kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Parser
ko: 파서

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Problems
ko: 문제점

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Solve Problem
ko: 문제 해결

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Solve: %1
ko: 해결: %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Force Full Update
ko: 전체 업데이트 강제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Which files to display the problems for
ko: 문제점을 표시할 파일

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Current Document
ko: 현재 문서

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in current document
ko: 현재 문서의 문제점 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Open Documents
ko: 열린 문서

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in all open documents
ko: 모든 열려 있는 문서의 문제점 보기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Current Project
ko: 현재 프로젝트

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트의 문제점 보기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: All Projects
ko: 모든 프로젝트

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in all projects
ko: 모든 프로젝트의 문제점 보기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Documents In Path
ko: 경로의 문서

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems from all files in a specific path
ko: 지정한 경로의 모든 파일에 있는 문제점 보기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Documents In Current Path
ko: 현재 경로의 문서

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems from all files in the path of the current document
ko: 현재 문서의 경로에 있는 모든 파일의 문제점 보기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display all problems
ko: 모든 문제 보기

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Path Filter...
ko: 경로 필터...

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Imports
ko: 가져오기 보기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display problems in imported files
ko: 가져온 파일의 문제 보기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display errors
ko: 오류 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Errors
ko: 오류 보기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display warnings
ko: 경고 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Warnings
ko: 경고 보기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display hints
ko: 힌트 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Hints
ko: 힌트 보기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Grouping
ko: 그룹화

[ctx: @option:check]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Path
ko: 경로

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Severity
ko: 심각도

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

[ctx: @title:tab %1: tab name, %2: number of problems]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Scope: %1
ko: 범위: %1

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Problems
ko: 문제점

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Problem
ko: 문제점

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Copy Description
ko: 설명 복사(&C)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Solve: %1
ko: 해결: %1
