kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Filter by filename/project name
ko: 파일/프로젝트 이름으로 필터

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Stage selected
ko: 선택 항목 스테이지

en: Unstage selected
ko: 선택 항목 스테이지 해제

en: Revert unstaged edits
ko: 스테이지하지 않은 편집 되돌리기

en: Committing failed. See Version Control tool view.
ko: 커밋이 실패했습니다. 버전 관리 도구 보기를 참조하십시오.

en: Stage selected lines or hunk
ko: 선택한 줄이나 조각 스테이지

en: Unstage selected lines or hunk
ko: 선택한 줄이나 조각 스테이지 해제

en: Revert selected lines or hunk
ko: 선택한 줄이나 조각 되돌리기

en: Go to line in source
ko: 소스 코드의 줄로 이동

en: Unstage selected lines
ko: 선택한 줄 스테이지 해제

en: Stage selected lines
ko: 선택한 줄 스테이지

en: Revert selected lines
ko: 선택한 줄 되돌리기

en: Unstage selected hunk
ko: 선택한 조각 스테이지 해제

en: Stage selected hunk
ko: 선택한 조각 스테이지

en: Revert selected hunk
ko: 선택한 조각 되돌리기

en: %1 (staged)
ko: %1(스테이지됨)

en: Staged (%1)
ko: 스테이지됨(%1)

en: Unstaged (%1)
ko: 스테이지 해제됨(%1)

en: %1 (unstaged)
ko: %1(스테이지 해제됨)

en: The selected lines will be reverted and the changes lost. This operation cannot be undone. Continue?
ko: 선택한 줄을 되돌리며 변경 사항이 손실됩니다. 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Try to keep summary length below %1 characters.
ko: 요약문을 %1글자 이하로 유지하십시오.

en: Separate summary from details with one empty line.
ko: 요약문과 자세한 정보를 빈 줄로 구분하십시오.

en: Try to keep line length below %1 characters.
ko: 줄 길이를 %1글자 이하로 유지하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GitNameEmailDialog)
en: Configure Name and Email for Git
ko: Git에 사용할 이름과 이메일 주소 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>You have not yet configured the name and email to be associated with your Git commits.<br/>The values you enter here will be written to the Git configuration, either locally for the current project only, or globally for all Git projects.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>Git 커밋에 사용할 이름과 이메일 주소를 설정하지 않았습니다.<br/>여기에 입력한 값은 Git 설정에 저장되며, 로컬, 현재 프로젝트 전용, 전역 Git 프로젝트 범위 중 선택할 수 있습니다.</p></body></html>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Emai&l:
ko: 이메일 주소(&L):

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, globalCheckBox)
en: Write to global config
ko: 전역 설정에 저장

en: Unable to find git executable. Is it installed on the system?
ko: git 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 시스템에 설치되어 있습니까?

en: Git Commit
ko: Git 커밋

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rebase
ko: 리베이스

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Git Stashes
ko: Git 스태시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Stash Manager
ko: 스태시 관리자

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Push Stash
ko: 스태시 푸시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pop Stash
ko: 스태시 팝

en: Did not specify the list of files
ko: 파일 목록을 지정하지 않았음

en: Could not reset changes (empty list of paths)
ko: 변경 사항을 되돌릴 수 없음(경로 목록이 비어 있음)

en: Could not revert changes
ko: 변경 사항을 되돌릴 수 없음

en: The following files have uncommitted changes, which will be lost. Continue?
ko: 다음 파일에 커밋하지 않은 변경 사항이 있으며 손실됩니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: No files or message specified
ko: 파일이나 메시지가 지정되지 않았음

en: Email or name for Git not specified
ko: Git 이름이나 이메일이 지정되지 않았음

en: No message specified
ko: 메시지가 지정되지 않았음

en: No files to remove
ko: 삭제할 파일 없음

en: There are pending changes, do you want to stash them first?
ko: 대기 중인 변경 사항이 있습니다. 스태시에 추가하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stash
ko: 스태시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep
ko: 유지

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Branch Selection
ko: 브랜치 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RebaseDialog)
en: Rebase
ko: 리베이스

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Base branch:
ko: 기반 브랜치:

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rebaseButton)
en: Rebase
ko: 리베이스

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_2)
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes staged for commit]
en: Staged changes
ko: 스테이지된 변경 사항

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes not yet staged for commit]
en: Unstaged changes
ko: 스테이지되지 않은 변경 사항

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have unresolved (merge) conflicts]
en: Conflicts
ko: 충돌

[ctx: Files which are not tracked by a vcs]
en: Untracked files
ko: 추적하지 않는 파일

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes staged for commit]
en: Staged
ko: 스테이지됨

en: Files with changes staged for commit
ko: 커밋할 변경 사항이 있는 파일

[ctx: Files in a vcs which have changes not checked in to repo]
en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Files with changes
ko: 변경 사항이 있는 파일

