 세션 시작

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start a new KDevelop instance with an empty session
ko: 새 KDevelop 인스턴스를 빈 세션으로 시작

[ctx: @action]
en: Rename Current Session...
ko: 현재 세션 이름 바꾸기...

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Current Session...
ko: 현재 세션 삭제...

[ctx: @action]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Copy of %1
ko: 사본 - %1

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Identity
ko: 프로필

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Contents
ko: 내용

[ctx: @title:column]
en: State
ko: 상태

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Create New Session
ko: 새 세션 만들기

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Running %1 instance (PID: %2) detected, making this one visible instead of starting a new one
ko: 실행 중인 %1 인스턴스(PID: %2)가 감지되어 새 인스턴스를 시작하는 대신 해당 인스턴스를 활성화함

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Running %1 instance (PID: %2) is apparently hung
ko: 실행 중인 %1 인스턴스(PID: %2)의 응답이 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: The given application did not respond to a DBUS call, it may have crashed or is hanging.
ko: 지정한 앱이 D-Bus 호출에 응답하지 않았습니다. 앱이 충돌했거나 중단된 것 같습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to lock the session <em>%1</em>, already locked by %2 on %3 (PID %4).
ko: 세션 <em>%1</em>을(를) 잠글 수 없습니다. %3의 %2(PID %4)이(가) 잠갔습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to lock the session <em>%1</em> (lock-file unavailable).
ko: 세션 <em>%1</em>을 잠글 수 없습니다(잠금 파일을 사용할 수 없음).

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Please, close the offending application instance or choose another session to launch.</p>
ko: <p>문제가 있는 앱 인스턴스를 닫거나 시작할 다른 세션을 선택하십시오.</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Retry Startup
ko: 시작 다시 시도

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Another Session
ko: 다른 세션 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to Lock Session %1
ko: 세션 %1을(를) 잠글 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: The session %1 is already active in another running instance.
ko: 세션 %1이(가) 이미 다른 실행 중인 인스턴스에 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Analyzers
ko: 분석기

en: Configure Analyzers
ko: 분석기 설정

en: Configure Background Parser
ko: 백그라운드 파서 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_enable)
en: <p>Enables or disables the background parser.<br>If unsure, leave it enabled. Disabling the background parser will disable large parts of KDevelop's functionality.</p>
ko: <p>백그라운드 파서를 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.<br>확실하지 않으면 활성화하십시오. 백그라운드 파서를 비활성화하면 대부분 KDevelop 기능이 비활성화됩니다.</p>

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_enable)
en: Enable Background Parser
ko: 백그라운드 파서 활성화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_delay)
en: The time to wait before the document is re-analyzed when you edit it.
ko: 문서를 편집하고 문서를 다시 구문 분석할 때까지 기다릴 시간입니다.

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Delay:
ko: 지연:

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_delay)
en:  ms
ko: 밀리초

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_threads)
en: The maximum number of parallel instances the background parser uses. If unsure, select 1 or 2.
ko: 최대 백그라운드 파서 병렬 인스턴스 개수입니다. 확실하지 않으면 1 또는 2를 지정하십시오.

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum number of threads:
ko: 최대 스레드 개수:

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_threads)
en:  threads
ko: 개 스레드

en: Configure Documentation
ko: 문서 설정

en: No Source Formatter available
ko: 사용 가능한 소스 코드 서식 적용 도구가 없음

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPreview) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, previewLabel)
en: Preview:
ko: 미리 보기:

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Configure Environment Variables
ko: 환경 변수 설정

en: %1 (default profile)
ko: %1(기본 프로필)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Variable
ko: 변수

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter variable...
ko: 변수 입력...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Name of New Environment Profile
ko: 새 환경 변수 프로필 이름 입력

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Batch Edit Mode
ko: 일괄 편집 모드

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Environment profile:
ko: 환경 프로필:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addProfileButton)
en: Add profile...
ko: 프로필 추가...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cloneProfileButton)
en: Clone profile...
ko: 프로필 복제...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeProfileButton)
en: Remove profile
ko: 프로필 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultProfileButton)
en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeVariableButton)
en: Remove variable
ko: 변수 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, batchModeEditButton)
en: Batch edit mode
ko: 일괄 편집 모드

