kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Qt Compressed Help Files
ko: Qt 압축된 도움말 파일

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Entry
ko: 항목 수정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add New Entry
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Name cannot be empty.
ko: 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @action:button Allow user to get some API documentation with GHNS]
en: Get New Documentation
ko: 새 문서 가져오기

en: The command "qmake -query" could not provide a path to a QtHelp file (QCH).
ko: "qmake -query" 명령에서 QtHelp 파일(QCH)의 경로를 제공하지 않았습니다.

en: Documentation provided by GHNS
ko: GHNS에서 제공한 문서

en: Qt Compressed Help file is not valid.
ko: Qt 압축된 도움말 파일이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Documentation already imported
ko: 문서를 이미 가져옴

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Qt Help
ko: Qt 도움말

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Qt Help Settings
ko: Qt 도움말 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Modify
ko: 수정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Please uninstall this via GHNS.
ko: GHNS로 삭제하십시오.

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, boxAutoLoad)
en: Load Qt Help Documentation from System Locations
ko: 시스템 위치에서 Qt 도움말 문서 불러오기

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLoadQtApiDocs)
en: &Load Qt API documentation:
ko: Qt API 문서 불러오기(&L):

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLoadFromDirectory)
en: Load Qt Help files from directory:
ko: 다음 디렉터리에서 Qt 도움말 파일 불러오기:

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, boxQchManage)
en: Install Additional Documentation Files
ko: 추가 문서 파일 설치

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, qchTable)
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, qchTable)
en: Path
ko: 경로

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIconButton, qchIcon)
en: Select an icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, qchName)
en: Enter a name
ko: 이름 입력

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, qchName)
en: Select a name...
ko: 이름 선택...

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Path:
ko: 경로:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, qchRequester)
en: Select a Qt Help file...
ko: Qt 도움말 파일 선택...

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, qchRequester)
en: Select a Qt Help file...
ko: Qt 도움말 파일 선택...

en: Could not find any documentation for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: QtHelp Home Page
ko: Qt 도움말 홈페이지

en: QtHelp
ko: Qt 도움말
