kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Need Help?
ko: 도움이 필요하십니까?

en: Learn about KDevelop
ko: KDevelop에 대해 알아보기

en: Join KDevelop's team!
ko: KDevelop 팀에 참여하세요!

en: Handbook
ko: 도움말

en: Back to code
ko: 코드로 돌아가기

en: Configure a new Launcher
ko: 새 실행 구성

en: Attach to Process
ko: 프로세스에 부착

en: Debug your program
ko: 프로그램 디버그

en: Debug Area
ko: 디버그 영역

en: On the <em>Debug</em> area you will be able to see and analyze how your program works on execution. On the <em>Run</em> menu you will find all the possible options.
ko: <em>디버그</em> 영역에서 실행 중인 프로그램의 작동 방식을 보고 분석할 수 있습니다. <em>실행</em> 메뉴에서 가능한 모든 옵션을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: As you can see, here you can just execute your application or debug it if you need further runtime information. You can select what is going to be run by configuring the launches and selecting the one you want to use in the <em>Current Launch Configuration</em> sub-menu.
ko: 여기에서 보는 것처럼 앱을 실행하거나 추가 런타임 정보가 필요한 경우 디버그할 수 있습니다. 실행할 앱을 선택하려면 실행 종류를 구성하고 <em>현재 실행 설정</em> 하위 메뉴에서 실행할 것을 선택하십시오.

en: Review a Patch
ko: 패치 검토

en: Review Area
ko: 검토 영역

en: On the <em>Review</em> area you will be able to find the tools you need to review changes in your projects, either the ones you made or some external patch.
ko: <em>검토</em> 영역에는 내부 변경 사항 및 외부 패치 형태로 된 프로젝트의 변경 사항을 검토할 수 있는 도구가 있습니다.

en: Also it will help you send the changes to the community you're contributing to, either by committing the changes, sending them by e-mail or putting them on a ReviewBoard service.
ko: 변경 사항을 커밋하거나, 이메일로 보내거나, ReviewBoard 서비스에 게시하여 기여하는 커뮤니티에 변경 사항을 보내는 것을 도와 줍니다.

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: Open Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: Fetch Project
ko: 프로젝트 가져오기

en: Recent Projects
ko: 최근 프로젝트

en: <h3>Welcome to KDevelop!</h3>
    <p>You can start working on a project by opening an existing or creating a new one via the above buttons.</p>
    <p>If you need help, please check out the <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDevelop">User Manual.</a></p>
ko: <h3>KDevelop에 오신 것을 환영합니다!</h3>
    <p>기존 프로젝트를 열거나 위에 있는 단추를 새 프로젝트를 생성하여 프로젝트를 시작할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>도움이 필요하면 <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDevelop">사용자 설명서</a>를 참조하십시오.</p>

en: <br/>
    <h3>Note for Windows users</h3>
    <p>Note that KDevelop does NOT ship a C/C++ compiler on Windows!</p>
    <p>You need to install either GCC via MinGW or install a recent version of the Microsoft Visual Studio IDE and make sure the environment is setup correctly <i>before</i> starting KDevelop.</p>
    <p>If you need further assistance, please check out the <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDevelop4/Manual/WindowsSetup">KDevelop under Windows instructions.</a></p>
ko: <br/>
    <h3>Windows 사용자용 참고 사항</h3>
    <p>KDevelop은 Windows에서 C/C++ 컴파일러를 제공하지 않습니다!</p>
    <p>MinGW를 통해 GCC를 설치하거나 최신 버전의 Microsoft Visual Studio IDE를 설치하고 KDevelop을 <i>시작하기 전에</i> 환경이 올바르게 설정되었는지 확인해야 합니다.</p>
    <p>자세한 도움이 필요하면 <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDevelop4/Manual/WindowsSetup">Windows 환경에서의 KDevelop</a> 문서를 참조하십시오.</p>

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Go!
ko: 시작!

en: Documentation for KDevelop users
ko: KDevelop 사용자 문서

en: Keep up with KDevelop's development
ko: KDevelop의 개발 따라가기

en: Help us improve KDevelop
ko: KDevelop 개선 돕기

[ctx: Example: Tue, 03 Jan 2017 10:00:00 (new)]
en: %1 (new)
ko: %1(새로운 항목)

en: Fetching feeds...
ko: 피드 가져오는 중...

en: No recent news
ko: 최근 뉴스 없음

en: Branches
ko: 브랜치

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트
