kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (77 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy...
ko: 복사...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move...
ko: 이동...

en: Please select only one item for this operation
ko: 이 작업에 사용할 항목을 하나만 선택하십시오

[ctx: @label]
en: Destination file/directory
ko: 대상 파일/디렉터리

en: Copying only works on local files
ko: 로컬 파일만 복사할 수 있음

en: Destination file/directory
ko: 대상 파일/디렉터리

en: Moving only works on local files/dirs
ko: 로컬 파일/디렉터리만 이동할 수 있음

en: Subversion Add
ko: Subversion 추가

en: Not enough information to add file
ko: 파일 추가에 필요한 정보 없음

en: Subversion Annotate
ko: Subversion 작성자 보기

en: Not enough information to blame location
ko: 위치의 작성자를 표시하기에 필요한 정보 없음

en: Subversion Checkout
ko: Subversion 체크아웃

en: Not enough information to checkout
ko: 체크아웃에 필요한 정보 없음

en: Subversion Commit
ko: Subversion 커밋

en: Committing...
ko: 커밋 중...

en: Not enough information to execute commit
ko: 커밋하기에 필요한 정보 없음

en: Subversion Copy
ko: Subversion 복사

en: Not enough information to copy file
ko: 복사에 필요한 정보 없음

en: Subversion Diff
ko: Subversion 차이 보기

en: Not enough information given to execute diff
ko: 차이를 보기에 필요한 정보 없음

en: Subversion Import
ko: Subversion 가져오기

en: Not enough information to import
ko: 가져오기에 필요한 정보 없음

en: Subversion Info
ko: Subversion 정보

en: Not enough information to execute info job
ko: 정보 작업을 실행하기에 필요한 정보 없음

[ctx: A file was marked to be added to svn]
en: Added %1
ko: %1 추가함

[ctx: A file was marked for deletion from svn]
en: Deleted %1
ko: %1 삭제함

[ctx: A file was deleted during an svn update operation]
en: Deleted %1
ko: %1 삭제함

[ctx: A file was added during an svn update operation]
en: Added %1
ko: %1 추가함

en: Revision %1
ko: 리비전 %1

en: Updating externals: %1
ko: 외부 경로 업데이트 중: %1

en: Sending %1
ko: %1 보내는 중

en: Adding %1 using mimetype %2.
ko: MIME 형식 %2(으)로 %1 추가 중.

en: Adding %1.
ko: %1 추가 중.

en: Deleting %1.
ko: %1 삭제 중.

en: Replacing %1.
ko: %1 대체 중.

en: Transmitting file data
ko: 파일 데이터 전송 중

en: Blame finished for revision %1, path %2
ko: 리비전 %1, 경로 %2의 작성자 표시를 완료함

en: Reverted working copy %1
ko: 작업 사본 %1을(를) 되돌림

en: Reverting failed on working copy %1
ko: 작업 사본 %1 되돌리기 실패

en: Copied %1
ko: %1 복사함

en: Certificate is not yet valid.
ko: 인증서가 아직 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Certificate has expired.
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: Certificate's CN (hostname) doesn't match the remote hostname.
ko: 인증서의 CN(호스트 이름)이 원격 호스트 이름과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Certificate authority is unknown.
ko: 인증 기관을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Other unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 다른 오류입니다.

en: Enter Login for: %1
ko: 다음의 로그인 정보를 입력하십시오: %1

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Error executing Job:
    %1
ko: 작업 실행 오류:
    %1

en: Subversion Log
ko: Subversion 로그

en: Not enough information to log location
ko: 위치 로그를 얻기에 필요한 정보 없음

en: Subversion Move
ko: Subversion 이동

en: Not enough information to move file
ko: 파일 이동에 필요한 정보 없음

en: Subversion Remove
ko: Subversion 삭제

en: Not enough information to execute remove job
ko: 삭제 작업을 실행하기에 필요한 정보 없음

en: Subversion Revert
ko: Subversion 되돌리기

en: Not enough information to execute revert
ko: 되돌리기에 필요한 정보 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SSL Server Certificate
ko: SSL 서버 인증서

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Trust Permanently
ko: 영구히 신뢰

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Trust Temporarily
ko: 임시로 신뢰

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SSL Server Certificate: %1
ko: SSL 서버 인증서: %1

en: Subversion Status
ko: Subversion 상태

en: Not enough information to execute status job
ko: 상태 작업을 실행하기에 필요한 정보 없음

en: Subversion Update
ko: Subversion 업데이트

en: Not enough Information to execute update
ko: 업데이트에 필요한 정보 없음

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelForSrc)
en: Source directory:
ko: 원본 디렉터리:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Repository:
ko: 저장소:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, dest)
en: Repository location
ko: 저장소 위치

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, dest)
en: Choose the repository into which the source directory is imported
ko: 저장소를 가져올 원본 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Commit message:
ko: 커밋 메시지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, msgLabel)
en: There were errors validating the server certificate.
    Do you want to trust this certificate?
ko: 서버 인증서를 검증하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
    이 인증서를 신뢰하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Reasons why the validation failed
ko: 인증이 실패한 이유

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Certificate Information
ko: 인증서 정보

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Issuer:
ko: 발급자:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Valid from:
ko: 유효 기간 시작:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Valid until:
ko: 유효 기간 끝:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Fingerprint:
ko: 지문:
