kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter a case-insensitive regular expression to filter the output view
ko: 출력 보기를 필터할 와일드카드 문자열을 입력하십시오(대소문자 구분 안 함)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Output View
ko: 출력 보기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the currently active output view
ko: 현재 활성 출력 보기를 닫습니다

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close all other output views
ko: 모든 다른 출력 보기 닫기

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Output
ko: 이전 출력

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Output
ko: 다음 출력

[ctx: @action]
en: Select Activated Item
ko: 활성 항목 선택

[ctx: @action]
en: Focus when Selecting Item
ko: 항목 선택 시 포커스 맞추기

[ctx: @action]
en: First Item
ko: 첫 항목

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Item
ko: 이전 항목

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Item
ko: 다음 항목

[ctx: @action]
en: Last Item
ko: 마지막 항목

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

[ctx: @action %1: output type, e.g. Build or Run]
en: Configure %1 Output
ko: %1 출력 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 - position in the pattern, %2 - textual description of the error]
en: Filter regular expression pattern error at offset %1: %2
ko: 위치 %1에서 필터 정규 표현식 패턴 오류 발생: %2

[ctx: @title:window %1: output type, e.g. Build or Run]
en: Configure %1 Output
ko: %1 출력 설정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Limit the number of output views
ko: 출력 보기 줄 수 제한

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Automatically close oldest output views
ko: 자동으로 오래된 출력 보기 닫기

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum output view count
ko: 최대 출력 보기 개수

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The oldest output view is closed when
    the number of views exceeds this value
ko: 보기 개수가 이 값을 초과할 때
    오래된 출력 보기를 닫습니다

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Build
ko: 빌드

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Run
ko: 실행

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Test
ko: 테스트

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Version Control
ko: 버전 관리