[ctx: Files in git which have unresolved (merge) conflicts]
en: Conflicts
ko: 충돌

en: Files with unresolved (merge) conflicts
ko: 해결되지 않은 (병합) 충돌이 있는 파일

[ctx: Files which are not tracked by a vcs]
en: Untracked
ko: 추적하지 않음

en: Files not tracked in VCS
ko: 버전 관리 시스템에서 추적하지 않는 파일

[ctx: @item file has unstaged changes]
en: Modified (unstaged)
ko: 수정됨(스테이지 해제됨)

[ctx: @item file was deleted from worktree]
en: Deleted (unstaged)
ko: 삭제됨(스테이지 해제됨)

[ctx: @item file was renamed in worktree]
en: Renamed (unstaged)
ko: 이름 변경됨(스테이지 해제됨)

[ctx: @item file was copied in worktree]
en: Copied (unstaged)
ko: 복사됨(스테이지 해제됨)

[ctx: @item file has staged changes]
en: Modified (staged)
ko: 수정됨(스테이지됨)

[ctx: @item file has both staged and unstaged changes]
en: Modified (unstaged changes)
ko: 수정됨(스테이지되지 않은 변경 사항)

[ctx: @item file has staged changes and was deleted in worktree]
en: Modified (unstaged deletion)
ko: 수정됨(스테이지되지 않은 삭제)

[ctx: @item file was added to versioncontrolsystem and has unstaged changes]
en: Added (unstaged changes)
ko: 추가됨(스테이지되지 않은 변경 사항)

[ctx: @item file was added to versioncontrolsystem and deleted in worktree]
en: Added (unstaged deletion)
ko: 추가됨(스테이지되지 않은 삭제)

[ctx: @item file was deleted from versioncontrolsystem and renamed in worktree]
en: Deleted (unstaged rename)
ko: 삭제됨(스테이지 해제된 이름 변경)

[ctx: @item file was deleted from versioncontrolsystem and copied in worktree]
en: Deleted (unstaged copy)
ko: 삭제됨(스테이지 해제된 복사)

[ctx: @item file was renamed in versioncontrolsystem]
en: Renamed (staged)
ko: 이름 변경됨(스테이지됨)

[ctx: @item file was renamed in versioncontrolsystem and has unstaged changes]
en: Renamed (unstaged changes)
ko: 이름 변경됨(스테이지되지 않은 변경 사항)

[ctx: @item file was renamed in versioncontrolsystem and was deleted in worktree]
en: Renamed (unstaged deletion)
ko: 이름 변경됨(스테이지되지 않은 삭제)

[ctx: @item file was copied in versioncontrolsystem]
en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

[ctx: @item file was copied in versioncontrolsystem and has unstaged changes]
en: Copied (unstaged changes)
ko: 복사됨(스테이지되지 않은 변경 사항)

[ctx: @item file was copied in versioncontrolsystem and was deleted in worktree]
en: Copied (unstaged deletion)
ko: 복사됨(스테이지되지 않은 삭제)

[ctx: @item file has unresolved merge conflicts]
en: Unresolved conflicts
ko: 해결되지 않은 충돌

[ctx: @item file is not under vcs]
en: Untracked
ko: 추적하지 않음

[ctx: file in unknown (invalid) state]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en:  (staged)
ko: (스테이지됨)

en:  (unstaged)
ko: (스테이지 해제됨)

en:  (conflicts)
ko: (충돌함)

en:  (untracked)
ko: (추적하지 않음)

en: no branch
ko: 브랜치 없음

[ctx: project name (branch name)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Commit
ko: 커밋

en: Extended commit description
ko: 확장된 커밋 설명

en: Commit summary
ko: 커밋 요약

en: To commit changes, please write a commit message first
ko: 변경 사항을 커밋하려면 커밋 메시지를 입력하십시오

en: Commit changes to <b>%1</b> on branch <b>%2</b>
ko: <b>%1<b>의 브랜치 <b>%2</b>에 변경 사항 커밋

en: To commit changes, please select a project first
ko: 변경 사항을 커밋하려면 프로젝트를 선택하십시오

en: Please stage some changes before committing.
ko: 커밋하기 전에 변경 사항을 스테이지하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Stash Manager
ko: 스태시 관리자

en: Are you sure you want to drop the stash '%1'?
ko: 스태시 '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, drop)
en: Drop
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Git Stash
ko: Git 스태시

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name for the new branch:
ko: 새 브랜치 이름 입력:

en: %1 created on %2
ko: %1(%2에 생성됨)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, drop)
en: Remove the selected stash
ko: 선택한 스태시 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pop)
en: Apply stash's patch and drop the stash
ko: 스태시의 패치를 적용하고 스태시 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pop)
en: Pop
ko: 팝

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, show)
en: Show the content of the stash
ko: 스태시의 내용 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, show)
en: Show
ko: 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, apply)
en: Apply stash's patch
ko: 스태시에 있는 패치 적용

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, apply)
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, branch)
en: Create a new branch and apply the stash there, then drop the stash
ko: 새 브랜치를 만들고 스태시를 적용한 다음 스태시 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, branch)
en: Branch
ko: 브랜치