[ctx: @item:valuesuffix]
en:  file |  files
ko[0]: 파일

en: Language Support
ko: 언어 지원

en: Configure Code-Completion and Semantic Highlighting
ko: 코드 자동 완성 및 시맨틱 강조 구성

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Code Completion
ko: 코드 자동 완성

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_automaticInvocation)
en: If disabled, the code completion widget will never show automatically.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 코드 완성 위젯을 자동으로 표시하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Enable automatic invocation:
ko: 자동 호출 사용:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Choose whether to display additional information for the currently selected codecompletion item.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 현재 선택한 코드 자동 완성 항목의 추가 정보를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Additional information for current item:
ko: 현재 항목의 추가 정보:

[ctx: info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showMultiLineSelectionInformation)
en: Choose whether to display additional information for the currently selected code completion item.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 현재 선택한 코드 자동 완성 항목의 추가 정보를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_completionDetail)
en: <p>The code completion UI has a minimal mode and a detailed mode.<br>Choose in what cases full code completion will be displayed.</p>
ko: <p>코드 자동 완성 UI에는 최소 모드와 상세 모드가 있습니다.<br>전체 코드 자동 완성을 표시할 경우를 선택하십시오.</p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Detailed completion:
ko: 자세한 자동 완성:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_completionDetail)
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_completionDetail)
en: When Invoked Manually
ko: 수동으로 호출할 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_completionDetail)
en: Always
ko: 항상

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Semantic Code Highlighting
ko: 시맨틱 코드 구문 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, localColorizationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_localColorization)
en: <p>This setting decides about the intensity of colors for local variables, for example function arguments, variables and the like.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션은 지역 변수, 함수 인자, 변수 등 로컬 변수의 색상 강도를 설정합니다.</p>

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localColorizationLabel)
en: Local colorization intensity:
ko: 로컬 색상 강도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_globalColorSource) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: <p>By default, the global colors for types, functions, namespaces and so forth are auto-generated and will adapt to the selected editor theme based on the global colorization intensity. If you want to have full control over the colors, you can instead use the editor theme as color source. You can then fine tune the colors in the settings under Editor &gt; Color Themes &gt; Highlighting Text Styles &gt; KDevelop/Semantic Colors.</p>
ko: <p>기본값으로 형식, 함수, 네임스페이스 등의 전역 색상은 자동 생성되며 선택한 편집기 테마와 전역 색상 강도 설정에 맞춥니다. 색상 전체를 사용자 정의하려면 편집기 테마를 색상 원본으로 사용할 수 있습니다. 편집기 &gt; 색상 테마 &gt; 강조 텍스트 스타일 &gt; KDevelop/시맨틱 색상에서 미세 조정할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_globalColorSource)
en: Auto-Generated
ko: 자동 생성됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_globalColorSource)
en: From Editor Theme
ko: 편집기 테마에서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Global colors:
ko: 전역 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_globalColorization) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, globalColorizationLabel)
en: <p>This settings lets you change the intensity of globally accessible types, for example classes, methods, functions etc.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션은 클래스, 메서드, 함수 등 전역적으로 접근 가능한 형식의 색상 강도를 설정합니다.</p>

[ctx: @label:slider]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, globalColorizationLabel)
en: Global colorization intensity:
ko: 전역 색상 강도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightSemanticProblems)
en: <p>Highlight semantic problems, such as non-existent or inaccessible declarations.</p>
ko: <p>없거나 접근할 수 없는 선언과 같은 시맨틱 문제를 강조합니다.</p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Highlight semantic problems:
ko: 시맨틱 문제 강조:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightProblematicLines)
en: <p>When enabled, lines with errors will get additionally highlighted and their positions get marked in the scrollbar.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 사용하면 오류가 있는 줄을 추가로 강조 표시하고 스크롤 바에 위치를 표시합니다.</p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Highlight problematic lines:
ko: 문제가 있는 줄 강조:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, boldDeclarationsLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Use bold font for declarations such as classes, functions, local variables, etc.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>클래스, 함수, 지역 변수 등의 선언에 굵은 글꼴을 사용합니다.</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, boldDeclarationsLabel)
en: Bold font for declarations:
ko: 선언에 굵은 글씨 사용:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Problems shown as inline notes:
ko: 인라인 메모로 표시할 문제:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox inline problems shown]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_problemInlineNotesLevel)
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox inline problems shown]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_problemInlineNotesLevel)
en: Errors
ko: 오류

