kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: No valid executable specified
ko: 올바른 실행 파일이 지정되지 않았음

en: There is a quoting error in the script for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
ko: 실행 설정 '%1'에서 인자의 따옴표 오류를 찾았습니다. 중단합니다.

en: A shell meta character was included in the script for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
ko: 셸 메타 문자가 '%1' 실행 설정의 인자로 추가되었습니다. 현재는 지원하지 않는 설정입니다. 중단합니다.

en: No remote host set for launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
ko: 실행 설정 '%1'에 원격 호스트가 지정되지 않았습니다. 중단합니다.

en: There is a quoting error in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
ko: 실행 설정 '%1'에서 인자의 따옴표 오류를 찾았습니다. 중단합니다.

en: A shell meta character was included in the arguments for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
ko: 셸 메타 문자가 '%1' 실행 설정의 인자로 추가되었습니다. 현재는 지원하지 않는 설정입니다. 중단합니다.

en: No valid interpreter specified
ko: 올바른 인터프리터를 지정하지 않았음

en: There is a quoting error in the interpreter for the launch configuration '%1'. Aborting start.
ko: 실행 설정 '%1'에서 인터프리터의 따옴표 오류를 찾았습니다. 중단합니다.

en: A shell meta character was included in the interpreter for the launch configuration '%1', this is not supported currently. Aborting start.
ko: 셸 메타 문자가 '%1' 실행 설정의 인터프리터로 추가되었습니다. 현재는 지원하지 않는 설정입니다. 중단합니다.

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Type or select an interpreter...
ko: 인터프리터 입력 및 선택...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Script Application
ko: 스크립트 앱 설정

en: Executes Script Applications
ko: 스크립트 앱 실행

en: Script Application
ko: 스크립트 앱

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Interpreter
ko: 인터프리터

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Script interpreter:
ko: 스크립트 인터프리터:

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Script file
ko: 스크립트 파일

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, runCurrentFile)
en: Run the file currently open in the editor
ko: 편집기에 열린 현재 파일을 사용

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, runFixedFile)
en: Always run the same file
ko: 항상 같은 파일 실행

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scriptLabel)
en: Script file:
ko: 스크립트 파일:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, executablePath)
en: Enter the absolute path to the script to run
ko: 실행할 스크립트의 절대 경로를 입력하십시오

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Arguments:
ko: 인자:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, arguments)
en: Enter arguments to give to the executable
ko: 실행 파일에 추가할 인자 입력

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Working directory:
ko: 작업 디렉터리:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, workingDirectory)
en: Select a working directory for the executable
ko: 실행 파일의 작업 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Environment:
ko: 환경:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KDevelop::EnvironmentSelectionWidget, environment)
en: Select an environment to be used
ko: 사용할 환경 변수를 선택하십시오

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Output filter:
ko: 출력 필터:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Select the filter to applied to the output. E.g. to mark errors with red text
ko: 출력에 적용할 필터를 선택하십시오. 예: 오류를 빨간색 글씨로 표시

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: No Filter
ko: 필터 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Compiler Filter
ko: 컴파일러 필터

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Script Error Filter
ko: 스크립트 오류 필터

[ctx: @item:inlistbox output filter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputFilteringMode)
en: Static Analysis Filter
ko: 정적 분석 필터

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Execute on Host
ko: 호스트에서 실행

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, remoteHostCheckbox)
en: Execute on remote host
ko: 원격 호스트에서 실행

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remoteHostLabel)
en: Remote host (ssh):
ko: 원격 호스트(ssh):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, remoteHost)
en: Enter a remote host (user@host)
ko: 원격 호스트 입력(user@host)

en: There is no active document to launch.
ko: 실행할 활성 문서가 없습니다.

en: No environment profile specified, looks like a broken configuration, please check run configuration '%1'. Using default environment profile.
ko: 환경 프로필을 지정하지 않았습니다. 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. '%1' 실행 설정을 확인하십시오. 기본 환경 프로필을 사용합니다.

en: Starting: %1
ko: 시작 중: %1

en: *** Killed Application ***
ko: *** 앱 강제 종료됨 ***

en: *** Exited normally ***
ko: *** 정상적으로 종료됨 ***

en: *** Exited with return code: %1 ***
ko: *** 종료됨, 반환 코드: %1 ***

en: *** Process aborted ***
ko: *** 프로세스 중단됨 ***

en: *** Crashed with return code: %1 ***
ko: *** 충돌함, 반환 코드: %1 ***

en: *** Could not start program '%1'. Make sure that the path is specified correctly ***
ko: *** 프로그램 '%1'을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다. 경로를 올바르게 지정했는지 확인하십시오 ***
