kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Tried include path resolution while another resolution process was still running
ko: 다른 해결 프로세스가 실행 중일 때 인클루드 경로 해결을 시도함

en: Makefile is missing in folder "%1"
ko: 폴더 "%1"에 Makefile이 없음

en: Problem while trying to resolve include paths for %1
ko: %1의 인클루드 경로를 해결하는 중 오류 발생

en: Cached: %1
ko: 캐시됨: %1

en: Filename %1 seems to be malformed
ko: 파일 이름 %1이(가) 잘못된 것 같음

en: Failed to extract new working directory
ko: 새 작업 디렉터리를 추출할 수 없음

en: Output was: %1
ko: 출력: %1

en: Recursive make call failed
ko: 재귀적 make 호출 실패

en: The parameter string "%1" does not seem to be valid. Output was: %2.
ko: 인자 문자열 "%1"이(가) 잘못된 것 같습니다: 출력: %2.

en: The directory "%1" does not exist. Output was: %2.
ko: 디렉터리 "%1"이(가) 없습니다. 출력: %2.

en: Malformed recursive make call
ko: 잘못된 재귀적 make 호출

en: Could not extract include paths from make output
ko: make 출력에서 인클루드 경로를 추출할 수 없음

en: Folder: "%1"  Command: "%2"  Output: "%3"
ko: 폴더: "%1"  명령: "%2"  출력: "%3"