[ctx: @item:inlistbox inline problems shown]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_problemInlineNotesLevel)
en: Warnings and Errors
ko: 경고 및 오류

[ctx: @item:inlistbox inline problems shown]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_problemInlineNotesLevel)
en: Hints, Warnings and Errors
ko: 힌트, 경고, 오류

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Space-separated list of words that make a comment represent a TODO item
ko: 주석을 할 일(TODO) 항목으로 간주할 공백으로 구분한 단어 목록

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: TODO marker words:
ko: 할 일(TODO) 마커 단어:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_todoMarkerWords)
en: Space-separated list of words that make a comment represent a TODO item.
ko: 주석을 할 일(TODO) 항목으로 간주할 공백으로 구분한 단어 목록입니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Project Parsing
ko: 프로젝트 구문 분석

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_minFilesForSimplifiedParsing)
en: <p>When a project contains more files than this number, the project will be
    parsed in simplified mode, increasing the efficiency by gathering less information. Global code navigation and quickopen capabilities will be reduced.</p>
ko: <p>프로젝트에 다음 개수보다 많은 파일이 포함되어 있으면 프로젝트
    해석 모드를 더 적은 정보를 수집하여 효율성을 높이는 단순 모드로 전환합니다. 전역 코드 탐색 및 빠른 열기 기능의 일부를 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.</p>

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimum project size for simplified parsing:
ko: 다음 크기 이상의 프로젝트에 단순화된 구문 분석 사용:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Core
ko: 코어

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Project Management
ko: 프로젝트 관리

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Version Control
ko: 버전 관리

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Utilities
ko: 유틸리티

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Documentation
ko: 문서

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Language Support
ko: 언어 지원

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Testing
ko: 시험

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Analyzers
ko: 분석기

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Runtimes
ko: 런타임

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Configure Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (parseAllProjectSources), group (Project Manager)
en: Schedule all project source code to be parsed by the language support in the background
ko: 백그라운드에서 언어 지원이 모든 프로젝트 소스 코드를 해석하도록 예약

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (parseAllProjectSources), group (Project Manager)
en: If this option is set, KDevelop will schedule all source code
            found by the current build system for parsing by the appropriate language
            support part.  This will enable more complete language support, but may
            be slower.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 현재 빌드 시스템에서 찾은 모든 소스 코드를
            적합한 언어 지원 부분을 사용하여 구문 분석하도록 예약합니다.
            더 완전한 언어 지원을 사용할 수 있으나 속도가 더 느려질 수
            있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (projectsBaseDirectory), group (Project Manager)
en: Chooses the base directory where new projects are created.
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만들 기본 디렉터리를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveDocuments), group (Project Manager)
en: Save all open documents before building anything
ko: 빌드하기 전에 열려 있는 모든 문서 저장

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (saveDocuments), group (Project Manager)
en: If this option is set all open documents will be automatically saved before any build is started.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 빌드를 시작하기 전에 열려 있는 모든 문서를 자동으로 저장합니다.

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Configure Projects
ko: 프로젝트 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_projectsBaseDirectory)
en: Select the base directory where new projects are to be created
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만들 기본 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Projects base directory:
ko: 프로젝트 기반 디렉터리:

[ctx: @info:tolltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_parseAllProjectSources)
en: Parse all files in a project after the project has been opened
ko: 프로젝트를 연 다음 프로젝트의 모든 파일을 해석

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_parseAllProjectSources)
en: Schedule all project files for parsing
ko: 모든 프로젝트 파일 구문 분석 예약

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_saveDocuments)
en: Save all modified documents when the "build" action is triggered
ko: "빌드" 동작을 실행할 때 수정한 모든 문서 저장

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_saveDocuments)
en: Save all documents before building
ko: 빌드하기 전에 열려 있는 모든 문서 저장

en: Runtimes
ko: 런타임

en: Configure Runtimes
ko: 런타임 설정

en: Source Formatter
ko: 소스 코드 형식 적용 도구

en: Configure Source Formatter
ko: 소스 코드 형식 적용 도구 설정

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @info:tolltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkKateOverrideIndentation)
en: Override the editor indentation mode according to the formatting style for documents without Kate modeline.
ko: Kate 모드라인이 없는 문서를 서식 지정 스타일에 따라서 편집기 들여쓰기 모드를 변경합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkKateOverrideIndentation)
en: Override Kate Indentation Mode
ko: Kate 들여쓰기 모드 재정의

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkKateModelines)
en: Add a Kate modeline according to the formatting style to formatted documents.
ko: 서식이 지정된 문서의 스타일에 따른 Kate 모드라인을 추가합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkKateModelines)
en: Add Kate Modeline
ko: Kate 모드라인 추가

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Formatting Styles
ko: 서식 지정

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Configure Templates
ko: 템플릿 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Get More Templates
ko: 새 템플릿 가져오기

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadButton)
en: Load Template From File
ko: 파일에서 템플릿 불러오기

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, extractButton)
en: Clone Template
ko: 템플릿 복제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UiConfig)
en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Dock Window Behavior
ko: 독 창 동작

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomLeftCornerOwner)
en: <p>Controls whether the bottom left corner is occupied by the dock at the left, or by the dock at the bottom.</p>
ko: <p>왼쪽 아래 모서리를 왼쪽 독 또는 아래쪽 독에서 사용할지 여부를 설정합니다.</p>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Bottom left corner occupied by:
ko: 왼쪽 아래 꼭짓점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomRightCornerOwner)
en: <p>Controls whether the bottom right corner is occupied by the dock at the right, or by the dock at the bottom.</p>
ko: <p>오른쪽 아래 모서리를 오른쪽 독 또는 아래쪽 독에서 사용할지 여부를 설정합니다.</p>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Bottom right corner occupied by:
ko: 오른쪽 아래 꼭짓점:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomLeftCornerOwner)
en: Left Dock
ko: 왼쪽 독

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomLeftCornerOwner) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomRightCornerOwner)
en: Bottom Dock
ko: 아래쪽 독

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BottomRightCornerOwner)
en: Right Dock
ko: 오른쪽 독

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Tabbed Browsing
ko: 탭 브라우징

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarOpenAfterCurrent)
en: Controls whether to open new tabs next to the active one.
ko: 활성 탭 옆에 새 탭을 열지 여부를 설정합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarOpenAfterCurrent)
en: Open new tab after current
ko: 현재 탭 다음에 새로운 탭 열기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarArrangeBuddies)
en: When enabled, plugins can group related files side by side.
    For example, a header file will be opened next to the implementation file.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 플러그인에서 관련된 파일을 나란히 표시할 수 있습니다.
    예를 들어 구현 파일 옆에 헤더 파일이 열립니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarArrangeBuddies)
en: Arrange related documents side by side
ko: 관련 문서를 나란히 정렬

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarVisibility)
en: Enables or disables the display of the tab bar at the top of the editor window.
ko: 편집기 창 위쪽에 탭 표시줄을 표시할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarVisibility)
en: Show tabs
ko: 탭 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CloseButtonsOnTabs)
en: Enables or disables the display of a close button in each tab in the tab bar at the top of the editor window.
ko: 편집기 창 위쪽의 탭 표시줄의 각각 탭 옆에 닫기 단추를 표시할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CloseButtonsOnTabs)
en: Show close buttons on tabs
ko: 탭에 닫기 단추 표시

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Coloring
ko: 채색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ColorizeByProject)
en: When enabled, tabs and other widgets are colored based on the project affiliation
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 탭과 기타 위젯을 프로젝트 소속에 따라 색을 입힙니다

