kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

[ctx: description (shortcut)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Documentation in the %1
ko: %1의 문서

en: Not available any more: %1
ko: 더 이상 사용할 수 없음: %1

en: Not available any more
ko: 더 이상 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: %1: function signature]
en: Return: %1
ko: 반환값: %1

[ctx: %1: file path]
en: File: %1
ko: 파일: %1

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (quickOpenToolBar)
en: Quick Open Toolbar
ko: 빠른 열기 도구 모음

[ctx: %1: project name]
en: Project %1
ko: 프로젝트 %1

en: Not parsed yet
ko: 아직 해석되지 않음

[ctx: @item no project]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: @item quick open item type]
en: Classes
ko: 클래스

[ctx: @item quick open item type]
en: Functions
ko: 함수

[ctx: @item quick open scope]
en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

[ctx: @item quick open scope]
en: Includes
ko: 포함

[ctx: @item quick open scope]
en: Includers
ko: 포함하는 항목

[ctx: @item quick open scope]
en: Currently Open
ko: 현재 열림

[ctx: @item quick open item type]
en: Files
ko: 파일

[ctx: @item quick open item type]
en: Documentation
ko: 문서

[ctx: @item quick open item type]
en: Actions
ko: 동작

[ctx: @action]
en: &Quick Open
ko: 바로 열기(&Q)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &File
ko: 빠른 파일 열기(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &Class
ko: 빠른 클래스 열기(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &Function
ko: 빠른 함수 열기(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &Already Open File
ko: 빠른 이미 열린 파일 열기(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &Documentation
ko: 빠른 문서 열기(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: Quick Open &Actions
ko: 빠른 열기 동작(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to Declaration
ko: 선언으로 가기

[ctx: @action]
en: Jump to Definition
ko: 정의로 가기

[ctx: @action]
en: Embedded Quick Open
ko: 내장된 빠른 열기

[ctx: @action jump to]
en: Next Function
ko: 다음 함수

[ctx: @action jump to]
en: Previous Function
ko: 이전 함수

[ctx: @action open outline quick open menu]
en: Outline
ko: 요약

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Quick Open
ko: 빠른 열기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Outline
ko: 요약

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, searchLine)
en: Quick Open...
ko: 빠른 열기...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for files, classes, functions and more, allowing you to quickly navigate in your source code.
ko: 소스 코드를 빠르게 탐색할 수 있도록 파일, 클래스, 함수 등을 찾습니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, searchLabel)
en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, okButton)
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Scopes:
ko: 범위(&S):

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Items:
ko: 항목(&I):
