kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The %1 directory is about to be removed in KDevelop's list.
    Do you want KDevelop to delete it in the file system as well?
ko: KDevelop의 목록에서 디렉터리 %1을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다.
    파일 시스템에서도 이 디렉터리를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Delete
ko: 삭제 안 함

en: Could not remove: %1.
ko: 삭제할 수 없음: %1.

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Build Settings
ko: 빌드 설정

en: No project specified.
ko: 프로젝트를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Configure error
ko: 설정 오류