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ColorizeByProject)
en: Color widgets based on the project affiliation
ko: 프로젝트 소속에 따라 위젯에 색 입히기

en: Configure User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: &Reformat Source
ko: 소스 형식 재지정(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: Reformat Line
ko: 줄 형식 재지정

[ctx: @action]
en: Reformat Files...
ko: 파일 형식 재지정...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Format file(s) using the configured source formatter(s)
ko: 지정한 형식 지정 도구로 파일 형식 재지정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Formatting functionality using the configured source formatter(s).
ko: 설정한 형식 지정 도구를 사용하는 형식 재지정 기능입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reformat selection or file using <i>%1</i> (<b>%2</b>)
ko: <i>%1</i>(<b>%2</b>)(으)로 선택 영역이나 파일 형식 재지정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Reformats selected text or the entire file if nothing is selected, using <i>%1</i> tool with <b>%2</b> style.
ko: <i>%1</i> 도구의 <b>%2</b> 스타일을 사용하여 선택 영역이나 파일 전체(선택이 없을 때)의 형식을 재지정합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reformat current line using <i>%1</i> (<b>%2</b>)
ko: <i>%1</i>(<b>%2</b>)을(를) 사용하여 현재 줄 형식 재지정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Source reformatting of line under cursor using <i>%1</i> tool with <b>%2</b> style.
ko: <i>%1</i> 도구의 <b>%2</b> 스타일을 사용하여 커서 아래 소스 코드 줄의 형식을 재지정합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reformat selection or file using the configured source formatter
ko: 지정한 형식 지정 도구로 선택 영역이나 파일 형식 재지정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Reformats selected text or the entire file if nothing is selected, using the configured source formatter.
ko: 설정한 소스 형식 지정 도구를 사용하여 선택 영역이나 파일 전체(선택이 없을 때)의 형식을 재지정합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reformat current line using the configured source formatter
ko: 지정한 형식 지정 도구로 현재 줄 형식 재지정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Source reformatting of line under cursor using the configured source formatter.
ko: 설정한 형식 지정 도구를 사용하는 커서 아래 줄 형식 재지정 기능입니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reformat Files?
ko: 파일 형식을 재지정하시겠습니까?

en: Reformat all files in the selected folder?
ko: 선택한 폴더의 모든 파일의 형식을 재지정하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reformat
ko: 형식 재지정

en: Reformatting
ko: 형식 재지정

en: Reformat Files
ko: 파일 형식 재지정

en: Reformatting one file | Reformatting %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 형식 재지정 중

en: The style %1 is also used for the following languages:
    %2.
    Are you sure you want to delete it?
ko: %1 스타일을 다음 언어에서 사용하고 있습니다:
    %2.
    삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Deleting Style
ko: 스타일 삭제

en: New %1
ko: 새 %1

en: New Style
ko: 새 스타일

en: No language selected
ko: 언어를 선택하지 않았음

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Language:
ko: 언어:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Formatter:
ko: 형식 재지정 도구:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Style:
ko: 스타일:

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnNewStyle)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEditStyle)
en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnDelStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: The file "%1" is modified on disk.
    
    Are you sure you want to overwrite it? (External changes will be lost.)
ko: "%1" 파일이 디스크에서 변경되었습니다.
    
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?(외부 변경 사항은 손실됩니다.)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Document Externally Modified
ko: 파일이 외부에서 변경됨

en:  Line: %1 Col: %2
ko:  행: %1 열: %2

[ctx: area]
en: Code
ko: 코드

[ctx: area]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: area]
en: Review
ko: 리뷰

