kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Cppcheck Settings
ko: CppCheck 설정

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pathsGroupBox)
en: Paths
ko: 경로

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cppcheckLabel)
en: Cppchec&k executable:
ko: CppCheck 실행 파일(&K):

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, outputGroupBox)
en: Output
ko: 출력

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_hideOutputView)
en: Hide output view during check
ko: 검사 중 출력 숨기기

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showXmlOutput)
en: Show Cppcheck XML output in the output view
ko: 출력 보기에 Cppcheck XML 출력 표시

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabChecks)
en: Checks
ko: 검사

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkUnusedFunction)
en: Check for unused functions. It is recommend to only enable this when the whole program is scanned
ko: 사용하지 않는 함수를 검사합니다. 전체 프로그램을 검사할 때에만 이 검사를 활성화하십시오

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkUnusedFunction)
en: Unused function
ko: 사용하지 않는 함수

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_inconclusiveAnalysis)
en: Allow that Cppcheck reports even though the analysis is inconclusive. There are false positives with this option. Each result must be carefully investigated before you know if it is good or bad.
ko: CppCheck 검사가 애매하더라도 보고합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 거짓 양성 결과가 발생할 수도 있습니다. 각각 결과를 평가하기 전에 직접 확인해야 합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_inconclusiveAnalysis)
en: Inconclusive analysis
ko: 애매한 분석

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkInformation)
en: Enable information messages
ko: 정보 메시지 활성화

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkInformation)
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkMissingInclude)
en: Warn if there are missing includes. For detailed information use 'check-config'
ko: 인클루드가 빠졌을 때 경고합니다. 자세한 정보를 보려면 'check-config'를 사용하십시오

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkMissingInclude)
en: Missing include
ko: 인클루드 빠짐

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkPerformance)
en: Enable performance messages
ko: 성능 메시지 활성화

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkPerformance)
en: Performance
ko: 성능

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_forceCheck)
en: <p>Force checking of files that have a lot of configurations. Error is printed if such a file is found so there is no reason to use this by default. If used together with '--max-configs=', the last option is the one that is effective.<br/><br/>Be careful with using this option - it can dramatically slow checking.</p>
ko: <p>설정이 많은 파일을 강제로 검사합니다. 그러한 파일을 찾았을 때에는 오류가 표시되므로 이 옵션을 사용할 이유는 없습니다. "--max-configs=" 옵션과 같이 사용하면 해당 옵션에 지정한 값을 사용합니다.<br/><br/>이 옵션을 사용하면 검사가 느려질 수 있으므로 주의하십시오.</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_forceCheck)
en: Force checking
ko: 강제로 검사

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkPortability)
en: Enable portability messages
ko: 이식성 메시지 활성화

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkPortability)
en: Portability
ko: 이식성

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkStyle)
en: Enable all coding style checks. All messages with the severities 'style', 'performance' and 'portability' are enabled.
ko: 모든 코딩 스타일 검사를 활성화합니다. 모든 'style', 'performance', 'portability' 심각도 메시지를 활성화합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkStyle)
en: Style
ko: 스타일

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkConfig)
en: Check Cppcheck configuration. The normal code analysis is disabled by this flag.
ko: Cppcheck 설정을 검사합니다. 이 플래그를 지정하면 일반 코드 분석을 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkConfig)
en: Check config
ko: 설정 검사

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabIncludes)
en: Include Directories
ko: 인클루드 디렉터리

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProjectIncludes)
en: Add 'project' include directories to Cppcheck arguments. This option adds only paths related with project's root and build directories.
ko: 'project' 인클루드 디렉터리를 Cppcheck 인자에 추가합니다. 이 옵션은 프로젝트 루트와 빌드 디렉터리에 상대적인 경로만 추가합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProjectIncludes)
en: Use 'project' include dirs
ko: 'project' 인클루드 디렉터리 사용

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSystemIncludes)
en: <p>Add other, 'system' include directories to Cppcheck arguments.<br/><br/>Be careful with using this option - it can dramatically slow checking.</p>
ko: <p>Cppcheck 인자에 'system' 인클루드 디렉터리를 추가합니다.<br/><br/>이 옵션을 사용하면 검사가 느려질 수 있으므로 주의하십시오.</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSystemIncludes)
en: Use 'system' include dirs
ko: 'system' 인클루드 디렉터리 사용

