kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: <b>Artistic Style</b> is a source code indenter, formatter, and beautifier for the C, C++, C# and Java programming languages.<br />Home Page: <a href="http://astyle.sourceforge.net/">http://astyle.sourceforge.net</a>
ko: <b>Artistic Style</b>은 C, C++, C#, Java 소스 코드 들여쓰기 및 형식 재지정 도구입니다.<br />홈페이지: <a href="http://astyle.sourceforge.net/">http://astyle.sourceforge.net</a>

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabIndentqtion)
en: Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Indentation type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbIndentType)
en: Tabs
ko: 탭

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Indentation type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbIndentType)
en: Force tabs
ko: 탭 강제

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Indentation type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbIndentType)
en: Spaces
ko: 공백 문자

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, inpNuberSpaces)
en: Number of spaces that will be converted to a tab.
    The number of spaces per tab is controlled by the editor.
ko: 탭으로 변환할 공백 문자 개수입니다.
    탭당 공백 문자 개수는 편집기에서 설정합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkConvertTabs)
en: Convert tabs to spaces.
ko: 탭을 공백 문자로 변환합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkConvertTabs)
en: Con&vert tabs into spaces
ko: 탭을 공백 문자로 변환(&V)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkFillEmptyLines)
en: Fill empty lines with the white space of their previous lines.
ko: 빈 줄을 이전 줄의 공백 문자 개수만큼 채웁니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkFillEmptyLines)
en: Fill empt&y lines
ko: 빈 줄 채우기(&Y)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIndentObjects)
en: Indent:
ko: 들여쓰기:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Blocks
ko: 블록

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Brackets
ko: 괄호

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Cases
ko: 케이스

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Class
ko: 클래스

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Labels
ko: 레이블

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Namespaces
ko: 네임스페이스

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Preprocessor directives
ko: 전처리기 지시어

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, listIdentObjects)
en: Switches
ko: 스위치

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, inpMaxStatement) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Indent a maximal # spaces in a continuous statement,
    relative to the previous line.
ko: 연속된 구문을 들여쓸 때 최대 다음 개수만큼의 공백 문자를
    이전 줄에 상대적으로 삽입합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, inpMinConditional)
en: Indent a minimal # spaces in a continuous conditional
    belonging to a conditional header.
ko: 조건부 헤더에 있는 연속된 조건문을 들여쓸 때 최소
    다음 개수만큼의 공백 문자를 삽입합니다.

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: Minimum in conditional:
ko: 조건문 최솟값:

[ctx: @item]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, inpMinConditional)
en: Twice current
ko: 현재 두 배

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: Maximum in statement:
ko: 구문 최댓값:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, inpContinuation)
en: Number of indents
ko: 들여쓰기 개수

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkAfterParens)
en: Indent, instead of align, continuation lines following lines that contain an opening paren '(' or an assignment '='.
ko: 여는 괄호 '(' 및 대입 '=' 문자가 포함된 줄을 정렬하지 않고 들여쓰기를 적용합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAfterParens)
en: Continuation lines:
ko: 연속된 줄:

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabOther)
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpBrackets)
en: Brackets
ko: 괄호

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblBrackets)
en: Type:
ko: 형식:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkBracketsCloseHeaders)
en: Break brackets before closing headers (e.g. 'else', 'catch', ...)
    from their immediately preceding closing brackets.
ko: 닫는 헤더 앞에 있는 괄호(예: 'else', 'catch', ...) 앞에서
    줄을 바꿉니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBracketsCloseHeaders)
en: Brea&k closing headers
ko: 닫는 헤더 줄 바꿈(&K)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox brackets style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: No change
ko: 변경 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox brackets style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: Attach
ko: 붙이기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox brackets style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: Break
ko: 줄 바꾸기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox brackets style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: Linux
ko: 리눅스

[ctx: @item:inlistbox brackets style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbBrackets)
en: Run-In
ko: 구문에 포함

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpBlocks)
en: Blocks
ko: 블록

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockBreak)
en: Insert empty lines around unrelated blocks, labels, classes,...
    Known problems:
    
    1. If a statement is NOT part of a block, 
    the following statements are all double spaced. 
    Statements enclosed in a block are formatted 
    correctly.
    