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Tool View to Add
ko: 추가할 도구 보기 선택

en: <b>Active Working Set</b>
ko: <b>활성 작업 세트</b>

en: <b>Working Set</b>
ko: <b>작업 세트</b>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove this working set. The contained documents are not affected.
ko: 이 작업 세트를 삭제합니다. 포함된 문서는 영향받지 않습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: Documents:
ko: 문서:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add All
ko: 모두 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add all documents that are part of this working set to the currently active working set
ko: 이 작업 세트에 포함된 모든 문서를 현재 활성 작업 세트에 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove All
ko: 모두 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove all documents that are part of this working set from the currently active working set
ko: 현재 활성 작업 세트에서 이 작업 세트에 포함된 문서 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to open and activate this document.
ko: 이 문서를 열고 활성화하려면 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove this file from the current working set
ko: 현재 작업 세트에서 이 파일 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add this file to the current working set
ko: 현재 작업 세트에 이 파일 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stash
ko: 임시 저장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Line: 00000 Col: 000
ko: 행: 00000 열:  000

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show sorted list of opened documents
ko: 연 문서의 정렬된 목록 보기

[ctx: @info]
en: (Press Ctrl+Tab to switch)
ko: (Ctrl+Tab을 눌러 전환)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Filename
ko: 파일 이름 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other
ko: 다른 모두 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All
ko: 모두 닫기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Toggle '%1' tool view
ko: '%1' 도구 보기 전환

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Right click to add new tool views.
ko: 오른쪽 단추를 클릭해서 새 도구 보기를 추가하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 Toolbar
ko: %1 도구 모음

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Tool View Position
ko: 도구 보기 위치

[ctx: @option:radio tool view position]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: @option:radio tool view position]
en: Bottom
ko: 아래쪽

[ctx: @option:radio tool view position]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: @option:radio tool view position]
en: Detached
ko: 분리됨

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Assign Shortcut...
ko: 단축키 할당...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this shortcut to trigger visibility of the tool view.
ko: 이 단축키를 사용하여 도구 보기 표시 여부를 전환합니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Tool View
ko: 도구 보기 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Assign Shortcut For '%1' Tool View
ko: '%1' 도구 보기에 단축키 할당

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Concentration Mode
ko: 집중 모드

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove most of the controls so you can focus on what matters
ko: 코드 작성에 집중할 수 있도록 대부분의 컨트롤 숨기기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Left Dock
ko: 왼쪽 독 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Right Dock
ko: 오른쪽 독 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Bottom Dock
ko: 아래쪽 독 표시

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus Editor
ko: 편집기에 포커스 맞추기

[ctx: @action]
en: Hide/Restore Docks
ko: 독 숨기기/복원

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Tool View
ko: 다음 도구 보기

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Tool View
ko: 이전 도구 보기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Tool Views
ko: 도구 보기

en: Left Button Bar
ko: 왼쪽 단추 표시줄

en: Right Button Bar
ko: 오른쪽 단추 표시줄

en: Bottom Button Bar
ko: 아래쪽 단추 표시줄

[ctx: @action]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close message
ko: 메시지 닫기

en: DUChain builder application
ko: DUChain 빌더 앱

en: file or directory
ko: 파일이나 디렉터리

en: Show warnings
ko: 경고 표시

en: Show warnings and debug output
ko: 경고와 디버그 출력 표시

en: Enforce an update of the top-contexts corresponding to the given files
ko: 지정한 파일의 최상위 콘텍스트 강제 업데이트

en: Enforce an update of the top-contexts corresponding to the given files and all included files
ko: 지정한 파일과 모든 포함된 파일의 최상위 콘텍스트 강제 업데이트

en: Number of threads to use
ko: 사용할 스레드 개수

en: Features to build. Options: empty, simplified-visible-declarations, visible-declarations (default), all-declarations, all-declarations-and-uses, all-declarations-and-uses-and-AST
ko: 빌드할 기능입니다. 옵션: empty, simplified-visible-declarations, visible-declarations(기본값), all-declarations, all-declarations-and-uses, all-declarations-and-uses-and-AST

en: Print complete Definition-Use Chain on successful parse
ko: 해석이 성공했을 때 완전한 정의-사용 체인 출력

en: Print complete DUChain Definitions repository on successful parse
ko: 해석이 성공했을 때 완전한 DUChain 정의 저장소 출력

en: Print complete DUChain PersistentSymbolTable repository on successful parse
ko: 해석이 성공했을 때 완전한 DUChain PersistentSymbolTable 저장소 출력

en: Number defining the maximum depth where declaration details are printed
ko: 선언의 자세한 정보를 출력할 때 최대 깊이 정의

en: Dump DUChain graph (in .dot format)
ko: DUChain 그래프 저장(.dot 형식으로)

en: Print problems encountered during parsing
ko: 구문 분석 중 발생한 문제 출력

en: Recursively dump errors from imported contexts.
ko: 가져온 콘텍스트에서 오류를 재귀적으로 출력합니다.

