kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Configure Plasmoid Execution
ko: Plasmoid 실행 설정

en: Display a plasmoid
ko: Plasmoid 표시

en: Plasmoid Launcher
ko: Plasmoid 실행기

en: Could not resolve the dependency: %1
ko: 의존성을 해결할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Plasmoids
ko: Plasmoid

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Path or name:
ko: 경로나 이름:

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Form factor:
ko: 폼 팩터:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Theme:
ko: 테마:

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

[ctx: @label:chooser]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: &Targets:
ko: 대상(&T):

en: Plasmoid Viewer
ko: Plasmoid 뷰어

en: ** Killed **
ko: ** 강제 종료됨 **

en: *** Failed ***
ko: *** 실패함 ***

en: *** Finished ***
ko: *** 완료됨 ***

en: Plasmoid failed to execute on %1
ko: %1에서 Plasmoid를 실행할 수 없음
