kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Targets
ko: 대상

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Action
ko: 작업

en: The wildcard pattern defines whether a file or folder is included in a project or not.<br />The pattern is matched case-sensitively against the items relative path to the project root. The relative path starts with a forward slash, trailing slashes of folders are removed.<br />Patterns ending on <code>"/"</code> are implicitly considered to match against folders only.<br />Patterns which do not explicitly start with either <code>"/"</code> or <code>"*"</code> implicitly get <code>"*/"</code> prepended and thus match any item with a relative path ending on the given pattern.
ko: 와일드카드 패턴은 파일이나 폴더가 프로젝트에 포함될지 여부를 결정합니다.<br />패턴은 프로젝트 루트 경로에 상대적으로 대소문자를 구분하여 일치 여부를 결정합니다. 상대 경로는 슬래시 기호로 시작하며, 폴더 뒤에 따라오는 슬래시 기호는 삭제됩니다.<br /><code>"/"</code> 기호로 끝나는 패턴은 폴더에만 일치하는 것으로 암시적으로 간주됩니다.<br /><code>"/"</code> 및 <code>"*"</code> 기호로 시작하지 않는 패턴은 명시적으로 맨 앞에 <code>"*/"</code> 문자열이 붙으며 상대 경로가 주어진 패턴으로 끝나는 모든 항목과 일치합니다.

en: The target defines what type of item the filter is matched against.<br />Filters either apply only to files, only to folders or to both.
ko: 대상은 필터를 일치시킬 항목 종류를 결정합니다.<br />필터를 파일에만, 폴더에만 적용하거나 둘 다에 적용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @item]
en: Files and Folders
ko: 파일과 폴더

[ctx: @item]
en: Folders
ko: 폴더

[ctx: @item]
en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Filters by default exclude items from the project. Inclusive patterns can be used to include items which where matched by previous exclusive patterns.<br />E.g. to only include files ending on <code>".cpp"</code> in your project, you could exclude all files via <code>"*"</code> and then apply an inclusive <code>"*.cpp"</code> pattern.
ko: 필터는 기본적으로 프로젝트에서 제외할 항목을 결정합니다. 포함하는 형태 패턴을 지정하여 이전의 제외하는 형태 패턴에서 제외된 항목 중 일부가 들어갈 수 있습니다.<br />예를 들어 프로젝트에 <code>".cpp"</code>로 끝나는 파일만 포함시키려면 모든 파일을 <code>"*"</code> 패턴으로 제외시키고 <code>"*.cpp"</code> 패턴이 들어가도록 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @item]
en: Include
ko: 포함

[ctx: @item]
en: Exclude
ko: 제외

en: A filter with an empty pattern will match all items. Use <code>"*"</code> to make this explicit.
ko: 빈 패턴을 지정한 필터는 모든 항목과 일치합니다. 명시적으로 지정하려면 <code>"*"</code> 문자열을 사용하십시오.

en: A filter ending on <code>"/"</code> can never match a file.
ko: <code>"/"</code> 문자열로 끝나는 필터는 파일과 일치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Project Filter
ko: 프로젝트 필터 설정

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Project Filter
ko: 프로젝트 필터

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Exclude Item from Project | Exclude Items from Project
ko[0]: 프로젝트에서 항목 제외

en: A filter for the item was added. To undo, use the project filter settings. | A filter for the items was added. To undo, use the project filter settings.
ko[0]: 항목 필터가 추가되었습니다. 실행을 취소하려면 프로젝트 필터 설정을 사용하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Filter Added
ko: 프로젝트 필터 추가됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Configure which files and folders inside the project folder should be included or excluded:
ko: 프로젝트 폴더에서 포함하거나 제외할 파일이나 폴더 설정:

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUp)
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDown)
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동