    2. Comments are broken from the block.
ko: 관계 없는 블록, 레이블, 클래스 등 주위에 빈 줄을 추가합니다.
    알려진 문제점:
    
    1. 구문이 블록의 일부분이 아니라면
    뒤따르는 구문 뒤에 빈 줄을 두 줄 추가합니다.
    블록에 둘러싸여 있는 구문은 올바르게
    형식을 지정합니다.
    
    2. 주석과 블록 사이에 빈 줄이 추가됩니다.

[ctx: @option:check break unrelated blocks by a newline]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockBreak)
en: &Break blocks
ko: 블록에서 줄 바꿈(&B)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockBreakAll)
en: Like --break-blocks, except also insert empty lines 
    around closing headers (e.g. 'else', 'catch', ...).
    
    Known problems:
    
    1. If a statement is NOT part of a block, 
    the following statements are all double spaced. 
    Statements enclosed in a block are formatted 
    correctly.
    
    2. Comments are broken from the block.
ko: --break-blocks 옵션과 유사하지만 닫는 헤더 주변에도
    (예: 'else', 'catch') 빈 줄을 추가합니다.
    
    알려진 문제점:
    
    1. 구문이 블록의 일부분이 아니라면
    뒤따르는 구문 뒤에 빈 줄을 두 줄 추가합니다.
    블록에 둘러싸여 있는 구문은 올바르게
    형식을 지정합니다.
    
    2. 주석과 블록 사이에 빈 줄이 추가됩니다.

[ctx: @option:check break all blocks with a newline]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockBreakAll)
en: Break all bl&ocks
ko: 모든 블록에서 줄 바꿈(&O)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockIfElse)
en: Break 'else if()' statements into two different lines.
ko: 'else if()' 구문을 두 줄로 나눕니다.

[ctx: @option:check break else if() into separate lines]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkBlockIfElse)
en: Break i&f-else
ko: if-else 줄 바꿈(&F)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpPadding)
en: Padding
ko: 여백 채우기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox parenthesis padding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: No change
ko: 변경 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox parenthesis padding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Unpad
ko: 채우지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox parenthesis padding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Inside only
ko: 안쪽에만

[ctx: @item:inlistbox parenthesis padding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Outside only
ko: 바깥쪽에만

[ctx: @item:inlistbox parenthesis padding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, cbParenthesisPadding)
en: Inside and outside
ko: 안쪽과 바깥쪽

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkPadOperators)
en: Insert space padding around operators.
    Once padded, operators stay padded.
    There is no unpad operator option.
ko: 연산자 주변에 공백을 추가합니다.
    한 번 공백을 추가한 연산자의 공백은 유지합니다.
    연산자 주변에 공백 삭제 옵션은 없습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPadOperators)
en: &Add spaces around operators
ko: 연산자 주위에 공백 추가(&A)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblParenthesis)
en: Pad parenthesis:
ko: 괄호에 공백 추가:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkPadParenthesisHeader)
en: Insert space padding after parenthesis headers (e.g. 'if', 'for', 'while', ...)
ko: 괄호 헤더 뒤(예: 'if', 'for', 'while', ...)에 공백을 추가합니다

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPadParenthesisHeader)
en: Add spaces after parenthesis &headers
ko: 괄호 뒤에 공백 추가(&H)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpOneLiners)
en: One Liners
ko: 한 줄 구문

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkKeepStatements)
en: Do not break lines containing multiple statements into
    multiple single-statement lines.
ko: 여러 개의 구문이 있는 한 줄을 한 개의 구문이 있는 여러 줄로
    나누지 않습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkKeepStatements)
en: &Keep one-line statements
ko: 한 줄 구문 유지(&K)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkKeepBlocks)
en: Do not break blocks residing completely on one line.
ko: 한 줄에 완전히 걸쳐진 블록을 나누지 않습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkKeepBlocks)
en: Keep o&ne-line blocks
ko: 한 줄 블록 유지(&N)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gpOther)
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPointerAlign)
en: Pointer Alignment:
ko: 포인터 정렬:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox pointer alignment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: No change
ko: 변경 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox pointer alignment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @item:inlistbox pointer alignment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: Middle
ko: 가운데

[ctx: @item:inlistbox pointer alignment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbPointerAlign)
en: Type
ko: 종류