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Use default profile (currently: %1)
ko: 기본 프로필 사용(현재: %1)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 (does not exist)
ko: %1(없음)

en: Task aborted
ko: 작업이 중단됨

en: Run all tests in %1
ko: %1에서 모든 테스트 실행

en: You don't have write permissions for the following files; add write permissions for owner before saving?
ko: 다음 파일에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다. 저장하기 전에 소유자에게 쓰기 권한을 추가하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Some Files are Write-Protected
ko: 일부 파일이 쓰기 방지됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set Write Permissions
ko: 쓰기 권한 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Failed adding write permissions for some files.
ko: 일부 파일에 쓰기 권한을 추가할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed Setting Permissions
ko: 권한 설정 실패

en: Working Directory does not exist: %1
ko: 작업 디렉터리가 없음: %1

en: Working Directory is not absolute: %1
ko: 작업 디렉터리가 절대 경로가 아님: %1

en: Process '%1' exited with status %2
    %3
ko: '%1' 프로세스가 상태 %2(으)로 종료됨
    %3

en: Command finished with error %1.
ko: 명령이 종료되었고 오류 코드 %1을(를) 반환했습니다.

en: Command exited with value %1.
ko: 명령이 종료되었고 값 %1을(를) 반환했습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Branches...
ko: 브랜치...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Branch Manager
ko: 브랜치 관리자

en: You must select a base branch from the list before creating a new branch.
ko: 새 브랜치를 만들기 전에 목록에서 기반 브랜치를 선택해야 합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Branch
ko: 새 브랜치

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name of the new branch:
ko: 새 브랜치 이름:

en: Branch "%1" already exists.
    Please, choose another name.
ko: "%1" 브랜치가 이미 존재합니다.
    다른 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Currently at the branch "%1".
    To delete it, please change to another branch.
ko: 현재 "%1" 브랜치에 있습니다.
    브랜치를 삭제하려면 다른 브랜치로 변경하십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to irreversibly delete the branch '%1'?
ko: "%1" 브랜치를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Already on branch "%1"
ko: "%1" 브랜치에 이미 있음

en: Branch "%1" doesn't exists.
    Please, choose another name.
ko: 브랜치 "%1"이(가) 없습니다.
    다른 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: You must select a branch to merge into current one from the list.
ko: 현재 브랜치로 병합할 브랜치를 목록에서 선택해야 합니다.

en: Could not create a patch for the current version.
ko: 현재 버전에 대한 패치를 생성할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @titlew:indow]
en: Unable to Retrieve Diff
ko: 차이점을 가져올 수 없음

en: There are no committed differences.
ko: 커밋된 차이점이 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: VCS Support
ko: 버전 관리 시스템 지원

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: Creates new branch based on the selected branch
ko: 현재 선택한 브랜치에서 새 브랜치 만들기

[ctx: @action:button new branch]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: The same as git branch -D
ko: git branch -D와 동일함

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, renameButton)
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, diffButton)
en: <p>Show changes between the current branch (or staging area, if not empty) and the last commit on the selected branch.</p>
ko: <p>현재 브랜치(비어 있지 않으면 작업 영역)와 선택한 브랜치의 마지막 커밋 사이의 변경 사항을 표시합니다.</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, diffButton)
en: Compare to Branch
ko: 브랜치와 비교

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, checkoutButton)
en: Checkout to the selected branch
ko: 선택한 브랜치 체크아웃

[ctx: @action:button checkout a version]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, checkoutButton)
en: Checkout
ko: 체크아웃