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Ignored includes:
ko: 무시할 디렉터리(&I):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ignoredIncludes)
en: <html>
    
    <p>Defines semicolon-separated list of ignored include directories.</p>
    
    <p>You can use the following placeholders:</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%p</tt></b> - Gets replaced by the URL of the project's root directory.</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%b</tt></b> - Gets replaced by the URL of the project's build directory.</p>
    
    </html>
ko: <html>
    
    <p>무시할 인클루드 디렉터리를 쌍반점(;)으로 구분해서 입력하십시오.</p>
    
    <p>다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%p</tt></b> - 프로젝트 루트 디렉터리 URL로 대체됩니다.</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%b</tt></b> - 프로젝트 빌드 디렉터리 URL로 대체됩니다.</p>
    
    </html>

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabExtra)
en: Extra Parameters
ko: 추가 인자

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extraLabel)
en: Ex&tra parameters:
ko: 추가 인자(&T):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_extraParameters)
en: <html>
    
    <p>Defines additional parameters for cppcheck (see documentation).</p>
    
    <p>You can use the following placeholders:</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%p</tt></b> - Gets replaced by the URL of the project's root directory.</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%b</tt></b> - Gets replaced by the URL of the project's build directory.</p>
    
    </html>
ko: <html>
    
    <p>cppcheck 추가 인자를 지정할 수 있습니다(문서 참조).</p>
    
    <p>다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%p</tt></b> - 프로젝트 루트 디렉터리 URL로 대체됩니다.</p>
    
    <p><b><tt>%b</tt></b> - 프로젝트 빌드 디렉터리 URL로 대체됩니다.</p>
    
    </html>

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Command Line
ko: 명령행

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, commandLineFilter)
en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, commandLineBreaks)
en: Break lines
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Cppcheck Analysis (%1)
ko: Cppcheck 분석(%1)

en: Failed to start Cppcheck from "%1".
ko: "%1"에서 Cppcheck를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Cppcheck crashed.
ko: CppCheck가 충돌했습니다.

en: Cppcheck process timed out.
ko: Cppcheck 프로세스 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Write to Cppcheck process failed.
ko: Cppcheck 프로세스에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Read from Cppcheck process failed.
ko: Cppcheck 프로세스에서 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: It seems that this project uses Qt library. For correctly work of cppcheck the value for define Q_MOC_OUTPUT_REVISION must be set. Unfortunately, the plugin is unable to find this value automatically - you should set it manually by adding '-DQ_MOC_OUTPUT_REVISION=XX' to extra parameters. The 'XX' value can be found in any project's moc-generated file or in the <QtCore/qobjectdefs.h> header file.
ko: 이 프로젝트에서 Qt 라이브러리를 사용하는 것 같습니다. cppchekc가 올바르게 작동하려면 define Q_MOC_OUTPUT_REVISION의 값을 설정해야 하지만, 플러그인에서 이 값을 자동으로 찾을 수 없었습니다. 추가 인자에 '-DQ_MOC_OUTPUT_REVISION=XX'를 추가하여 수동으로 지정하십시오. 'XX' 값은 <QtCore/qobjectdefs.h> 헤더 파일이나 moc에서 생성한 값에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Cppcheck XML Parsing: error at line %1, column %2: %3
ko: CppCheck XML 처리 오류: 줄 %1, 칸 %2: %3

[ctx: @action]
en: Analyze Current File with Cppcheck
ko: 현재 파일을 Cppcheck로 분석

[ctx: @action]
en: Analyze Current Project with Cppcheck
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 Cppcheck로 분석

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Analysis completed, no problems detected.
ko: 분석이 완료되었습니다. 발견한 문제가 없습니다.

en: Analysis started...
ko: 분석이 시작되었습니다...

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the path of the file]
en: Re-run last Cppcheck analysis (%1)
ko: 마지막 Cppcheck 분석 다시 실행 (%1)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Re-run last Cppcheck analysis
ko: 마지막 Cppcheck 분석 다시 실행