[ctx: @action:button merge a branch]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mergeButton)
en: Merge
ko: 병합

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUrl)
en: Source directory:
ko: 원본 디렉터리:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Commit message:
ko: 커밋 메시지:

en: Branch "%1" already exists.
ko: "%1" 브랜치가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to rename "%1" to "%2"?
ko: "%1"의 이름을 "%2"(으)로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Commit message:
ko: 커밋 메시지:

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Revision
ko: 리비전

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Message
ko: 메시지

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Author
ko: 작성자

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @item file was added to versioncontrolsystem]
en: Added
ko: 추가됨

[ctx: @item file was deleted from versioncontrolsystem]
en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

[ctx: @item file is conflicting (versioncontrolsystem)]
en: Has Conflicts
ko: 충돌 있음

[ctx: @item version controlled file was modified]
en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

[ctx: @item file is up to date in versioncontrolsystem]
en: Up To Date
ko: 최신 상태

[ctx: @item file is not known to versioncontrolsystem]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: @item]
en: Added
ko: 추가됨

[ctx: @item]
en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

[ctx: @item]
en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

[ctx: @item]
en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

[ctx: @item]
en: Replaced
ko: 대체됨

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Actions
ko: 작업

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source Location
ko: 소스 위치

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Source Revision
ko: 소스 리비전

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Commit...
ko: 커밋...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Differences...
ko: 차이점 표시...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

[ctx: @action:inmenu revision history]
en: History...
ko: 과거 기록...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Annotation...
ko: 작성자 보기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Diff...
ko: 차이점 표시...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Diff (All Files)...
ko: 차이점 보기(모든 파일)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Push
ko: 푸시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pull
ko: 풀

en: There are no differences.
ko: 차이점이 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to Get Differences
ko: 차이점을 가져올 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window %1: path or URL, %2: name of a version control system]
en: %2 History (%1)
ko: %2 과거 기록(%1)

en: Cannot display annotations, missing interface KTextEditor::AnnotationInterface for the editor.
ko: 작성자를 표시할 수 없습니다. 편집기에 KTextEditor::AnnotationInterface 인터페이스가 없습니다.

en: Cannot execute annotate action because the document was not found, or was not a text document:
    %1
ko: 문서를 찾을 수 없거나 텍스트 문서가 아니기 때문에 작성자 표시 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다:
    %1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Revision Id
ko: 리비전 ID 복사

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter the repository URL...
ko: 저장소 URL 입력...

[ctx: @item age]
en: %1 year | %1 years
ko[0]: %1년

[ctx: @item age]
en: %1 month | %1 months
ko[0]: %1개월

[ctx: @item age]
en: %1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

[ctx: @item age]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: By: commit author]
en: By: %1
ko: 작성자: %1

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, VcsCommitDialog)
en: Select Files to Commit
ko: 커밋할 파일 선택

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Commit files:
ko: 파일 커밋:

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, recursiveChk)
en: Recursive
ko: 재귀적

en: Old Messages
ko: 이전 메시지

en: For more detailed information please see the Version Control tool view.
ko: 자세한 정보는 버전 관리 도구 보기를 참조하십시오.

en: Unable to commit
ko: 커밋할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Commit Unsuccessful
ko: 커밋 실패

[ctx: @action:button To make a commit]
en: Commit
ko: 커밋

en: <qt>Files will be committed:
    <ul>%1</ul>
    With message:
     <pre>%2</pre></qt>
ko: <qt>다음 파일을 커밋합니다:
    <ul>%1</ul>
    커밋 메시지:
    <pre>%2</pre></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: About to Commit to Repository
ko: 저장소에 커밋하려고 함

[ctx: @label]
en: Difference between revision %1 and %2:
ko: 리비전 %1와(과) %2의 차이점:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, revLabel)
en: Difference between revisions:
ko: 리비전간 차이점:

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Diff to Previous Revision
ko: 이전 리비전과 차이점

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Diff between Revisions
ko: 리비전간 차이점

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Difference To Previous
ko: 이전과 차이점

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Difference between Revisions
ko: 리비전간 차이점
